Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout

Founded 2005 • With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 424

Woodstock, GA 30188

Description

Georgia's Premier Tile, Stone, and Grout Restoration Company. Servicing indoor and outdoor projects. We specialize in tile & grout cleaning, restoration, tile repairs, color sealing, re-grouting, re-caulking, natural stone polishing, sealing, restoration of marble, travertine, limestone, granite,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/01/2021


Sharon L.

They did an excellent job. You cannot tell which tiles were replaced in the kitchen. Floor looks like new. Bathroom also looks new. The tile in both rooms were more than a decade old and showing signs of age. They arrived on time and protected adjacent flooring as they brought in equipment. I will use them again for additional projects.

Description of Work
Replace broken travertine tile in kitchen. Clean and fix grout in bathroom.

Category marble & granite, floor cleaning

5.0

03/04/2020


Paul C.

Great job tile and grout looks as it did when I had the house built ! Highly recommend Jason for the work that he does. They spent over three hours cleaning.

Description of Work
Had the stone slate tile cleaned in the kitchen and breakfast room.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

06/27/2015


susan B.

Jason and his team were very professional. They did an incredible job. I would give the m an A. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did the grouting and caulking and our ceiling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/08/2015


Michael G.

A great team that did a fabulous job with the bathrooms. Answered all our questions and gave detailed information for caring for them in the future.

Description of Work
Resealed shower, cleaned and sealed two bathroom floors

Category floor cleaning

5.0

03/23/2015


Robert F.

After initial contact, I received an estimate and was able to schedule the job within a week. They arrived on time, did a firm cost assessment and began working promptly. Three bathrooms were completed within 4 hours and they look terrific.

Description of Work
Cleaned & resealed travertine and ceramic bathroom floors and walls. They also repaired and colored grout.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, floor cleaning

5.0

12/23/2014


Linda B.

Jason of Zilliant Innovations did a fantastic job on my floor. He was on time and very meticulous. I did not have to watch over him or his staff to ensure things were handled properly and not broken. He made sure the staff proceeded with caution. My floors look so much better and I wish would have done this project a long time ago. I will be using Zilliant Innovations again for another project and will be referring them to others.

Description of Work
Renovated kitchen ceramic tile and applied color grout sealant

Category ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

10/03/2014


Julie P.

The service was great! Michelle at Zilliant Innovations was my contact person, and she responded quickly to my request for an estimate. She returned all phone calls quickly. Two people came to perform the service, and the work was completed beautifully. The tile and grout look new!

Description of Work
Zilliant Innovations cleaned and sealed my tile and grout.

Category ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

07/18/2014


Jill D.

We obtained several bids to have three guest bathroom tile floors and showers as well as our master bath travertine floor and shower cleaned and sealed. Jason at Zilliant Innovations had the most competitive bid, and did not try to up-sell me on products from their company (so annoying when you are trying to just get bids on projects!!). He returned calls promptly and was a pleasure to deal with. He and his crew arrived on time, were in uniforms and very respectful of our house while they were here. They worked efficiently and quietly. The final outcome is amazing!! My white tile floors in the guest bathrooms look brand new! The travertine floor had a small chip in it and Jason was able to fill it in and buff it, and it is now invisible. I can't say enough great things about Zilliant Innovations! Thank you, Jason and crew for a fabulous job!!

Description of Work
Clean three white tile bathroom floors, caulk around tub and showers. Clean and seal travertine bathroom floor and shower in master bathroom.

Category ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

07/02/2014


Ron S.

I phoned to get a quote Came to the house to review the scope of work Gave me a quote on the spot The quote was 2/3 the cost of another provider I called back with questions as to the details of their work. Received satisfactory answers Set up a time to do the job They called to say exactly when they would arrive Grout was sprayed with concentrated cleaner Tile was cleaned completely Every low spot in the qrout was repaired Big fans were provided to dry the tile, new grout and sealer Job completed in one day Provided details on how long to stay off of the new qroute and sealer Provided details of how to care for the floor

Description of Work
Cleaned tile and re-grouted several bad areas. Sealed and changed color of grout using epoxy grout sealer

Category ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

07/30/2013


John M.

Jason and his crew did an excellent job on restoring the tile in a bank owned property that we recently renovated. This property had tile floors in a large kitchen, large master bathroom and 3 other bathrooms, as well as tile shower enclosures in the bathrooms. The tile floors were cleaned and really look great. Jason was able to use a colored sealant on the grout that totally changed the look of the floors and showers. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed tile and grout.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

07/22/2013


Debbie K.

Jason was excellent to work with. He was knowledgeable, punctual, and professional, and did an excellent job repairing and cleaning the grout in the tub enclosure and around the kitchen backsplash. The rate seemed very reasonable, and he gave us helpful information on how to clean grout so that it doesn't deteriorate in the future. I would definitely recommend him, and would use him again if the need arises.

Description of Work
Cleaned and repaired grout in the shower, around the kitchen backsplash, and in the entryway.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

03/25/2013


Hasib R.

Professional, exceeded expectations, passionate about work, and reasonable pricing. Lowest quote in comparison to 5 other companies and work was completed on time.

Description of Work
Cleaning, regrouted, and sealing travertine floors.

Category floor cleaning

1.0

02/07/2013


Jerome M.

I called twice on 2/6/2013 and left a message and never received the courtesy of a return phone call. Terrible way to do business. Will not bother to call again

Description of Work
Nothing!

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Zilliant Innovations Inc, would like to take the time to respond to this Angie' List member (Home Owner) F Rating... We certainly appreciate you taking the time in calling our company and value your business. Unfortunately , we did miss your call on Wednesday February 6th. Although we did make 2 attempts to reach (you) Customer; We left you a voice mail later that day on February 6th, but also left a second voice mail on Thursday February 7th to schedule a free estimate. We did give (you) customer 2 courtesy call backs. We did not hear back from you either days. Zilliant Innovations Inc is committed to Superior Service to every lead, potential job & job we get.
5.0

01/05/2013


Jana G.

We hired Jason because we could tell he was an expert in his field. He had excellent communication skills, was always prompt, and very professional. There were no surprises and the end result was amazing! Our master shower was transformed into a new one and other bath tile job looked great too. We are pleased to have chosen Jason and will use him in the future when needed.

Description of Work
We had our shower in the master bathroom regrouted and sealed as well as the tile around bathtub in another bathroom. Our house is 20 years old and the grout was stained, cracked, and molded.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/18/2012


Jeff K.

From the time I called and setup service, they were very professional. The individual who came to my house was dressed nicely and very polite. The work was completed the same day as the day that they quoted the service.

Description of Work
They cleaned and re-grouted the master bathroom shower floor.

Category flooring contractor, floor cleaning

5.0

08/17/2011


JIM B.

They did a great job. I spent about $160 on that service.

Description of Work
I used Zilliant Innovations Inc. Tile Stone Grout in May or June and they sealed a couple of tile floors.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

1.0

05/13/2011


Bart R.

Service provider is: ZILLIANT INNOVATIONS INC TILE STONE GROUT PO BOX 424, WOODSTOCK, GA 30188 Categories: Ceramic Tile, Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing I called and also emailed this company to come out and give me an estimate on stripping, cleaning and resealing about 1200 s/f of slate floor. I expected to spend several thousand dollars. I live in the woods and have 3 dogs which are very well secured. They must be secure. They are just dogs, 2 are rescue dogs and a small staffordshire terrier. My acreage directly abuts an elementary school that is only a few hundred yards from my home and the dogs. Kids walk across my property every day. The trail is about 10 feet from the corner of the fenced area where the dogs live. Every day the kids pick up sticks and drag them on the fence just to wake up the dogs and get them to bark. I would not have vicious animals nor would they be un-secured. This would be irresponsible, foolish and simply plain wrong. The man arrived to give me an estimate. He never got out of the truck. The dogs of course were barking. I explained to him that the dogs were secured outside and could not come into the house. He stated that this was not good enough. He stated that he was afraid the dogs would get him. So I brought the dogs in the house and put them in the master bedroom. That was not good enough. He stated that company policy changed. Now, if an employee was bitten while on the job, that employee was not covered by the company's insurance. He stated that last year an employee was bitten and the company's insurance would not cover the cost. He then stated that the company's lawsuit against the homeowner was still pending. He said someone else would be out, and then left. I picked this company as they had straight A's excepting cost and they were insured and bonded. No one called from the company. I called them three straight days and they did not return my calls. Reflecting on this, I am glad they failed to return my calls, I do not want them on my property. I bring this to your attention as I fully suspect the company does NOT have insurance. Further, the company now has a history of retaliating against the home owner.

