ATHENS GARAGE DOOR REPAIR

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2010

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4538 HUGH HOWELL RD

Tucker, GA 30084

Garage Door Installation

Garage Door Installation

garage doors2020
Awesome 18x8 Amarr model garage door install completed on this beautiful, new home!

Description

Need custom garage doors for your new home? Does your business need reliable and strong commercial garage doors? "Athens Garage Door Repair" is one of the best automatic door companies in the country. This widely recognized position has been achieved over years of hard work, innovation, commitment to quality, and reliable customer service. Since our inception, we’ve been specializing in designing, manufacturing, exporting, and installing products that are problem free and easy to operate. The products conform to the highest safety standards, complemented with reliability and energy efficiency. We know there are many service providers out there, and we're honored that you've chosen us, or are considering us. Whether you have a big or small job, we value your business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (7)door installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/06/2020

It went great! I had ordered a custom door which came in right on time. The total install took less than two hours. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a new door or service work. 10/10

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door and operator installation

CATEGORY garage doors,doors

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

This company really values customer service. My garage door wasn’t closing. I gave them a call and they came out the very next morning and fixed it. Preston was very kind and professional. He knew exactly what was wrong with it. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this review, we appreciate it and you! Let us know if you ever need anything, we are here for all your garage door needs!
5.0

11/06/2020

The most amazing garage door service I could have ever imagined. They were so quick & kind! Will definitely recommend to everyone and use again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage door repair

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you foe the review, we greatly appreciate it. Glad we were able to get you fixed up!
5.0

11/06/2020

Amazing! I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of garage door repairs/installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
opener installation

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate you!
5.0

11/06/2020

It went great. Technician was on time, very nice, and got the job done fast. My garage door works perfectly now. Will recommend to everyone! Thank you again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair to my door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

The technician arrived in time, did an excellent job and made sure everything was clean before he left. Very happy customer!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the awesome review! So happy you were satisfied with our services.
5.0

10/26/2020

Amazing company. Arrived on time within the window given, professional work and attitudes, and the cheapest quote I could find after a ton of research. Referring to anyone that needs garage door service or new installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the awesome review- we appreciate it and you! Glad you were satisfied with the service performed.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes