All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash

About

Founded 1995 • With Angi since September 2011

All Care Painting & Window Cleaning offers quality service at an affordable price for over 20yrs in the metro Atlanta area. Free estimates are offered over the phone, but for a more accurate appraisal we will come to your home free of charge. We offer fast service with satisfaction guaranteed. We make sure to communicate exceptionally well with the client to make sure your concerns are handled with honesty and professionalism. At the end of every project there will be a walk through to make sure your concerns are met and every question answered. Outside of painting, we can also place you on an annual or semi- annual schedule of window cleaning, power washing or gutter cleaning to maintain your most valuable possession, your home. Call for your free estimate. Ask for Patrick 770-374-0379....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+36 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (9)pressure washing (7)decks & porches (6)interior painting (4)house painting (3)concrete driveways (2)house cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

07/14/2022


Ryan P.

Patrick exceeded our expectations. Incredible quality of work, attention to detail at a very competitive price. We would hire him again for future work and have referred him to neighbors and friends. Top notch!

Description of Work
Power wash

Category decks, concrete driveways, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2022

5.0

06/23/2022


Pam D.

Great. All Care Painting owner Patrick and staff are easy to work with. They are all professional, kind and hard working. I will use them again and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Pressure washing of Driveway, sidewalk, stone walkways, stone patio, deck & stairs, covered porch and house. Cleaned windows inside & out. Painted wrought iron railing.

Category decks, concrete driveways, house cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2022

5.0

06/21/2022


Michelle C.

They were on time and everything looked great. They put everything back where it needed to be and communication was excellent

Description of Work
Windows washed, pressure washed porches and cleaned gutters

Category decks, gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2022

5.0

07/20/2021


Jeff V.

Professional, courteous and they did a fantastic job!

Description of Work
Whole house window cleaning

Category decks, window cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

5.0

03/21/2021


Hamilton W.

Very happy with the results. My house looks beautiful!

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category decks, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we really try to exceed our clients expectations by taking pride in what we do which is missing today with many painting companies. I've scheduled your window cleaning for the Fall season.

5.0

11/14/2020


Paul M.

Great job! We bought a 14 year old house and I don't think the concrete was ever pressure washed and had stains I wasn't sure would ever come out, but Patrick worked and worked until every one of them was out. I didn't know it could look that clean! The window cleaning went off without a hitch, but we only did outside because we have a cleaning service that also does windows. Afterwards, when a window or two didn't look clean, guess what? Yep, it was dirty on the inside. Well done gentlemen, well done!

Description of Work
Pressure washing concrete drive and walk and Clean Windows

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $455

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks much [Member Name Removed] I appreciate your kind words. If things can get cleaned we'll clean it. Thanks for your patronage I've scheduled you again in May. Remain safe and well.

5.0

10/29/2020


Tracy G.

Patrick was referred by a friend has used him for years. He did an amazing job on my windows. I have been referring to all my clients.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Robert C.

Perfect. Patrick is on time with quality work.

Description of Work
High pressure washing and house painting

Category decks, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], it's been a pleasure working for you over the years. I've scheduled you again for next Spring. See you then.

5.0

09/16/2020


Russ M.

The work was done with a very high degree of attention to detail and thoroughness. My windows haven't looked this good since the house was brand new.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

05/26/2018


William J.

Wonderful. Patrick showed up early, and completed the work ahead of scheduled. I having him back to paint the exterior of my home. Thanks Angie's List!

Description of Work
Interior painting and outside pressure washing

Category window cleaning, interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2018

5.0

05/11/2018


Jean R.

They've been doing work for 20 years so that makes a statement.

Description of Work
They've been cleaning my windows twice a year for the last 20 years.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2017

5.0

05/04/2018


Caroline B.

He is awesome and he is wonderful. I trust him. He does an excellent job.

Description of Work
He's been working for me since 2010.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2017

5.0

05/02/2018


Marybeth K.

They were wonderful, cordial and delightful! It took them a while to tape everything. They did everything within three days and were excellent. They came in at a reasonable price. If I had any question I called Patrick, he was very prompt. Very honest. I would recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Painted my woodwork and trim, kitchen ceiling, kitchen walls, shutters. entire den, staircase, ceilings in dining and living room, and upper hallway

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2018

5.0

08/22/2015


Rita B.

Patrick works to please customer

Description of Work
window wash primarily; some pressure wash

Category pressure washing

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2014

5.0

12/20/2013


WADE S.

Patrick is outstanding. I have used him several times and given referrals to friends who have also been very pleased.

Description of Work
Washed windows inside and out

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2013

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    unknown

    Woodstock, GA 30188

    Hours

    Sunday
    3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday
    12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://allcarewindowcleaning.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash

    How is All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash overall rated?

    All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash open?

    All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash is open:

    Sunday: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash provide

    All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offers free project estimates.

    Does All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offer a senior discount?

    No, All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash?

    No, All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offer?

    All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash offers the following services: Painting - Interior and Exterior, Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Deck Staining, Housecleaning, Janitorial