Description of Work
No service was was performed. Please read story as it relates to home owners liability.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Zilliant Innovations Inc, would like to take the time to respond to this Angie' List member (Home Owner) F Rating... We feel this is clearly a personal opinion rating that has nothing to do with our Professionalism, expertise, products, customer service or our Great name. We have been a Angie’s List Service provider for over 3 years and have 20+ ratings --NEVER had a rating lower than an A. PLEASE SEE OUR RESPONSE BELOW to the homeowner we felt that did not have control over his 3 dogs! We received a call ( Voice mail ) from Mr. Reedy on Friday 5/06/ 2011 wanting an estimate on restoring his Slate Floor. We scheduled an estimate on 5/10/2011 … which is a free estimate for about 50 min drive one way to Mr. Reedy’s residence. Once we made it to his actual house (which was roughly half a mile to a mile off the main road), we noticed 2 large dogs and 1 smaller dog. All three dogs were barking, as dogs do when strangers arrive, but we noticed that 2 of the 3 dogs appeared to be PIT BULLS or a type of Pit Bull Breed. The only barrier between Zilliant Innovations and the dogs was about a 3' wooden hand rail. (which was not going to hold these type of dogs back). At this point Mr. Reedy appeared from his home and we had to speak over the dogs still barking. Using our professional experience and noticing that the dogs had not calmed down even after Mr. Reedy appeared, we respectfully asked him if there was any way he could lock up or secure his dogs. Mr. Reedy response was, “The dogs are friendly.” So, after waiting a few minutes and the dogs still had not calmed down, we again asked if he could please lock up or secure his dogs while we were there. Mr. Reedy then stood there with no response and a blank stare. So, we explained to him that it is our Company policy that when we arrive to a residence and feel that any animals are a threat or perceived to be a threat to respectfully ask the homeowner to please secure or remove the animal to a different location while we give the estimate. Mr. Reedy then responded to say, “Well the dogs are secure they are behind the fence (which was the small handrail) so what else could I do?” Meanwhile, the dogs are still barking and were agitated. We explained that we did not feel comfortable, especially since the dogs were still not accepting we were there, so would he kindly put them in another location. Mr. Reedy seemed to be very annoyed by our simple request and started using vulgar language about our company policy. We explained to him that we would not want anyone to be attacked, and have a possible law suit or even a serious injury. After complaining about our company’s policy while still using a few vulgar words, he asked if we would feel more comfortable if he locked the dogs up in a back room? Our response was, “Yes that would be perfect! Thank you.” Mr. Reedy then approached the front of the house to secure the dogs (Meanwhile these dogs are still barking at us). As Mr.Reedy enters his residence he is able to gather all three dogs into the home and shut the door behind him. We wait about 2 minutes and exit my truck to prepare for the estimate. As we begin to walk to towards the house one of the Pit Bull or Pit Bull Looking dogs JUMPS THROUGH AN OPEN WINDOW! The dog then began to bark fearlessly at us, so we ran back into the truck. At this point, we felt that Mr. Reedy did not have control of these dogs. He came out using vulgar words because we were back in the truck. We explained that the dog jumped out of the open window and we felt that this was not a good time to do an estimate with the dogs in the state they were in. He started using vulgar language again saying, “I’m done f-ing with you!” and ran into his house. We then left Mr. Reedy’s residence and called Angies List right away. We let them know that this was not a safe environment for any contractors to be approaching. Angies List rep agreed that it was in our best interest to leave and they understood our circumstances. Safety comes first…No amount of money is worth anyone getting hurt by an animal(s) that a homeowner cannot control. Also, in regards to the comment made about insurance, Angies List is very reputable and REQUIRES us to have insurance. Zilliant Innovations IS licensed, bonded, and insured. In his attempt to paint a false picture of our company with his comment about “now they have a history of retaliating” … we NEVER retaliated against Mr. Reedy or any other customer EVER. We were very professional with him throughout the whole process. It is unfortunate that we could not assist him with his project, but we know future customers will realize we were just looking out for our safety. Respectfully, Zilliant Innovations Inc.
5.0

02/01/2011


Ulioma S.

It was very good experience. Jason came promptly and studied my floors and shower and described his plan of action for them. He pointed out the extensive marks left on my travertine by the previous owners' rug pads and told me his precleaning would remove them and he was right. He explained a tinted grout sealer would be needed to restore the original color to new which is exactly the result I wanted. He applied 3 coats of sealer to the travertine and explained the immediate aftercare to ensure the best results. He was polite, prompt, professional and explained everything. I really felt his comptetency come through.

Description of Work
They cleaned and selaed my travertine floors. They restored and sealed my discolored floor grout. They cleaned and sealed my travertine shower stall and repaired worn grout there. They left me with a jug of stone cleaner to use for weekly cleanings to maintain the beautiful work they'd done.

Category marble & granite, floor cleaning

5.0

12/10/2010


Alan E.

Jason did the estimate on Wednesday and was able to do the work the very next day (Thursday). Work was completed in less than 4 hours and the job was done excellent. The tile really shines now. The original surface had scruff marks and scratches and all that was gone when the work was completed since they were in the original seal coat which was removed as part of the process. Excellent work overall. Jason was held up due to a car battery issue, but he did call to inform me he would be tardy.

Description of Work
Travertine restoration including buffing and resealing the tile and grout.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/31/2010


Peter A.

Every aspect of the experience was excellent. Jason arrived on time to give us an estimate. He was well spoken easily understood and thorough in his analysis of what work he thought we needed done. He left us with an a la carte menu of services he recommended. When I contacted his to tell him that we wanted him to do the job for us, he gave us an agreed upon date that he would arrive and that he expected to take a day and half to complete the work. On the day scheduled he called to let us know he was on the way. He and Michelle arrived shortly thereafter. My first request was that we go over the a la carte menu again to make sure that we were still in agreement on the scope and price of the work. Jason was happy to oblige. We then exchanged signatures on the marked document. Michelle and Jason then proceeded to do the work. They were considerate of our rugs and floors, putting down canvas runners where necessary to make sure that they did not leave a mess (it was raining heavily). They returned the next day and completer the job as promised. Before they let they went over everything they did with us to make sure we were satisfied and they left instructions on how to care for the tile in the future. I do not hesitate to recommend them for your consideration. I have no doubt that they will do whatever they have to to make sure you are happy with their work.

Description of Work
Service consisted of cleaning, re-grouting as necessary and sealing tile in showers, tile on bath floors and tile in a sun room.

Category ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

07/24/2010


Rick C.

They made appointment for the free estimate and were on time. Very professional people. They followed up and when arrived to do work they were prompt and did a great job, doing all the work and more to make the baths look like new!

Description of Work
Bathroom showers grout and tile was cleaned and sealed as well as the floors grout. The caulking in the shower and around the tub was removed and replaced with a clean perfect line of glossy caulking. The grout color was changed and it looked better than it did new. Great job and nice people! Well worth the money and service was great too. They did three bathroom in the home.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

06/28/2010


MARY K.

They were great and I liked what they did. They were on time and the quality of work they did was also good. I will definitely use them again if needed. They were punctual and responsive.

Description of Work
I used Zilliant Innovations Inc Tile Stone Grout couple of months ago. They refinished my bathroom floor.

Category ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

05/31/2010


JIM B.

Excellent job, ontime and right on price quoted.

Description of Work
Cleaned and resealed master bath tile floor and recaulked master bath shower.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

04/28/2010


Barry G.

They were one of the best companies that we have used lately. The process went very well. They were here exactly when they said they would be. They were prompt and proffessional; they also worked very quickly while still doing an excellent job.

Description of Work
They repaired and sealed grout.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

We REALLY appreciate you taking the time to share feedback about our company, Zilliant Innovations, to other Angie's List members! If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here for all your tile, stone, and grout needs! Thanks again!
5.0

04/01/2010


MARCY R.

Our experience with Zilliant Innovations was wonderful. Jason came out to quote the restoration of our travertine tile, glass enclosed shower. He was pleasant, punctual and provided a very reasonable quote. Michelle came out to do the actual restoration. She was very nice and did the work quickly. Our shower looks great! They were very professional and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Description of Work
The work included cleaning our shower enclosure, replacing grout where necessary (it was necessary in several places around the shower) and sealing the travertine and grout.

Category ceramic tile, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us! It was a pleasure working with you and your family! Please let us know if you need anything in the future! Thanks again!

    Other local Pros in your area

    JCB Flooring

    JCB FLOORING, Providing quality and effective hardwood flooring service for the Metro Atlanta since 2012. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our hardwood floor services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    AllGoodFlooring.com

    Luxury Vinyl Tile, Luxury Vinyl Plank, Hardwood Floor Sanding & Refinishing, Hardwood Installation. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Concept Flooring Inc

    Concept Flooring is all about making your flooring project a success with 4 easy steps. 1. Quick phone consultation with a dedicated Project Manager. 2. A convenient in-home appointment where we bring the showroom to you. 3. A dedicated Project Manager who will work with you from beginning to end. 4. Assurance knowing your installation is backed by our Lifetime Installation Guarantee. We can't wait to help you find the best solution for your flooring project.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial- We offer the following services on Tile Showers, Floors, Countertops, Backsplashes, Outdoor Stone: -Tile Cleaning -Grout Cleaning -Grout Sealing -Grout Coloring -Replacing Broken Tiles -Grout Repair -Re-caulking -Re-grouting -Polishing cleaning, and sealing natural stone (Marble, Travertine, Slate, Granite, Limestone)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout

    How is Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout overall rated?

    Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout open?

    Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout provide

    Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offers free project estimates.

    Does Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offer emergency services?

    Yes, Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout?

    No, Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout does not offer warranties.

    What services does Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offer?

    Zilliant Innovations Tile Stone Grout offers the following services: Residential & Commercial- We offer the following services on Tile Showers, Floors, Countertops, Backsplashes, Outdoor Stone: -Tile Cleaning -Grout Cleaning -Grout Sealing -Grout Coloring -Replacing Broken Tiles -Grout Repair -Re-caulking -Re-grouting -Polishing cleaning, and sealing natural stone (Marble, Travertine, Slate, Granite, Limestone)