Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dream Home Remodeling Inc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since January 2014

4.7

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

500 Sun Valley Dr Ste E2

Roswell, GA 30076

Description

Dream Home Remodeling uses the most technologically advanced products on the market to manufacture our energy efficient vinyl windows and doors. Dream Home Remodeling windows are manufactured locally with your needs in mind. Buy one window and get one FREE! We service a 50 mile radius of Roswell,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/06/2017


Jay G.

I have already written two reviews for this company and they were both A's for everything. We had Luis of Dream Home Remodeling replace over 75% of our homes windows and everything went without a hitch. Timely, professional install and good prices and a quality window. So why wouldn't we hire Luis to complete the window replacement in our home. We had 6 more windows to replace and we wanted a french patio door replaced with a sliding door. We called Luis and he promptly showed up the next day to give us an estimate. As usual the price was good and we entered into a contract to have the 6 windows and door replaced and paid the 50% deposit. This was on February 12 2017........we have not heard from Luis since then. After doing some research we saw several complaints against this company on the BBB web site and of course we got that sinking feeling that we have been ripped off. This is for everyone out there DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH LUIS CANDELA......no matter what state he is in now because the state of Georgia can not locate him.; Also for all those people out there like us that think they have found a good contractor/business and even though you have used them several times please, please, please re-research them as things may happen over time.

Description of Work
Contracte Dream Home Remodeling to replace 6 windows and a door unit.

Category replacement windows, doors

1.0

01/19/2017


Brian B.

My experience working with Luis Candela and Dream Home Remodeling was stressful and exhausting. While the actual contractors were pleasant, the logistical nightmare, incomplete work, and lies far outweighed any hard work that was performed. The following is an attempt to summarize my experience over the last 6-8 months. I met with the owner in August of 2016 to obtain an estimate for the following services: replacement of all of the windows in my house, exterior painting, siding and soffit repair, gutter replacement, and interior painting. A contract was drawn up and work was begun on the exterior projects in September while the windows were ordered. After completion of most of the exterior work, trash was left in my yard for 3 weeks. It took multiple phone calls and emails and finally threatening the owner with canceling the window contract to arrange the pickup for the trash. The trash was moved from my back yard to the curb and left. When the trash had not been hauled off for two days I called the company that the owner contracted to pick up the trash. I found out that the date that he promised for trash removal both over the phone and in email was not the date that he had confirmed with the trash company. When I confronted the owner about the discrepancy he lied, yes lied, about the discrepancy. Ultimately, the owner moved the trash after the agreed upon date. With regard to the quality of the painting, soffit repair, siding repair, gutter replacement, and chimney reframing I would rate the quality of work as B minus. The contract for exterior work stated that the linear gutters would be replaced and that the downspouts would be painted and reinstalled. Facia boards were repaired and linear gutters were reinstalled as contracted; however, 3 out of 5 downspouts were bent during the process and none of them were either cleaned or painted. As a part of arranging the trash pickup as previous discussed the owner agreed to replace the downspouts. Soffits were not replaced as contracted but merely patched and caulked. Additionally, the gutters were left uninstalled for more than 3 days and a heavy rain caused mud to splash on the new paint around the exterior of the house. When it came time for the window installation, the installers were punctual, clean, and professional. They did excellent work with few exceptions. On the first day of the installation, however, the installers discovered that the owner had failed to order 3 of the windows. The owner claimed that the remaining windows would be ordered and I was sent an invoice for the remaining windows. The final day, day 3, of installation ran late into the evening, 8pm, rather than finished the following day as originally scheduled. The quality of the work suffered and 3 sets of shutters were not reinstalled as contracted. After completion of the initial window installation there were outstanding issues. I was repeatedly harassed for remaining payments even though the contracted work had not been completed, much less completed to my satisfaction. Both the owner of the company and the office manager lied repeatedly about the installation of the remaining windows. Ultimately the job was left incomplete and I have since found a new contactor to install the remaining 3 windows. I reinstalled the remaining shutters and sealed around two windows that were incompletely installed. I have left out many details and this review only represents my interpretation of the events that transpired over the last 6-8 months. Nonetheless, I strongly encourage any homeowner to reconsider hiring Dream Home Remodeling for any project.

Description of Work
Windows replaced, chimney reframed, minor siding replacement, soffit repair, gutters replaced, exterior painting.

Category gutter repair, siding, replacement windows, woodworking, house painters, interior painters, doors

5.0

01/16/2017


Ian J.

