Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Iveco Electric

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
EN211925
Trade License Locale
GA
Trade License Authority
Georgia: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1366 Cedar Park Pl

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Description

Here at Iveco Electric, we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality electrical services such as Electric Outlets & Fixtures Install, Electric Wiring Upgrade, Home Addition or Remodel Electrical Installation, Bath Exhaust Fan Install, Bath Exhaust Fan Repair, Panel Change Out, Electrical Wiring Upgrade, Electrical Service, Major Electric Appliance Install, Indoor Lighting Installation, and Outdoor and Lighting Installation. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)lighting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/06/2021

He installed it quickly and left no mess! It’s works perfectly!

Description of Work
Needed a dimmer switch installed

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

They were friendly, professional, and gave great advice. They worked efficiently and did an excellent job. I would definitely hire them again and I would recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They rewired my breaker box.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]-we appreciate the kind words.
5.0

02/25/2021

They are very professional in handling their business. Communication was excellent and the contracted work was completed on schedule. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Electrical and Lighting

Category electrician

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed]! It was our pleasure!
5.0

02/15/2021

Iveco Brothers are hands down the best electricians in Atlanta! They are very trustworthy and do great work. We’ve hired them for many types of electrical projects. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the kind words and for being a dedicated, and repeat, customer!
5.0

02/15/2021

Excellent. Good communication. Followed time schedule. Pricey but you get what you pay for superb quality workmanship.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you!
5.0

02/15/2021

The Iveco crew is very professional and does excellent work. They discovered some dangerous wiring in my home that others missed. They are my go-to for electrical repairs and upgrades.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ms. [Member Name Removed]! Glad we were able to help!

    Services Offered

    Electric Outlets & Fixtures Install, Electric Wiring Upgrade, Home Addition or Remodel Electrical Installation, Bath Exhaust Fan Install, Bath Exhaust Fan Repair, Panel Change Out, Electrical Wiring Upgrade, Electrical Service, Major Electric Appliance Install, Indoor Lighting Installation, Outdoor Lighting Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Lighting Protection Install, Electric Baseboard or Wall Heater Install

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes