COR-PAINT, LLC

About

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2016

Cor-Paint is a family-owned and operated business. As such, painting is our bread and butter! We strive to deliver five-star service to our customers and approach each project as a blank canvas that we have the opportunity of transforming. We are masters of our craft, attentive to detail and experts in our field. We are professionals who go above and beyond for our customers to ensure their home or business looks truly exceptional! Our goal is to become your first and only choice when it comes to your painting needs. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+11 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(105) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

105

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (100)house painting (21)pressure washing (9)drywall (7)cabinet refacing (2)woodworking (1)
Showing 1-25 of 105 reviews
5.0

07/12/2022


Dr. Keith R.

excellent work and follow-up, we highly recommend

Description of Work
exterior and interior house painting

Category drywall, house painters

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2022

5.0

07/31/2021


Adam B.

They did such a good job that everyone who lives around me asked for their information because they want a deck like ours.

Description of Work
Deck staining

Category house painters

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

Images

Review for COR-PAINT, LLC - 2133 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd, Suwanee, GA - 39423924
5.0

10/19/2020


Adam B.

Unbelievable!! These guys are communicative, punctual, hard-working, reliable, and trustworthy. I was referred to cor-paint by a trusted friend who said they were the best. They provided a very fair quote, threw in a handful of small freebies (painted our trim in certain areas, painted an entire wall we didnt ask for) just to make sure their hard work didn't have any concerns (like an issue on a small wall that they werent asked to paint -- a touchup that made a HUGE difference). They did this all without asking. They painted our entire 2300 sq ft townhome in 4 days, were respectful of us while we worked remotely from home during the entire time. I cant say better things about this company. Hire them, they are worth it.

Description of Work
Painting our entire townhouse

Category interior painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

Images

Review for COR-PAINT, LLC - 2133 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd, Suwanee, GA - 38959224

+4 More

5.0

07/21/2020


Karen H.

These guys did an AWESOME job! They removed some hideous glue-on mirrors and smoothed out all imperfections from that and also from previous homeowner “DIY” projects. They made very sure that every wall and ceiling was smooth and free of lumps, bumps, depressions and holes. Their trim painting was so perfect that any brain surgeon would would be jealous of their steady hands. There are absolutely no drips or sloppy areas. I thought I was going to need new doors, but they painted them to perfection! The guys worked LONG days in order to get the job done before my furniture arrived. They did the most complete job of protecting the floors, hardware, light fixtures, appliances, etc... that I’ve ever seen... and it paid off... no messes at all. There was no complaining about anything and the guys always smiled and had positive attitudes. They are very proud of their work, as they should be, and would not walk away from a task until it was 120% perfect! They made my house look like new inside and everyone who has seen before and after has been blown away by the amazing job that Raul and his dad performed. When they were done they cleaned up everything and there was no trace or evidence that the whole place had just been sanded and painted. These guys have great family values and it was a pleasure to meet them and to do business with them.

Description of Work
Interior walls, ceilings, baseboards, doors and trim

Category interior painters

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

Images

Review for COR-PAINT, LLC - 2133 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd, Suwanee, GA - 38736115
5.0

05/14/2020


Mark F.

Thank you for the excellent interior and exterior painting you did at our home as we were preparing it for sale. Our Realtor recommended you to us and he was not wrong about the quality of your work. It was so refreshing to have a painting company pay such close attention to detail. It really showed in the finished product and I think the walls looked even better after you finished than they did before. Also, thank you for taking the time to clean up after yourselves each day you were here. I can't tell you how much that meant to us, as we strive to keep a clean house. We had multiple offers on our home the first weekend on the market and the professional photos looked amazing with your paint job! You will definitely be hearing from us again when we need more painting done. In the meantime, we will be giving your name out. You guys are the best!

Description of Work
Numerous Interior Rooms and Walls Needed Repainting.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2020

Images

Review for COR-PAINT, LLC - 2133 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd, Suwanee, GA - 38564032

+6 More

5.0

11/05/2019


Diana M.

