Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Renovations Ltd Co

4.9

(82) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since November 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
GCLT-CO000427
Trade License Locale
GA
Trade License Authority
Georgia: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

Serving Greater Savannah and Pooler, GA

Savannah, GA 31405

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

* RENOVATE * BUILD * REPAIR * OFFICE@PRORENOVATIONSGA.COM New Construction, Metal Buildings, Renovations, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodels, Repairs & Restorations of Residential & Commercial areas from Savannah, GA to Ridgeland, SC. *** ---- Family owned and operated, General Contractor comprising of 18 in-house employee's with multiple skilled trades & 22 registered specific trade contractors ! On each project you have exclusive access and support of your own Project Superintendent that will work with you through the whole process from beginning until completion helping you make design and technical designs that are best for you ! We offer Architectural drawings, Structural Engineering reports & Estimating services for detailed projects and handle all Building permits where required. Our employee's are well seasoned & experienced with management skills and trade services. Utilizing family members, local employee's and veterans we have an range of talented personnel. * We specialize in all aspects of Home and Business New Construction & Renovation, Remodeling, Additions & Commercial build outs. Full service Kitchen & Bath Design and Remodeling, Electrical, Plumbing & HVAC services. Our teams are highly trained & educated. Insurance Repairs on your Home or Business. Registered Government Contractor for VA & HISA projects, including: Easter Seals, Disabled Veterans and the Wounded Warrior Project. We can also assist with Financing with medium to large projects !...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(82) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

72

4

3

3

1

2

2

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

flooring (36)tile installation (36)home remodeling (27)woodworking (21)interior painting (14)door installation (12)drywall (12)handyman (10)hardwood floors (9)countertop installation (9)water damage restoration (8)plumbers (8)
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
5.0

06/18/2021

I got a five hour deal and it was all fantastic. He even went to the store and bought materials and threw in picture and curtain hanging, etc, to fill out the 5 hours that were contracted. I plan to use them for a comprehensive renovation and updating soon.

Description of Work
Sink had flooded and destroyed sink attachment and baseboard in adjacent room from flooding.

Category contractors,handyman service,chimney caps,woodworking

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words Ms. [Member Name Removed]. Our guys truly enjoyed working with you and found you to be a pleasure. Thank you for appreciating our team and their hard work. We thank you for your business!
5.0

12/16/2020

Very well and professional done. Looks awesome, better than it was before the tornado damage

Description of Work
Roofing, siding, fencing, drywall, painting, and flooring

Category drywall,fencing,flooring contractor,roofing,water damage restoration,pressure washing,interior painters

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

Images

Review for Pro Renovations Ltd Co - Serving Greater Savannah and Pooler, GA, Savannah, GA - 39089501

+4 More

5.0

09/23/2019

Happy repeat customer here. Pro Renovations is my go to contractor/handyman. They are always professional, responsive, fast and great. Won't trust anyone else with work around my house and honestly can't say enough good things about their crew. Will hire over and over again.

Description of Work
N/A

Category flooring contractor,remodeling,home builders,woodworking,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs.[Member Information Removed], it is always a pleasure to work with you! Thanks again for your repeat business & support in our company. Thank you!
2.0

07/26/2019

Would not come out until them found out what insurance company would pay.

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category remodeling

Work Completed On 07/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, we appreciate the opportunity to discuss your project with you! Although, after reviewing our notes on our phone call with you and our email correspondence, the above statement is incorrect. We absolutely did offer to meet with Mr. [Member Name Removed] on site, that is never a problem! We did discuss with Mr. [Member Name Removed] that we have ...
5.0

06/12/2018

Crew arrived on time and removed damaged parts of fence. Replaced railing and grafted in new chain link. Their workmanship actually exceeded my expectations! The fence now makes my backyard look really nice!

Description of Work
Fence railing needed replaced and chain link fence

Category fencing,remodeling

Cost $885

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate your business and being a repeat client of ours! Our employee's take pride in their work and we thank you for noticing their excellent workmanship; we take pride in having such a fantastic team! We look forward to working with you again in the near future, again thank you for your business sir! Pro Renovations Tea...
5.0

05/22/2018

The initial job of removing existing carpeting & padding in den, living room, hallways, laundry room, powder room, and dining area was competed in April 2016. We were very pleased & satisfied with this job. They are professional and completed the job in a timely manner. Each evening the crew made sure to clean up. The cost was reasonable as well. Due to natural shifting of this type of flooring af...

Description of Work
Removed carpeting in downstairs of home and replaced with laminate flooring.

Category flooring contractor,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate the opportunity!
5.0

04/27/2018

They're dependable. Showed up when they said. Very courteous. Reasonably priced. Outstanding work. Would recommend and use again. I've used them many time in the past and their work is always excellent as well as the people sent to do the work.

Description of Work
They rebuilt a courtyard gate.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2018

Service Provider Response

Dear Mrs. [Member Name Removed], It is always delightful to hear from you! We truly thank you for your continued support through out the years! Thank you!
5.0

04/27/2018

I ended up not buying the house, because the owner of the house was covering up some possible structural damage on the house. The company, Pro Renovation was actually went inside the closets to inspect, they were really good, they were awesome because they were able to discover the damages on the closets , with pictures. they are very honest, because they could have just made the dollars up & left...

Description of Work
They gave a quotation on the price of a renovation of the house that I was to buy.

Category remodeling

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2018

Service Provider Response

Dear Ms. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words! We do try very hard to work with the members in our community, not against them. We are here for the long haul and we thank you for the recognition! We are happy to visit any property that you may be looking at again soon! Thank you ma'am!
5.0

10/09/2017

Super-professional. Great communication. Did a great job working with insurance so we had as little headache as possible. And we didn’t have to wait too long after the hurricane for them to get our project started. Great people!

Description of Work
They did all of our repair work after getting rain water damage from hurricane Matthew. Ceiling repair and replacement of wood floors downstairs.

Category hardwood floor,water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Dear Mrs. [Member Name Removed], We thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to work with you on this project. You have an absolutely beautiful family and home as well! We hope you are enjoying your new floors! Truly, we thank you for allowing us to serve you, it was our pleasure!
5.0

09/17/2017

The job went very smoothly. They worked with us at every turn to make sure we got just what we wanted an stayed on our budget. They were always punctual and kept the workspace immaculate. The renovation is all we dreamed it could be. It has changed the function and flow of our house for the better. We couldn't be more pleased. We will definitely hire them again for future jobs.

Description of Work
We hired Pro Renovations to renovate our kitchen, which included removal of a wall to expand our dining area. We completely changed the footprint of the kitchen so the rooms were taken down to the studs. Plumbing, Electrical and Heating and Air all had to be redone. We installed new cabinetry, countertops, flooring, backsplashes, lighting, and appliances.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2017

Images

Review for Pro Renovations Ltd Co - Serving Greater Savannah and Pooler, GA, Savannah, GA - 36251570

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Dear Mrs. [Member Name Removed], It is always a pleasure to work with you and Mr. [Member Name Removed]. Your project was truly a fun adventure beginning to end. Our crews enjoyed every aspect of this project and we hope to serve you again! We sincerely thank you for allowing us the opportunity to once again with you on your projects!

Services Offered

General Contractor - Home & Business Repairs - Home or Business Alterations, Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel, Design Services, Tiling, Drywall, Painting & Hardwood Flooring Installations & Refinishing, Carpentry Services. Custom Cabinetry, Full Remodeling & Renovation - Maintenance/Handyman - Services with all trades including: HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, Doors, Windows, Flooring, Painting, Masonry, Concrete work, Grading and Ground work. Engineering & Drawing Services available.

Services Not Offered

Low voltage and security systems services not offered

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes