Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

U.S. Quality Services Inc

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since December 2013

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Company Contact

465 N Wood Dale Rd

Wood Dale, IL 60191

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a small owner operation, with capabilities of handling big projects, due to being in the remodeling industry for over 20 years, Our main goal is to build relationships with my customers and provide great work at fair prices. All installs are done with thought and logic. We always look for ways to save our customers money and still give them what they want !Communication on any project small or large is always key!! When open dialogue exists from the contractor, the property owners are always more at peace with what they are paying for. Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)interior painting (4)plumbers (4)electrician (4)home remodeling (2)home builder (2)woodworking (1)siding companies (1)masonry (1)HVAC Companies (1)garage doors (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

10/21/2021

They were very professional, informative and reasonably priced. We love the finished product . Would highly recommend their services and also use them again for further remodeling on my home.

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

08/03/2021

Very well, Sebastian was extremely responsive, always kept you in the loop, the crew did a fantastic roof replacement and clean up, would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replace entire roof

Category drywall,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

07/12/2021

Better than we could have hoped! Having only recently moved to the Geneva area, I did not know any contractors personally who could do the work and had to reach out to Facebook, Angi's and other sources. After having issues with trust / confidence or exorbitantly high quotes, we found Sebastian Wieczorkiewicz at US Quality Services. He very quickly allayed our concerns and came in with a very comp...

Description of Work
2 bathroom remodel

Category electrician,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $29,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the super kind description of how the project went! Also looking forward to working with y’all again!
5.0

07/03/2021

Excellent job. Tried 3 other contractors to provide quotes but kept getting blown off. Sebastian came out within 48 hours and provided a reasonable quote within my budget. His work crew arrived and did a complete tearoff, replaced all decking and did a fantastic job of cleaning up the debris. Definitely will use U.S. Quality Services again.

Description of Work
Flat roof Replacemet

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

5.0

07/01/2021

US Quality Services Inc got the job done, and fast! They were able to determine the cause of my roof leak quickly, and repairs were done efficiently and faster than I had hoped for. They provided a fair estimate for the work, and then came in under their estimate which was a nice surprise! I wouldn't hesitate to use US Quality Services Inc again.

Description of Work
roof leak repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! See you on the next project :)
5.0

06/18/2021

I’m very pleased with the finished work. Chimney repaired and tuckpointed to my complete satisfaction. Easy to contact with questions or concerns.

Description of Work
masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

05/24/2021

Work was completed on time at the expected price. We were very satisfied with the work done.

Description of Work
roof and gutter repair

Category roofing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

5.0

04/03/2021

Sebastian remodeled our downstairs bathroom and we love it. He was great to work with and kept us updated as the project progressed.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Painting - Interior, Electrical, Plumbing

Category electrician,plumbing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

They did a great job and got it done in time frame given

Description of Work
They replaced 2 roofs for me.

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

03/10/2021

Great!!! Sebastian was referred to me by a friend and he felt like a buddy the entire transaction. The price quote came in under the rest and everything went very smoothly. Quality work, great price and nice guy. Would hire again

Description of Work
Tear off roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

Services Offered

Specialize in Kitchen & Bathroom Remodel, Basement Remodel, General Remodel, New Home Builds, Architectural Design, and everything in between.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes