Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Barahonas Construction LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
C140611
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In

Iowa City, IA 52246

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)siding companies (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/16/2021

They did a great job. It was quite a team effort for everyone. There were quite a few people showed up. It was like a community that showed up to do the roof replacement, instead of three to four guys. We worked well together. They completed it within the schedule.

Description of Work
They did a roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

09/15/2021

They're excellent! The work and estimate was on time. They cleaned up after themselves. Everything was great!

Description of Work
garage roof installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

09/09/2021

German and his team are professional and dependable. Had horrible time finding a company to do job. German followed through every step of the way. The cost was a little higher then I anticipated and there were many nails left on ground and driveway. Overall, I would recommend Barahonas Company to those seeking friendly, dependable home improvements.

Description of Work
gutters, soffitt and roof repair

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

5.0

09/01/2021

The work was very well, very professional, they did an excellent job. The price was reasonable, and the contractor was prompt and professional.

Description of Work
Replaced roof shingles

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

5.0

08/27/2021

Excellent. Worked through holidays and inclimate weather to perform duties as promised as well as met deadlines as expected Has stayed in touch with me to make sure we are satisfied even after the job has been completed

Description of Work
roofing and Sidding

Category roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

Great crew did a fantastic job I would rehire again and recommend this company to anyone that needed a new roof

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes