U.S. Quality Services Inc

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since December 2013

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Company Contact

465 N Wood Dale Rd

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Description

We are a small owner operation, with capabilities of handling big projects, due to being in the remodeling industry for over 20 years, Our main goal is to build relationships with my customers and provide great work at fair prices. All installs are done with thought and logic. We always look for ways to save our customers money and still give them what they want !Communication on any project small or large is always key!! When open dialogue exists from the contractor, the property owners are always more at peace with what they are paying for. Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (3)roofing (3)plumbers (3)electrician (3)home remodeling (1)woodworking (1)home builder (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/03/2021

Sebastian remodeled our downstairs bathroom and we love it. He was great to work with and kept us updated as the project progressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Painting - Interior, Electrical, Plumbing

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

They did a great job and got it done in time frame given

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced 2 roofs for me.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

5.0

03/10/2021

Great!!! Sebastian was referred to me by a friend and he felt like a buddy the entire transaction. The price quote came in under the rest and everything went very smoothly. Quality work, great price and nice guy. Would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2021

5.0

03/07/2021

Sebastian was super flexible and easy to work with. He knew we had a tight budget and was willing to work through that with us. Most of all, his team was quick! We fully gutted and remodeled our kitchen and master bath in less than 6 weeks. They both came out just like we imagined. Would hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Bathroom

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!!
5.0

03/05/2021

Sebastian and his team were a breeze to work with. Sebastian went out of his way to make sure we understood all our options. Trustworthy and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
structural

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

02/25/2021

It was an excellent, stress free experience to work with Sebastian and his team from the US Quality Services. They did a high quality job with grat attention to details. Great communication throughout the entire processes. My wife and I are very happy with the results. Thank you US Quality Services for building our dream home addition!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
addition

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,home builders,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! Sure was a fun project! Looking forward to working with you again!
5.0

12/18/2013

Painted walls and trim in our laundry room.  Painted walls in my daughter's bedroom and repaired some cracks in one wall.  Repaired imperfections in the ceilings of two bathrooms and in one bedroom.  Painted walls in my office.  All work was done well and looked great when finished.  Also there was care given to clean up after each job was completed so that all was clean and tidy when they were do...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of several rooms and repair of imperfections on several ceilings .

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2013

    Services Offered

    Specialize in Kitchen & Bathroom Remodel, Basement Remodel, General Remodel, New Home Builds, Architectural Design, and everything in between.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes