Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Samson Movers LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 • With Angi since October 2017

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
3494878
Trade License Locale
Federal
Trade License Authority
US Department of Transportation Motor Carriers
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2099
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

1030 Reams Rd

MOSCOW, ID 83843

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We will pack, wrap, load and unload your home or office with our professional movers....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

movers (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/05/2021


Barbara B.

They were friendly and efficient They were excellent

Description of Work
moving service

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Barbara B.

They were friendly

Description of Work
loading and unloading

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Barbara B.

They were excellent

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

5.0

10/01/2021


Tony P.

I use the service 3 times. The service was excellent. They work with me on the scheduling. They were always willing to adjust to my needs and I would use them again. I was grateful they were there to take care of me.

Description of Work
They help me move a year ago and recently they help me move large appliances.

Category moving companies

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Christie S.

The service was very good. They were professional and organized. I would absolutely use the service again. I like how accommodating they were.

Description of Work
They move the clients for me.

Category moving companies

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Melinda C.

It went excellent, which we are really thankful for because our items could not of been replaced. I felt like my concerns of keeping our items safe were listened to a head of time, they were on time and the price was reasonable. We will use Samson Movers again in the future.

Description of Work
We had many valuable and fragile antiques that we needed moved.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

09/28/2021


Melody H.

The experience is extremely positive, quickly contacted me and they also communicated throughout the move, I highly recommend them, They made accross from one state to different state, its hundred miles. Best movers I've ever experience, they are open for the feedback and interest with my experience.

Description of Work
They move stuffs from a storage unit to a condo.

Category moving companies

Cost $3,550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2021

    Services Offered

    Packing/unpacking, loading/unloading and piano moves. Local moves, long distance moves, heavy items such as Gunsafes and pianos. Junk removal, haul away trash or debris.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No