Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Adam Free Multi-Services

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

704 Amy Ct

Woodstock, GA 30188

Description

With over 17 years of residential construction experience, Adam Free is here to make your outdoor dreams a reality. With an artistic eye and a keen sense for detail, custom decks are his bread and butter. Adam Free offers multi-services though, and can help you with any carpentry project such as gazebos, patios, custom closets, custom shelving, cabinets, and much more. The best way to reach Adam is via a phone call, so don't hesitate to call to inquire about your next carpentry project!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (4)woodworking (2)fence company (2)deck cleaning (1)handyman (1)window replacement (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/14/2021

Great! It's high-quality work, and they finished ahead of schedule.

Description of Work
285’ of 6’ Privacy Fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Great people. Three days to tear out existing fence (combination of wooden privacy fence, chain link and picket fence) around our ~.5 acre lot and replace with a completely new wooden privacy fence. Timely, professional and great quality.

Description of Work
Privacy Fence

Category fencing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

10/19/2020

Professional, Friendly, Efficient

Description of Work
Good People, Quality work and efficient.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

Adam and his team did a wonderful job. They are highly skilled and take pride in being precise and accurate with all of the construction of our stairs. It turned out perfect, without him problem-solving very small issues along the way so that the job was complete on time and looked fantastic. We are so pleased that we used this company for this project. We would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Deck Stairs Build

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

Adam and his crew were very nice and professional. They did a fantastic job rebuilding our front porch and did it in record time. Beautiful results and reasonably priced. Would definitely hire again

Description of Work
rebuild deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Images

Review for Adam Free Multi-Services - 704 Amy Ct, Woodstock, GA - 38721205
5.0

07/03/2020

Adam was very professional and communicated to us even the smallest detail. No question was too minor and no thoughts / suggestions were ignored. His Crew was the ultimate also in professionism.

Description of Work
We had old deck removed and added brand new deck, 16x48. It is huge.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

Images

Review for Adam Free Multi-Services - 704 Amy Ct, Woodstock, GA - 38691835

+1 More

5.0

04/27/2020

Adam is AWESOME his work is great and so is my deck. If you need work hire Adam.

Description of Work
Deck

Category remodeling,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

03/13/2020

It was really good. They were professional and they communicate very well and quick to respond. He is also prompt and I had no problem at all.

Description of Work
Bathroom Flooring and Window work

Category flooring contractor,replacement windows

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

It was amazing. It was a really good experience. They were prompt. They communicated great.

Description of Work
They built a deck for me.

Category decks

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

5.0

02/17/2020

Adam is very professional, has a lot of experience. He is very efficient and gets back to you right away via a phone call or text. We will be using him again. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Wood work on dormers of garage.

Category woodworking

Cost $852

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2020

Services Offered

Decks, porches, patios, remodeling services, framing, finish work.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes