Kind Sir Construction

Founded 2019

Call or text 404-405-5746 for the quickest response to your inquiry! Kind Sir Construction is a full service construction and remodeling company. We handle everything from ground-up construction to kitchen & bathroom remodeling, or exterior renovations. With over thirty years of experience at all levels of construction, our team specializes in meeting or beating deadlines, so you can have your newly-improved house all to yourself! We offer fair, transparent pricing for high quality craftsmanship and professionalism. We look forward to doing business with you. Kind regards, Ben Leak Owner Kind Sir Construction

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Line Project

home remodeling

202030312
Built out a quadplex from the studs up. We were able to salvage the original hardwood floors and they turned out fantastic.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price
4.7
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
4.8
Responsiveness
4.8

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)house painting (2)handyman (2)interior painting (1)marble & granite (1)pressure washing (1)siding companies (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Marilyn J.
1.0
05/04/2022
Nobody showed up. They have no follow through skills after sending them the information they asked , they no longer responded.
Description of Work
Estimates
Category
handyman service
Tegra R.
5.0
04/13/2022
They did a good job. Very receptive, They explain things well. Very professional.
Description of Work
Full renovation project. Flooring. Put in a laundry cabinets. Painting.
Category
remodeling
Cost
$12,039.82
Hire Again?
Yes
Kathryn K.
5.0
12/22/2021
Everything went well. They were diligent, courteous, And presentable. The job was done promptly. The worksite was left in a neat condition. I am totally satisfied with the job they did.
Description of Work
Handymen, Siding, Painting - Exterior
Category
handyman service, siding, house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
James T.
5.0
12/07/2021
Kind sir performed exactly what was contracted. Great work and high level attention to detail
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
home remodeling
Cost
$24,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Shaun R.
5.0
12/07/2021
Came out just as expected and on time, thanks Sir
Description of Work
kitchen and bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
BJ L.
5.0
12/07/2021
Great work! Timely communication and updates left me with no questions. The project went smoothly, and now we just have to decorate.
Description of Work
Basement buildout
Category
remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
George W.
5.0
08/11/2021
very well happy Wes was able to repair it
Description of Work
Vanity countertop repair.
Category
marble & granite
Cost
$325
Hire Again?
Yes
Jennifer B.
5.0
08/11/2021
Kind Sirs were friendly, professional, communicative, timely and very considerate! They live up to their name- I highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Drywall repairs, electrical work, light fixtures, deck pressure wash & stain.
Category
drywall, electrician, lighting, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters
Cost
$1,600
Hire Again?
Yes
Kathryn W.
5.0
06/07/2021
The project was well planned and completed in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the workers. And all at a fair price.
Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
Category
home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    2179 Morris Ave

    Tucker, GA 30084

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://kindsir.com

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Non construction services.

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Kind Sir Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Kind Sir Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    Kind Sir Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Kind Sir Construction offers free project estimates.

    Yes, Kind Sir Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Kind Sir Construction offers a 0% senior discount.

    Yes, Kind Sir Construction offers warranties.

    Kind Sir Construction offers the following services: Kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, home additions, ground up construction. Exterior and interior renovations, tiling, window repair, window replacement/installation.