Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Morvillo & Associates, LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2011

Morvillo & Associates, LLC is a family owned, trusted company in business to service the community that we love being a part of! We have GREAT references, both family/residential as well as franchised/private businesses. Please call for a FREE onsite estimate.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(13) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
althair S.
1.0
03/01/2016
Call provider and never call back. the date I provided is approximate i dont recalled exactly.
Description of Work
Call the company never call me back
Category
lawn service
Rosalind N.
1.0
11/01/2014
Didn't get to start the work
Description of Work
He actually came by, did an assessment and never called back. Great guy but I didn't get any further responses. I don't have the heart to give him a F as I feel like he would have done a great job.
Category
lawn service
Ramona M.
4.0
07/15/2014
He was good.
Description of Work
He cleaned up my year and did general law work lawn work for us, a little of everything.
Category
lawn service
Koekland T.
1.0
06/05/2014
Didn't receive an estimate and couldn't provide service needed as provided never called back after calling several times
Description of Work
I called this provider SEVERAL times and left SEVERAL messages but received no call back. Frustrating because I read great reviews but no call back when I called.
Category
lawn service
James L.
1.0
04/28/2014
No return call after two voicemails left.
Description of Work
Called twice to discuss service, received no return call.
Category
lawn service
Dan P.
5.0
01/14/2014
I came home and the work was completed, and the yard never looked better. They did a MUCH better job of cutting back the plants then I'd ever do. The work was impressive enough that we decided to have them come back quarterly in 2014 and do the same.
Description of Work
Called and requested a clean-up of the yard (tree trimming, cleaning beds, etc.)
Category
lawn service
Sean K.
5.0
12/26/2013
Morvillo and Associates came out for a one-time cleanup of my entire yard, including fall leaf removal and mowing the entire property. The owner had excellent communication throughout, as the rain caused a change in schedule several times. He came out as soon as the rain let up, and we were very satisfied with the work. I'd use Morvillo and Associates again.
Description of Work
Mowed and edged front and back lawn, removed leaves, hedged bush.
Category
lawn service
Michael K.
5.0
08/26/2013
They always on time and do quality work.
Description of Work
They maintain my lawn and weed control.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment
Ann M.
5.0
06/19/2013
He did a good job. Compared to a lot of places, his price is good. The other place the price was doubled.
Description of Work
I last used Morvillo & Associates for landscaping last week. He mowed my front lawn and did the edging.
Category
lawn service
Elizabeth C.
5.0
05/20/2013
Everything went fine with Morvillo and Associates. He's been out a few times to do work in my yard. There's nothing bad I can say about him. He came when he said he was going to come, did what he said he would do and charged me what he said he was going to charge me. He did a good job and I would use him again.
Description of Work
He pruned, cleaned up beds and put mulch down.
Category
lawn service, mulch
Ann M.
5.0
05/10/2013
I am very pleased with them. They are very professional and personable with me. My yard looks nice and they do a great job.
Description of Work
They mow the lawn, remove leaves and branches from the backyard, also they do trimming and pruning. They come twice a month.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, tree service
Elizabeth C.
5.0
08/03/2012
They did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Ralph and his team came in, cleaned the weeds out of my beds and backyard, pruned the trees and shrubs, and mulched the beds.
Category
lawn service, mulch
Scott K.
5.0
05/06/2012
and A
Description of Work
My wife and I bought 2 homes which had been vacant for over a year and were in dire need of refreshing/updating. With the intention of using both for rental property, Morvillo & Associates provided the best level of service and pricing for our budget. After a 2 week period, both homes were ready for showing and leasing. The services included labor charges only. He allowed me to purchase all of the materials for him to install. He changed out all light fixtures, door and cabinet hardware, bathroom fixtures in showers, toilets, sinks. Added crown molding, bead board, base shoe and ceiling fans. He painted all rooms and trim. Completely cleaned out all landscaping including removing select plants, debris and small trees. He refurbished the covered deck, repaired and replaced damaged screen panels and garage door. This is a massive amount of work, completed with the help of two workers during the time committed and on budget. I am a completely satisfied customer and highly recommend Morvillo & Associates.
Category
ceramic tile, drywall, garage doors, handyman service, landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, locksmith, mulch, remodeling, screen repair, deck cleaning, pressure washing, ceiling fans, interior painters, doors, property management

Phone

Address

915 Feather Creek Ln

Woodstock, GA 30189

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Landscape, handyman, contractual, rental property maintenence, pressure washing, painting, tree services, realtor services, screens,lock changing/re-keying - carpet,tile,hardwood floor cleaning.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

Morvillo & Associates, LLC is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

Morvillo & Associates, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Yes, Morvillo & Associates, LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Morvillo & Associates, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Morvillo & Associates, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Morvillo & Associates, LLC offers emergency services.

No, Morvillo & Associates, LLC does not offer warranties.

Morvillo & Associates, LLC offers the following services: Landscape, handyman, contractual, rental property maintenence, pressure washing, painting, tree services, realtor services, screens,lock changing/re-keying - carpet,tile,hardwood floor cleaning.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

We are a family owned and operated gutter company with 30 years experience. We specialize in seamless gutter installations and leaf free gutter covers. We can also custom fabricate gutters, metal porches and baytops.  

Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta

With 10 plus years of experience, Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta employees are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is in the quality of service and products we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today and visit our website: http://www.guttershutterofatlanta.com 770-800-1566  

RRG Roofing

5.0

(10)

Angi Certified

RRG Roofing

Roofing Resources of Georgia offers NO COST roof inspections and free estimates for repairs and replacement of residential roofs. We serve the North Georgia/ North Metro Atlanta areas. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction with references to back it up. For storm damage repairs we are specially trained to help you work with your insurance company to establish your claim and maximize payments so repairs are properly funded with quality results. Call 678-517-4211 or visit RRofGa.com today!