Cor-Paint simply did an outstanding job painting the entire inside of my house. The attention to detail, their focus on professionalism, and their quality of work exceeded my expectations. The work was completed on schedule and although they were the most expensive of 3 bids, they were worth every penny. The crew was very courteous and dedicated. It was a pleasure to do business with Cor-Paint. I would highly recommend them

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

11/04/2019


Miriam V.

Cor-paint recently painted every room in my house and did a fabulous job! Everything about the experience was excellent -- Raul and Raul were able to complete the job in only 6 days and they cleaned up at the end of each day. They were the highest of 3 bids. I ultimately chose them because I felt so comfortable with the son, Raul he is such a knowledgeable and genuine individual. The father and son kept me advised of any issues or changes. My house looks AMAZING. I will definitely use the painting duo for my next paint job. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants honest hard working painters!!

Description of Work
Interior house painting!

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

11/04/2019


Elizabeth S.

These guys were great! They were always polite and respectful. They did an amazing job on their prep work. Their attention to detail was exceptional! We only used them to paint our interior walls for now, but if we paint anything else we will definitely use them again and refer them to all our friends and family. We are extremely happy with their hard work, their attention to detail and the quality of the paint they used. The painting family is absolutely amazing !

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

10/11/2019


Jessica S.

It was amazing, all was wonderful, price is reasonable I would definitely call him again.

Description of Work
They did the whole interior of my home.

Category woodworking

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2019

5.0

10/04/2019


Joselyn F.

I would highly recommend them. They were a bit more expensive, but well worth it! They exceeded my expectations. They explained the suggested steps and wrote a detailed estimate. They were always very punctual; they do very tedious prepping before the initial painting. They are very gifted painters. All the lines were incredibly neat and precise. I couldn't have asked for more. These guys are my painters for life. Thank you so much Raul and Raul!

Description of Work
Interior House Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2019

5.0

08/28/2019


Mark F.

Thank you so much. Another excellent job! My buyer was so happy with the quality of your work and attention to detail. You transformed that 3-story townhouse. It's amazing what a great paint job can do. We were all impressed with the drywall repairs you made as well. The drywall was smooth and showed no signs of the damage and cut-outs the previous owner had made for speakers, wires, etc. You and your father are such professionals and do such great work. As a real estate professional, it is so nice to have painters I can trust and recommend with confidence to my home buyers. Your work makes me look good too. Thanks again for another job well done!

Description of Work
Interior Repainting with Drywall Repair

Category drywall, interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2019

5.0

07/17/2019


Drew A.

It was fantastic, they are efficient and knowledgeable they also help me with the colors and the price was good also they did a phenomenal job.

Description of Work
They painted the interior of my 3 floor town home.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2019

5.0

05/28/2019


Jim L.

Raul and his father are very professional. They put down plastic drop cloth prior to the paint job.. They are very detail oriented, did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2019

5.0

04/19/2019


Justin S.

I used Cor-Paint in the past to paint the interior of my house and they did a great job. So, I decided to hire them again to paint the exterior of my house (siding, trim, and shutters). The whole experience (price, communication, and painting) was great. I highly recommend them for any painting needs.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2019

5.0

04/19/2019


Alana M.

This team always does an amazing job. We hired them to paint a couple bedrooms when we first moved into our new home and they did an awesome job. Recently we hired them to power wash and stain our deck and again they went above and beyond. They nailed in a few wood planks that weren't quite fitting perfectly and even helped to stop a leak in our gutter so it didn't drip onto the deck while painting. They are very meticulous and high quality.

Description of Work
Power wash and stain deck

Category pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2019

5.0

04/05/2019


Sarhai R.

Cor-Paint is awesome!!!!!! The owners are top notch and do amazing work. I received 3 bids and although they were not the cheapest. They were worth every penny! I felt very comfortable with them from start to finish. They are fantastic people. They do not disappoint. They do everything they say they will. The son, the intitial estimator was super nice and on time for the appointment. We painted our interior and refinished our cabinets. These guys do incredible work!!!!!! Bottom line, worth it!!!! Thank you Raul and Raul for doing an awesome job!!!!!!!! We are so happy with the finish product!!!!! The father and son will be my painters for life!!!!

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2019

5.0

04/05/2019


Roxane B.

Cor-Paint were hands down were the best contractor I've ever worked with!! Raul (son) gave us an extremely detailed summary of the work they would do, and spent a significant amount of time just explaining to me what to think about with respect to taking care of a home and its walls. He is extremely knowledgeable about his craft, and has an extremely astute eye for what needs to be done.The father and son are true professionals. They protected all our furniture, covered floors, fixed drywall. They do everything they can to make sure the project is as close to perfect as possible. We are absolutely thrilled with the work Cor-Paint did. They were honest, efficient, accommodating, skillful, hard working, and did a absolutely beautiful job on our new home. I simply cannot give them enough praise. We will definitely be using them for all of our painting needs moving forward.

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2019

5.0

03/04/2019


Laura V.

The ABSOLUTE BEST painter by far I've ever worked with. I used Cor-Paint to paint the entire inside of my home and I could not be happier. They came in person, gave a very detailed quote, arrived everyday on time until the work was done and did an exceptional job!!! They are such hard workers. I can't stress how happy I am that I chose them for the job. The father and son put the other painters and contractors I've used in the past to shame. They estimated that the job would take roughly 5-6 days but finished in 4. They're attention to detail was much more than what I was accustomed to. Raul and Raul went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. They were literally cleaning up areas around my house without me asking them to. They are true professionals and masters of their trade. The father and son are exactly what you want in a painter and then some. Fast, professional, responsible, honest, and very skilled.

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2019

5.0

02/22/2019


Lizbeth A.

It is refreshing to work with someone who keeps communication open and quickly responds to any questions or issues. Raul and Raul are true professionals and trustworthy. They are fully responsible for their work. They are not cheap, but their detailed explanation of the process and knowledge base is excellent. The son came to do a complete walk through with honest and clear expectations. The quote was very organized and detailed so we knew exactly what we were paying for and why. Raul and Raul will excel your expectations!They complete and provide great suggestions to maintain the paint afterwards. The father even spent a countless hours working on the drywall attempted to get it as perfect as humanly possible. This kind of extra effort isn't a normal expectation from a busy business owner and far exceeded our negotiated contract. If you are considering a painting company, I would highly recommend COR-PAINT, LLC. What began as an entire 2515 sq. ft. interior paint job, turned into an entire exterior and interior job that we love and finally proud to show off. It wasn't just new paint on the walls, they skim coated walls and smoothed them which is a painstaking process, but the end results are amazing! The walls are smooth and beautiful and the house has never looked better. We would recommend Cor-Paint to anyone in need of a small or large job. Raul Jr and Raul Sr give new confidence to working with contractors. Thank you very much!

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

5.0

02/18/2019


Karen A.

Cor-Paint is the best thing since sliced bread. I can't overstate how amazing their attention to detail is, their dedication to their craft, their friendly demeanor, and their willingness to work with their clients. My wife and I needed to have our new home painted and we needed it done quickly and done right. Raul (son) spent two hours with me to provide me with an estimate and answered all my questions. He also worked within our budget. Raul and his father worked so efficiently. They did everything cleanly and they got the job done quickly. The home looks spectacular. The father and son's work is first rate and they are a joy to work with. Look no further than cor-paint!

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

02/10/2019


Joyce S.

Raul and his father painted our large family room last September and did a fantastic job. We used two colors that we chose, and decided later that one of the colors just didn't work. We were so impressed with Cor-Paint, that we called them to repaint that section and so glad we did. Again, they were timely, very neat and did another professional job. It looks amazing. If you want quality work and a fair price, we would highly recommend Raul and his father at Cor-Paint!

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

5.0

02/07/2019


Beatris R.

I HIGHLY recommend Raul and his father! I had the entire interior of my new home painted, and they did a wonderful, clean job and totally protected my brand new carpet and worked with my schedule. They painted my builders oak cabinets and accommodated my request to have the entire house and cabinets done in less than 1 week to minimize the inconvenience. LOVE them. The crew was so sweet, respectful, showed up on time and were a pleasure to have around the house.

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2019

5.0

01/25/2019


Susan G.