Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Reface Cabinets

Founded 2005 • With Angi since October 2011

5.0

(95) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Roswell, GA 30076

Description

Note: we do not do any on site refinishing (painting) work, and only provide repair work as part of a complete refacing job. We do not take on cabinet repair work or cabinet modification work by itself. Reface Cabinets specializes in solid hardwood cabinet refacing to provide you the beautiful cabinets that up until now you have been dreaming about. Our MINIMUM kitchen cabinet project is $5,000, which is a mere fraction of the cost of replacing your existing cabinets for new cabinets. All your materials will be custom cut and finished off site, and when we come back to do the installation, we will typically be in and out of your home in 3 days or less. Reface Cabinets position in the market is delivering a great value on high quality workmanship with the use of very high quality materials and hardware. We do not do any onsite cabinet painting, or refinishing. Instead, we focus on the business of cabinet refacing. That means we will always be replacing the doors, hinges, and drawer fronts and the trim such as crown molding. The exterior of your cabinet boxes will be covered with new material, which we prefinish off site along with all your other materials. This is so your cabinet boxes will exactly match the your new doors, drawer fronts, and crown molding. If you like the doors you have and just want to change the color of your cabinets, we are not the right company to call. We can perform any type of cabinet repair and/or addition as part of a refacing project. We do not offer general cabinet repair services as a stand alone offering if not part of a larger refacing and/or new custom cabinet project. A realistic minimum job is about $4K which generally rules out doing a vanity by itself. Thank you Angie's List Members for recognizing our work with your reviews! Reface Cabinets was recognized with the Super Service Award in 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2017....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/07/2021


Judith R.

Everyone was professional from beginning to end. The cabinets turned out well and I will enjoy having this work done for a long time. From informative, non-pressured sales to status updates to the actual installation, everyone did a great and timely job. I definitely give them an A+.

Description of Work
reface kitchen and bathroom cabinets

Category custom cabinets

5.0

01/16/2020


Gary J.

Besides a few glitches which is common when any type of construction is done, the experience was excellent. I loved the men sent to do the work as well as the work they did. All were professional and knowledgeable. Love my new kitchen cabinets, especially the new floor to ceiling pantry style cabinet they installed. Would definitely work with this group again.

Description of Work
Cabinet refacing and new upper cabinets installed, also a new pantry-style cabinet installed

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, cabinet refacing

5.0

12/09/2019


ivy C.

All went well. The products were a good quality. The crew was efficient and did quality work.

Description of Work
Rephase cabinets, and add two new cabinets

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

5.0

07/19/2019


Vic A.

I called Reface Cab8nets looking for someone to work on my bar, a cabinet maker was my best shot at finding someone. Spoke with Dennis but they do not take on projects like mine and declined. However, he was gracious enough to refer me to someone better suited. If this is any indication of how he runs his business I WOULD DEFENITE Y HIRE HIM.

Description of Work
Refinish a bar

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. We are set up to do kitchen sized projects both refacing and refacing with some (or all) new custom built cabinets. New cabinets are locally built of 3/4" maple construction. We do bathroom vanities as add on's to kitchens, but generally a bath or small bar area project by itself will not be something we can economically address. A realistic project minimum is between $5K to $6K depending on the scope. From our start 9 years ago, we have focused on providing a good value on high quality using the best materials and workmanship. We are a great choice for people who want a beautiful kitchen without ripping the whole thing out. Many of our customers have a couple things they want changed out but most of their footprint works. Examples; install a wider oven cabinet, or replace a desk not longer used with a custom pantry and reface the rest of the kitchen to match. We do any type finish in custom colors and or stains, and provide a 10 year finish warranty. If you are thinking of a kitchen makeover, please reach to us to see what we can do for you.

5.0

12/30/2018


Ermias H.

Excellent crew. Daniel, Mark, Chris and Kent were professionals, meticulous, and pleasant to work with. Ed did a great job building the custom cabinets. Especial thanks to Daniel and Mark for looking to every details and for going above and beyond. Dennis was very responsive and easy to reach for questions. Love the end result. We highly recommend the team of Reface Cabinet.

Description of Work
kitchen renovation, new cabinet placement

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

We started talking with the customers about a refacing job, but their island really needed to be replaced to meet their needs. We could have replaced the island and refaced the rest, but they also wanted the wall cabinets to go up to their 9' ceiling. The decision was made to tear it all out and replace with new custom built cabinets. We have a firm rule about not tearing out any cabinets until all the replacement cabinets are built and delivered. This prevents situations where the customer's kitchen is ripped up for weeks waiting for necessary pieces. This was a fairly large kitchen with a 10' island and we got everything ripped out and all the new cabinets installed in 5 working days from our committed start date. This was a great project, and the customers were wonderful to work with.

5.0

12/04/2018


Danielle L.

Our kitchen looks great, and we love the slow-close drawers and cabinets. Also adding box drawers inside the cabinets to replace our shelves has worked out perfectly. We appreciated that we were able to completely customize the front face of the drawers/cabinets. I would highly recommend Reface Cabinets.

Description of Work
Replace/reface kitchen cabinets

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

04/06/2018


Cynthia W.

After weeks of research and reading reviews, my husband and I met with a few companies who refaced cabinets. We made our decision as soon as we discussed our project with Dennis Callahan with Reface Cabinets. He was very professional and, we felt, knew exactly what we were attempting to accomplish. Once the plans were finalized and materials were ordered, it was not long before we were ready to begin our reface/remodel project. We could not have been more pleased with the team, Daniel, Mark and Ken, who would be doing the work. They had great ideas and were perfectionists. When the job was completed, we knew we had made the right decision to use Reface Cabinets. Dennis and Jan have been great to work with throughout the project. Any question or issue that came up was addressed quickly, professionally and to our satisfaction. We highly recommend the team of Reface Cabinets.

Description of Work
Reface cabinets, replace cabinet door and drawers, added a wood vent hood

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing, doors

5.0

04/02/2018


Kathy H.

I really enjoyed working with Reface Cabinets. Everyone was punctual, courteous, and really professional. The end product surpassed expectations. I love my new kitchen, and would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Refaced Cabinets/ New doors and drawers

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

12/29/2017


Paul D.

After working with my Mom to find a quality refacing company we both decided on Reface Cabinets and this is what she had to say about her recent experience. "My kitchen cabinet refacing done by Reface Cabinets and Dennis Callahan was a very satisfactory experience. The quality of the product and the workmanship is excellent and the workers were pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. The work was completed in a timely manner and Dennis and Jan were very responsive to any concerns or questions I had. I am very satisfied and pleased with Reface Cabinets and am happy to give them an A+ and will gladly recommend them to my family and friends."

Description of Work
Cabinet Refacing

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

12/06/2017


donna L.

We recently had Reface Cabinets update all our 25 year old cabinets with refacing and new wood doors. Dennis, owner of the company, was very knowledgeable, personable, and easy to work with. We chose 1/4" wood refacing instead of veneer, one of two refacing methods, and we are very pleased. The doors are solid wood instead of utilizing veneer panels, so they are a quality product and very sturdy. It took some time to find the right wood finish, but Dennis was very patient and made sure we were happy with the final choice. The cabinets look new with much less expense and inconvenience of installing new cabinets. I highly recommend Reface Cabinets.

Description of Work
Refacing of 25 year old kitchen cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

In addition to the stained Maple refacing work, the customer had us add a set of LeMans II blind corner organizers. These are a great way to provide access into a corner, where one set of cabinets runs behind the other. The LeMans II pull outs are not inexpensive but in certain configurations they offer the best access into a blind corner. As she mentioned, getting the exact stain desired was an iterative process involving a few samples. The 25 year old cabinets were a very light stained wood, with a white Pickle over them. If you aren't familiar with a Pickle you can Google for photos. But basically it appears to be a very light whitewash put over the stain. She wanted the stain to be close in color to what she had before but with no trace of white in it. Unlike solid colors where a customer can specify a paint code for us to match to, with a custom stain, the customer will work with our paint shop to come up with the exact stain color they are looking for. We do have samples of many stains we have done, and a lot of customers pick one and that is that. But we are happy to do custom stains, as well as custom solid color finishes, or glazes, when the customer is looking for something unique. Regarding finishes; We moved away from standard lacquers to what are called conversion varnish finishes about 3 1/2 years ago. The conversion varnish finishes are just much more durable. The CV finishes cost us a little more to do, but we make up for that in reduced warranty work. If you are considering refacing with another vendor, pin them down about exactly what they use to do their finish work. Factory built wood cabinet makers made the change to CV finishes, a few years ago, but there are still a lot people finishing in the older lacquer products. If a cabinet or refacing company tells you that precat lacquer finishes are "good enough" you may want to keep looking.

5.0

12/04/2017


Srinivas S.

We had Reface Cabinets reface our entire kitchen cabinetry - modified it from the builder-grade dark cherry tradition looks to a lighter more modern color shaker style door. The end result was absolutely beautiful and the quality of the work was excellent - the crew was very detail oriented and thorough. Like others have stated, having never been through this process, we asked Dennis and the project manager Jan a lot of questions, requested multiple color samples and made adjustments throughout. All were always responsive and patient. We ran into a few kinks along the way but they were addressed immediately and resolved quickly. I would highly recommend Reface Cabinets.

Description of Work
We had Reface Cabinets reface our entire kitchen cabinetry - modified it from the builder-grade dark cherry tradition looks to a lighter more modern color shaker style door. The end result was absolutely beautiful and the quality of the work was excellent - the crew was very detail oriented and thorough. Like others have stated, having never been through this process, we asked Dennis and the project manager Jan a lot of questions, requested multiple color samples and made adjustments throughout. All were always responsive and patient. We ran into a few kinks along the way but they were addressed immediately and resolved quickly. I would highly recommend Reface Cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Was a pleasure to work with you on your kitchen project. Thank you for posting your review of our services.

5.0

10/12/2017


Carol G.

Dennis Callahan and his team refaced our cabinets in our kitchen, butler cabinet, and the cabinets in 2 of our bathrooms. Their work was prompt, high quality and first class. Dennis is customer-driven and did a wonderful job with his suggestions, with managing the job itself, and with the follow-up. We paid a good price for an upgrade which appears as though we have brand new cabinets. The refacing work is easy to maintain and it completely transformed and lightened our areas. Additionally, I wanted to mention that his team is a group of professionals whom anyone would want in their home - they are hardworking and trustworthy. We are super happy with the outcome and will hire Dennis and his crew again if we need additional upgrades of this nature.

Description of Work
Refacing of kitchen cabinetry, butler cabinets in hallway, master bath and upstairs bathroom cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Was a pleasure to work with you on your kitchen project. Thank you for posting your review of our services.

5.0

09/12/2017


Penny M.

We had Reface Cabinets replace some of our kitchen cabinets and reface others. The end result was beautiful and the quality of the work excellent. Everyone involved in the project was very professional. Having never been through this process, we asked Dennis a multitude of questions. He was always responsive and abundantly patient. We ran into a few kinks along the way but they were addressed immediately and resolved quickly. I would highly recommend Reface Cabinets.

Description of Work
Refacing/and replacing kitchen cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

This was an interesting project, to redo the kitchen in an older home in the [Member Information Removed] area. The lower cabinets were of good quality so we refaced them, and built new upper cabinets, along with a new pantry piece. The new cabinets went up to the 9' ceiling and we also vented her cooking hood to the outdoors. Also replaced all the drawers with new Baltic birch drawers with dovetailed corners on Blum soft close glides. There were enough changes that we brought in a kitchen designer to create 3D renderings for the customer's approval. Her new kitchen came out beautiful, and I estimate the customer would have had to spend about 60% more if she'd elected to rip out everything and put in all new high quality cabinets such as ours. Many of our jobs are straight refacing, but this one typified a lot of jobs where the customer wants replace some cabinets or make some change such as replacing a desk with a pantry and then reface the rest of the kitchen. Whether refacing or new cabinets, we always use real hardwood doors, and our new cabinets are of 3/4" maple construction.

5.0

09/01/2017


Karen D.

Dennis Callahan was wonderful to work with. He was very professional and responsive. The installation went very well. I did quite a bit of research before deciding on Reface Cabinets which included looking at new cabinets and I am so glad I decided to re-face the job turned out excellent and I am very pleased.

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

07/25/2017


Julie E.

Reface Cabinets did a great job making our dated kitchen and bathrooms look new again! Everyone was very professional. Job was started and completed on time. The finished results are beautiful and I have recommended this company to a couple of friends who have been talking about updating their kitchens.

Description of Work
We needed our cabinets refaced in the kitchen, master and guest baths as well as a built in cabinet under a window seat in our dining room.

Category woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

5.0

04/14/2017


June H.

Can't say enough good things about this company! From the original contact with Dennis who patiently walked me through the process to the installers, the whole experience was great! The work crew arrived on time and were so meticulous and detail oriented! They paid such attention to the slightest detail and did an amazing job! Would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Cabinet resurfacing kitchen and bathroom

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for posting. It's very rewarding to us see reviews like this.

5.0

12/14/2016


Michael D.

0ur kitchen our really beautiful - everyone who has seen it has been very impressed . A great Value compared to repalcing all the cabinets entirely. If bayou like like your layout - this. Is a good way to get a new kitchen, at extremely high quality , at a reasonable cost .

Description of Work
Redid our entire kitchen in 7000 square foot home. Very good value - professional job and well executed

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

This refacing job gave us the opportunity to transform a dated natural stained maple kitchen to a beautiful fancy solid off white design with a contrasting island. It was a large project and involved making new cabinet space on the other side of the kitchen for a large sub zero 54" wide fridge/freezer combo and then re-purposing the old fridge case into a custom pantry with 6 wide full extension pull outs. Additionally we refaced the laundry room and an upstairs bath. The customer choose mitered doors and matching drawer fronts and had us replace all their drawers with new dovetailed boxes on Blum Blumotion soft close glides.

5.0

10/24/2016


Kay H.

Outstanding job and high quality materials. In addition to refacing the cabinets, they built a custom spice cabinet which we love. We did have to call them back twice to fill in some caulking, but that was taken care of. Friendly and responsive. If you want quality work and materials, I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Cabinets refaced.

Category woodworking, cabinet refacing

5.0

07/26/2016


Linda C.

I found Dennis with the Reface Cabinets on Angie’s List and called him in order to salvage a poor job left in my kitchen by another contractor. Dennis immediately went to work with helping me design a complete kitchen that would meet all of my needs and wants. He came out and discussed my job and took measurements. Soon after he sent a reasonable quote . We refined and modified my kitchen plans several times during the process. Dennis never complained. He always had a “let’s make it happen” attitude. He gave good and welcomed advise and suggestions on how to cut costs and save time. He has a good eye for what is aesthetically pleasing but yet practical. I always felt that he had my best interest in mind at all times. I love my new kitchen and highly recommend him for anyone wanting a beautiful kitchen at a fair price.

Description of Work
Remodel of kitchen

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

This was a great project to be involved with. We initially came out to replace some truly horrid custom cabinet work on one side of her kitchen, and reface the other side which were really decent cabinets. Once we did color renderings and showed her what the new cabinets would be like she decided to do a complete rip out and replacement instead of refacing the others to match the new. We worked through several iterations of design and came up with a great design with quite a few fancy design details. The center piece is a 48" wide functional wood vent hood with corbels, and newel posts on the cabinet below. An outstanding design detail was the addition of four glass doors with curved mullions. All the cabinets we delivered were constructed of 3/4" maple which is how we build all our cabinets, unless the customer specifies some different hardwood. This was not a big kitchen but the level of detail was very high. The price reported is accurate if you add 3 zeros to it.

5.0

07/22/2016


Jeff B.

Ok had some issues with water damage , but took care of it.

Description of Work
Resurface cabinets

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

06/17/2016


Michael R.

Dennis was very upfront about it being cost prohibitive for them to do the small job I had but was very helpful with advice on how to find the right qualified person that would be the best fit for my project. Thank you!

Description of Work
Dennis was very upfront about it being cost prohibitive for them to do the small job I had but was very helpful with advice on how to find the right qualified person that would be the best fit for my project. Thank you!

Category woodworking

Service Provider Response

We get a lot of calls for small cabinet repair jobs we can't economically take on. It is just good business to point people in the right direction if we can't help them directly.

5.0

05/26/2016


Darlene S.

Overall, the experience with Reface Cabinets was a very pleasant one. Dennis was always responsive and quick to return phone calls. The work was done very professionally with attention to detail. Very pleased with the finished product and the company's work ethic. The glitch we encountered had to do with ordering doors/drawer fronts which delayed the start-up of project by 3 weeks--hence the "B" rating on punctuality. I would like to point out that the work crew showed up in a timely manner during the course of the job. Dennis was quick to contact us about the delay and took full responsibility. Fortunately, the delay was no problem for us.

Description of Work
New door and drawer fronts on current kitchen cabinets. Custom-made decorative box over microwave. Added moldings and light rail and other decorative details. Installed new hardware.

Category woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

This was a beautiful job featuring fancy doors with applied rope moldings. As the customer mentioned we had a delay. We thought their doors were ordered, but the door vendor was waiting on a final approval from us. This didn't come to light till a few days before we were expecting the doors into the finish shop. We have since modified our procedures to make sure that a missing confirmation from the door shop will be recognized earlier in the process.

5.0

05/10/2016


Daniel D.

Great Results - Kitchen Looks wonderful There were a couple of miss measurements that took place, but Reface Cabinets immediately ordered replacements and installed them soon afterwards. From our projects beginning to its completion Dennis and his team of Mark, Daniel and Ken were always Professional and Courteous. We are very happy with the results of the work that was done and recommend the company to anyone.

Description of Work
Refaced Kitchen Cabinets - Installed Back Splash

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

05/10/2016


Anne N.

Recently we had our kitchen cabinets refaced by Reface Cabinets. The previous kitchen cabinets were custom built, but the doors were constructed of MDF board and over the years had deteriorated. We couldn't be happier with both the process and the results. From the start everything was handled in an extremely professional manner. Dennis explained the process and handled the estimate for the work. When the date for installation came Daniel and Ken arrived on schedule and began preparation. In two days our kitchen had been completely transformed. The materials that are used by Reface Cabinets are all top of the line. In our case, solid cherry cabinet facings, doors and drawer fronts were used. The whole time the crew was here they were very courteous and helpful. They answered all of our questions and made many suggestions. They were very concerned that every detail be perfect. As a woodworking hobbyist, I found their work was impressive, to say the least. When they were finished they cleaned up, made sure everything was done to our satisfaction and left. The whole procedure was a very pleasant experience handled by a very professional company. Addendum by spouse:My husband continues to notice some detail in the kitchen almost every day for which we are very appreciative. From my perspective, Daniel was so very much in tune with making sure I would enjoy the use of the kitchen by calling my attention to such things as which way the cabinet doors would open and even offering to change if need be. I was able to think which direction would work best in regard to how the dishwasher is unloaded and the dishes placed in the cabinets. The quality of the solid cherry wood, stain, and finish is outstanding and beautiful. We are enjoying our new kitchen very much in the first week after installation.

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets in solid cherry wood.

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

We don't do many real Cherry jobs which is a shame because they are beautiful. Cherry does cost more than Maple. We can stain Maple any color that Cherry could be, but Maple just doesn't have that complex swirled grain structure of Cherry.

5.0

05/08/2016


Daniel D.

Great results - Kitchen look great - There were a couple of miss measurements that took place but Resurface Cabinets immediately reordered replacements and installed soon afterwards - The crew was very professional and courteous - I would recommend the company to anyone wanting to update Kitchen or Bath.

Description of Work
Resurfaced Kitchen Cabinets and installed Back splash

Category cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Buford Renovations

    We 're experienced general contractors, specializing in all phases of remodeling for your home, business, bathrooms, kitchens, finishing basements, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality of work that we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Innovation Painting and Remodeling LLC

    We are happy to introduce Innovation Painting and Remodeling LLC to Angie’s List . Providing quality services is the main motto of our company. We have been servicing the Metro Atlanta Area for residential and commercial remodeling since 2000 and throughout the years we have established an excellent record of customer satisfaction. Innovation Painting and Remodeling LLC specializes in general remodeling such as painting, flooring, roofing, and interior/exterior special designing. Our goal is to keep customers happy with competitive rates and flexible hours. We strive to perfect every detail of your project in a timely manner. We understand that our customers may have busy schedules and we are the company to provide those customers with anytime availability. Our staff is fully qualified to guide you with their best ideas to ensure satisfaction. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call for a free estimate; allow us to make your vision of a perfect project into a reality.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Innovation Painting and Remodeling LLC on Angi
    GVA Renovations

    GVA Renovations, LLC is a Remodeling and Home Improvement Company in Atlanta, GA. We provide professional repair, remodeling, and installation services for your home or business. We can complete your "honey-do" list, the punch-list for the sale of your property, or any of those "odd-jobs" that you just can't find the time to do. We can finish your basement, add on a room to your home, remodel your entire house, or build a detached garage. There is no job too large or too small for GVA Renovations.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pre-finished custom Cabinet Refacing in Stained hardwood, Antique Glaze, or Solid Color finishes, plus extra services, such as add onto or change existing cabinet configurations, added functionality such as full extension pull out drawer systems, sliding organizers, and pantry systems. We also build and install custom cabinets.

    Services Not Offered

    Supplying unfinished cabinet doors, or supplying individual cabinet repair parts for people who are not our existing customers. We do not offer on site cabinet re-staining, or finishing services. We feel that spraying lacquer finishes inside people's homes makes it difficult to provide the same level of quality as we can achieve easily with pre finished materials prepared in the controlled environment of our furniture finishing facility.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reface Cabinets

    How is Reface Cabinets overall rated?

    Reface Cabinets is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Reface Cabinets provide

    Reface Cabinets accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Reface Cabinets offer free estimates?

    Yes, Reface Cabinets offers free project estimates.

    Does Reface Cabinets offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Reface Cabinets offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Reface Cabinets?

    Yes, Reface Cabinets offers warranties.

    What services does Reface Cabinets offer?

    Reface Cabinets offers the following services: Pre-finished custom Cabinet Refacing in Stained hardwood, Antique Glaze, or Solid Color finishes, plus extra services, such as add onto or change existing cabinet configurations, added functionality such as full extension pull out drawer systems, sliding organizers, and pantry systems. We also build and install custom cabinets.

    Are there any services Reface Cabinets does not offer?

    Supplying unfinished cabinet doors, or supplying individual cabinet repair parts for people who are not our existing customers. We do not offer on site cabinet re-staining, or finishing services. We feel that spraying lacquer finishes inside people's homes makes it difficult to provide the same level of quality as we can achieve easily with pre finished materials prepared in the controlled environment of our furniture finishing facility.