Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clout Home Services

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 • With Angi since March 2019

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
GAREGCR110357
Trade License Locale
Georgia
Trade License Authority
Georgia: General
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2099
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

2430 Herodian Way

Smyrna, GA 30080

https://www.cloutair.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Contactless Visits Available

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Clout is a premier provider of Heating and Cooling services. Our priority is to provide a modern, safe and predictable homeowner experience from booking to project sign-off. All backed by a No-Risk 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We have recruited and trained the TOP technicians in Atlanta. Our technicians have an average of 15 years experience and are experts on leading edge whole home comfort systems. We are also experts in Indoor Air Quality, Solar Energy and Home Automation. Let us show you how to connect your entire home to provide your family a clean, safe and smart home....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (18)solar companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
4.0

01/29/2022


Peter P.

Brad was courteous and installed line on schedule.

Description of Work
New refrigerant line

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2022

5.0

12/03/2021


Matthew T.

Clout was able to send someone out the next day. When the tech Zach showed up on time he got right to work fixing the minor issue in no time at all. The repair was covered under warranty so there was no payment needed. Zach answered some other general questions I had. He was very professional like all the other times he's shown up to do work at my house.

Description of Work
Fixed Heat in Basement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

11/18/2021


Margaret H.

Ever since we bought our house last year, we've been on the hunt for the best services in Atlanta. We found the best plumber, and now we found the best HVAC business. We're so happy we found Clout. I submitted a request through Modernize Home to get some free quotes. Clout was the first to call & schedule a consultation, same-day. Clout had a more competitive price & financing rates than Moncrief & CoolRay (through Home Depot). We ended up not needing to finance, which made it even more affordable. Quotes happened on Thursday, we were scheduled for install on Wednesday! Preston, the general manager & design consultant, was on top of all of this. On install day, Zach arrived early (8:30am) and had our old unit uninstalled, disposed of, and the new unit installed by 2 pm. He walked us through installing the app on our phones and gave us care instructions. I appreciate how efficient and thorough he was. Other things I appreciate about their service: They're tech-forward so you can text them if you have a problem, track your technician's route to your place, e-sign paperwork, etc.. They're very organized, efficient, and timely. And finally, my dad, who's a retired contractor of 40 years, approves of them! (This is a bonus for me!) Thanks for the great service, Clout.

Description of Work
Replacement of entire HVAC system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

10/13/2021


Rolf S.

very professional and knowledgeable

Description of Work
Repair HVAC System

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

10/12/2021


shawn S.

Great. Will be recommending to others.

Description of Work
Installed 2 Air Purifiers

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

08/02/2021


Jonathan H.

I contacted Clout due to my house not cooling as normal. (Woke up one morning to it being 80 degrees inside. Gotta love that Georgia summer.) Clout was able to get someone out and work around my availability. Brad was fantastic (he's come out to perform general maintenance on the unit before as well). He's always professional and knowledgable. House is back to cooling as normal. Just needed some refrigerant added.

Description of Work
Refrigerant Added

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

5.0

01/30/2021


Ron R.

The job was completed on time with excellent workmanship

Description of Work
Replacement of 2 HVAC systems

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2020

5.0

01/30/2021


Janice H.

I had disaster with three aging (23 year old) HVAC systems. Clout Air provided an excellent quote on three Daikin Fit HVAC units. Daikin is not as well know as some popular brands but the performance ranks right up there with the best - for much less money. There's not a brand out there that's as quiet as a Daikin. The Clout sales and technical representatives were upfront and very professional. Time is money and they performed all the services on the times/dates they said they would. Very satisfied with Clout Air and Daikin.

Description of Work
Replaced three HVAC systems (AC units and furnaces).

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

01/26/2021


Chad P.

Great. The technician I had, Zach was extremely knowledgeable and had a good breadth of experience. I worked with one of the owners, Ryan, and he did a great job and followed up with the supplier to try and get it replaced for free. They offered me a variety of options to fix and weighed in on what they thought was best.

Description of Work
Replace Heat Pump

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the wonderful review and your business!
5.0

11/11/2020


Lucy S.

I was so pleased with Clout! They arrived on time and explained exactly what needed to be done to extend the life of my system.

Description of Work
HVAC Tune Up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $48

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

Services Offered

Heating and Air Conditioning Repairs Heating and Air Conditioning Installs Heating and Air Conditioning Maintenance Heating and Air Conditioning Upgrades Ducts and Vents Installs and Repairs Solar Installs Home Automation

Services Not Offered

Boilers Oil Based Systems Refrigeration

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clout Home Services

How is Clout Home Services overall rated?

Clout Home Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Clout Home Services open?

Clout Home Services is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

What payment options does Clout Home Services provide

Clout Home Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

Does Clout Home Services offer free estimates?

Yes, Clout Home Services offers free project estimates.

Does Clout Home Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Clout Home Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Clout Home Services offer a senior discount?

Yes, Clout Home Services offers a 5% senior discount.

Does Clout Home Services offer emergency services?

Yes, Clout Home Services offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Clout Home Services?

Yes, Clout Home Services offers warranties.

What services does Clout Home Services offer?

Clout Home Services offers the following services: Heating and Air Conditioning Repairs Heating and Air Conditioning Installs Heating and Air Conditioning Maintenance Heating and Air Conditioning Upgrades Ducts and Vents Installs and Repairs Solar Installs Home Automation

Are there any services Clout Home Services does not offer?

Boilers Oil Based Systems Refrigeration