Cadence Home Improvements

About

Founded undefined

Cadence Home Improvemets is offering services to the Atlanta metropolitan area and its surrounding counties. Our mission is to create a reasonably profitable company that has the ability to take great care of our most valuable assests, our employees, while providing the best value and customer service possible to all those that would honor us with their business. We are located in Barrow County and offer services ranging from Carpentry, Duct cleaning, duct renovation, vapor barriers, wildlife home prevention, gutter cleaning, painting, home washing, New competitively priced HVAC replacement....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+5 more images

Water heater replacement

Water heater replacement

water heaters2021
The replacement of two 80 gallon water heaters.
Water heater replacement  project
Water heater replacement

water heaters

2021
Metal Gazebo project
Metal Gazebo

outdoor kitchens

202230016

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

outdoor kitchens (1)air duct cleaning (1)HVAC Companies (1)appliance repair (1)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

04/24/2022


Jordan C.

Fantastic. Dylan is reliable and a great communicator. We will definitely be using him again. I highly recommend him, and anyone with any questions is welcome to call me personally.

Description of Work
I added a heating and air vent to the ladies’ restroom

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2022

5.0

04/24/2022


Aliceia H.

It was great! He was professional and skilled. I appreciated that he was on time , communicated with me prior to arrival about the construction of my metal top gazebo. He even kept the area he was working in organized and clean, me and my husband was very satisfied and will be hiring him again for future projects! I highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Outdoor Kitchens and Living

Category outdoor kitchens

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2022

5.0

04/11/2022


Anna C.

It went well based on his conversation he knows what to do and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Provided and estimate thermostat installation and painting

Category interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! It means very much to my team and I. My team and I are always here to help you.

5.0

04/11/2022


Clarissa F.

Service was very good. He came when they said they'd come, fixed it quickly, I'm happy to what was done.

Description of Work
Ice maker repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! It was an honor and privilege to serve you. I look forward to our future business relationship.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    161 Scott Dr

    Winder, GA 30680

    Hours

    Sunday
    12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cadence Home Improvements

    How is Cadence Home Improvements overall rated?

    Cadence Home Improvements is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cadence Home Improvements open?

    Cadence Home Improvements is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Does Cadence Home Improvements offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cadence Home Improvements offers free project estimates.

    Does Cadence Home Improvements offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cadence Home Improvements does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cadence Home Improvements offer a senior discount?

    No, Cadence Home Improvements does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cadence Home Improvements ?

    Yes, Cadence Home Improvements offers warranties.