Luis, the owner, is great to work with. His installers (Mike and Dillon) are equally as great. They have a very good product and their service and attention to detail is top notch.

Description of Work
Replaced all of the double hung windows in my home (approx. 40)

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/31/2016


Ladd G.

Everything was going great at the start of the project with the demo of the old deck in March 2016. However the craftsmanship of the carpenter was not very good, boards were rough cut and the gaps between the deck boards were inconsistent. Luis then stained the deck as promised, however this was too early to stain and the deck boards start seeping sap. It was unusable, we asked him to repair which he did, and they did a great job of fixing and re-staining the deck boards.

Description of Work
Dream home remodeling rebuilt my deck, and installed under decking.

Category decks

5.0

10/27/2016


Ladd G.

It went well there was an issue with the painters and the quality of the carpentry which they came back and fixed. The deck now looks awesome.

Description of Work
They rebuilt our deck, and installed under deck.

Category decks

5.0

04/13/2016


Gary O.

The product delivered was exactly what I was told I would receive. The start date was on schedule and the time of completion was on schedule. The work team were very friendly and respected all of my wishes. They took time to make sure every detail was completed to my satisfaction. They did not rush the work being performed. Prior to finishing the job I was given a walk through to assure me that all work was completed per the work order and also to allow me to present questions. Very professional work, Quality product, good job.

Description of Work
Install new virgin vinyl windows in my home and paint Facia/trim of entire home

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows

5.0

03/24/2016


michael H.

Description of Work
Replaced all windows and 1 door

Category replacement windows, sunrooms

5.0

02/16/2016


Wendy M.

I recently had all the windows and a glass sliding door replaced in my home by Dream Home Remodeling. This experience was the most positive and easiest remodeling project I have experienced. Luis Candela, the owner of the company, came to my home to demonstrate his product, which he did with excitement and pride. He was so detailed in his explanation of the benefits of his product and it was obvious that his windows were far superior to any others that I had seen. Although his windows were priced higher than the advertised prices of other companies, it was obvious from the beginning of his presentation that his product was better constructed and that Luis would do anything he could to make the process easy and would go out of his way to make everything work the way I wanted. The installation did end up to be a very easy and quick process. The installers showed up on time, worked diligently, and finished in one day. They were very accommodating by replacing everything they had moved and cleaning up after completing the work. When Luis returned to inspect the results, he was so excited and proud of how the project had turned out. He again explained to me the benefits of these windows over the competition and the features that made them a superior product. There was one item that I had initially requested that was not completed to my satisfaction. He immediately remedied the problem without question, demonstrating his outstanding customer service. He would not stop until everything was completed to my satisfaction. I am so satisfied with this experience and with working with Luis, that I plan to use his company in the future to do some remodeling in my kitchen. I know that I made a positive investment in my home for now by enhancing the look of my home and saving my energy costs, but also in the future by increasing the resale value of my home. I would recommend Dream Home Remodeling with 100% confidence to anyone and look forward to working with this company in the future. Wendy Marcus Woodstock GA

Description of Work
Replaced 7 windows and sliding door in my home

Category replacement windows

2.0

02/11/2016


Ben J.

Gave the order for Replace of Front door at my home and paid in advance $2355 as 50% down payment and got promised that it will be completed by 2nd week of December 2015. After the several attempt to reach out the Owner Luis and various promise of providing the exact delivery date there was very little response. Assuming December had been the rush time was expected to get certain firm schedule for January but now after many attempts not able to get the response from the company.

Description of Work
Gave order for front door replacement in September 22, 2015 with 50% advance for the job to be completed before the X-Mas

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

01/14/2016


Jay G.

Description of Work
I highly recommend Dream Home Remodeling. We are in the middle of a master bathroom remodel and required a window to be replaced with one that had privacy glass. Luis came out on a Saturday to give us a bid for the window. Luis was very professional and knowledgeable about what we were wanting to do and listened to our concerns and ideas. He showed us the windows they sold and was very knowledgeable about the product. We ended up starting our homes window replacement with the purchase of 5 windows. The install was scheduled but took a little longer to get started due to the weather not cooperating. The installation crew were very professional and fast. The install went flawlessly and we are enjoying our new windows. We will definitely be calling Luis when we are ready to replace more windows this coming spring.

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/09/2015


Brenda P.

Luis was excellent to deal with. He explained their products and procedures well. Although one window was not measured accurately, they were able to modify the framing to install it securely. . We recommend his chief installer, Mike. He did a great job on the doors.

Description of Work
Windows and doors

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

09/04/2015


Elizabeth C.

Luis drove to Ellijay to evaluate and give us a price on replacing 10 windows on our mountain home. He was early for the appointment, did what we expected as well as educate us on the type of windows we would be getting. He had a large sample window for us to look at and judge the quality for ourselves. His office staff was very professional in helping schedule the appointments. His workers arrived on-time, were professional, installed quickly and cleaned up all the debris from the old windows.

Description of Work
Dream Home replaced windows on three sides of the house.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! We value your opinion and we are grateful you had a good experience with us!
5.0

02/10/2015


David S.

Luis gave me a great price very close to the contractor that I chose. Unfortunately we went with another firm that was referred by a close friend and that could start immediately! Otherwise Luis would have been selected.

Description of Work
Gave me an estimate with a very good price!

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to refer us!
5.0

10/25/2014


Ed B.

WE met with co-owner VP, Tony Guzman the beginning of October, 2014. We were genuinely impressed with the fact that Tony himself paid us the visit as a result of our telephone inquiry to one of his company's ads in a local flyer produced in Fayetteville, GA. Tony is one of the most personable and professional persons I've ever met. (I was in sales for 43 yrs. before retiring in 2009 so I've got a good handle on eyeball to eyeball presentations. HIS WAS SUPERIOR IN ALL REGARDS! The knowledge he imparted regarding his product was vast and to the point. There was no pressure at any time and he tackled every question we through at him with ease and professionalism. This man knows his stuff! When his very thorough presentation was complete we mad our decision on the spot. "Let's do this!" We agreed upon a price and were told that the windows, which were custom made for our home, would be in in about five to six weeks. In THREE weeks Tony called to advise that the windows were made and asked if it would be okay to set a date to perform the work. Jokingly I said sure, how about tomorrow? BAM! You guessed it, his crew was in our driveway the very next day at the agreed upon time. Admittedly, I was surprised to see only two men when I opened the garage door to greet them. I said nothing, of course, and they went to work right away. Can you believe two men removed nineteen windows and nineteen storm windows installed all NINETEEN new extremely high quality replacements in less than 10 hours. BELIEVE IT! The workmanship was impeccable! After the "work" was completed, these two professional installers walked completely around our home and picked up even the tiniest waste particles that are always generated in a job of this nature. WE were definitely additionally surprised when the senior member actually walked through our home and CLEANED every window inside and out! They were great guys who obviously have done this for years. We are so very pleased with their work and Tony Guzman that we immediately started talking about this entire procedure with our neighbors. I have no crystal ball, but after talking with some of our neighbors, it looks like Tony is going to be a very busy man! (Smile) In closing, let me say that we sincerely recommend Tony Guzman and Dream Home Remodeling, Inc. for all of your window and door needs. Thank you for taking the time to read this review. Ed B. Fayetteville, Ga.

Description of Work
Impeccably installed nineteen (19) vinyl replacement windows of various sizes. (Our entire home)

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review [member name removed]! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new windows!
5.0

09/29/2014


Evelyn V.

Excellent work! Installation went smoothly with excellent attention to detail. Six screens and three window columns were removed then six new casement windows with screen and glass were installed. Trim board was installed to finish windows to match interior trim. All trim was caulked and painted to also match interior. We are extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality of the product and work. We highly recommend Dream Home Remodeling. Mr. Luis Candela was a pleasure to work with and his installation team was very efficient and courteous.

Description of Work
Installed casement windows in screened porch.

Category replacement windows, woodworking, interior painters, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business!
5.0

09/23/2014


Rita L.

First of all-Dream Home only offered one window, the best as far as I was concerned. I had great windows in our older home in NC and moved to a new home in NC with awful fitting windows. So now I have great windows again here in GA. We decided on them right away. We did talk to competing companies. We were offered wood windows that required painting or cheaper material windows-same pricing. We did have 2 full fiberglass doors installed also. Ready for winter!! Thanks, Dream Home

Description of Work
Replaced windows and doors in home.

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

We are so glad you love our product! Thank you for your business! We hope you enjoy your new windows!
5.0

09/19/2014


Cheri D.

Well let me first start off by saying as a home owner having work done of any sort at your home always adds stress to your normal daily routine. When we decided it was time to do some upgrading to our home, we started the task of seeking out quotes for doing our roof first. While shopping roofers and gathering quotes I came across Tony Guzman of Dream Home Remodeling Inc. After sitting and talking with Tony my Husband and myself felt that he and his company would be our choice. I cannot say enough about the great job they did. They arrived on time, there was a foreman present the entire job who was very knowledgeable about roofing, the shingles I choose and was able to address and answer any of my concerns, all the guys were polite and left my home after completing the job spotless with a beautiful new roof. I was pleasantly surprised at the little amount of stress involved while Tony and his crew were here. It was an A+ all around!

Description of Work
New roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We are always happy to keep your stress level down! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new roof!
5.0

09/19/2014


Cheri D.

We used Tony Guzman and his company Dream Home Remodeling Inc. to do our roof first and had such a great experience that when we wanted to do our windows as well, Tony was our guy! Loved the high quility of the Mezzo windows that Dream Home Remolding installed in our home they are just beautiful and once again low stress, great workman, no mess left behind and just an all around great job. As a homeowner who is quite picky, does her homework and shops the market for the best quality and bang for your bucks Dream Home Remodeling offers you both.

Description of Work
Windows

Category roofing, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working with you! We are so happy you had a great experience with us! Thanks for the great review!
5.0

08/28/2014


benjamin H.

Tony Guzman has a very special company. Everything from start to finish went flawlessly. The windows are far better quality than the competitors and his knowledge of the product is unparalleled. Tony Guzman truly cares of his customers satisfaction. I have more windows needing replaced at another location and will call Dream Home Remodeling Ga inc.

Description of Work
Installed windows

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to helping you with future projects! Enjoy your new windows!
5.0

08/05/2014


Debra R.

The windows took a few weeks to arrive because they were all measured and customized for each opening in our home and manufactured specifically for our opening size. We were given a time frame of 4-6 weeks to be installed. They were installed on week 6. We had to remove all of our window treatments prior to installation. They offered to give us a perk of installing our front door (which we already purchased) at no additional charge. When the old door was removed, there was some rot in the wood and they replaced it and installed the new door for us--All at no additional charge. The installers were very friendly and fast and were sensitive to our privacy while in our home. My husband works out of our home and they were careful not to disturb him. The installation process was initially predicted to take two days, but the crew finished by the end of the day. The best part is that the windows are extremely attractive and almost soundproof. It is amazing how quiet our home is from the outside noises. I work at night and sleep during the day and this is a very important point for me. I was more than satisfied with the quality of the product and the quality of the installation process. This company exceeded my expectations at every step of the process. Even though writing these reviews takes time, I like to share my experiences both positive and negative so that others may benefit from my experience and I appreciate that others take the time to write reviews. I can honestly say, I highly recommend this company if you are interested in getting your windows replaced.

Description of Work
Installed vinyl replacement windows. This company claims to have custom windows that are manufactured by Alside windows specifically for them. Their windows have added value items not found in the standard Alside window and I know this to be true from my own research in windows of this type. One of these is a metal bracket within the window itself which adds strength to the frame. The windows themselves also contain Argon gas that helps with insulation. After these windows were installed we noticed an immediate quietness in the home due to the insulating qualities of the windows. We thoroughly researched our options for both wood and vinyl replacement windows without considering price. We were leaning towards vinyl replacement because of the fact that they would not need to be painted and would never rot. After meeting with the in-home sales rep (co-owner) we were extremely impressed with the quality of the window but we were even more impressed with the aesthetics of this window. My husband is an architect and had some reservations of a vinyl windows' appearance. These windows, however, were handsome and high quality and he very much approved of their appearance. They had many perks you cannot find in wood windows, were highly secure (from criminals) and were easy to operate. However, the bottom line that tipped us toward this window was the price. They were really less than half of some other quotes we had received over the last few years. (Yes, we put this off for too long!) This company only sells this one style of window due to the quality they demand from the manufacturer. I am guessing they are able to keep their price point low due to the direct relationship with the manufacturer. Having been a huge skeptic initially because of all the "home sales" calls I have had in the past, and expecting this one to be no different, I was very pleasantly surprised with this company. They seem to take their business very seriously and seem to take personalized customer service as a high priority. We were kept informed with every aspect of the process. We paid half of our contracted price up front and the rest at completion. The windows came with a lifetime guarantee and I read mostly positive reviews regarding other customers' experience with getting warranty work from Alside. What I like about dealing with this local company is that I have a name and phone number and a physical address I can get to if I should ever need a warranty replacement. Each window has a specific number I can call in to the company to have a replacement window should I need one. When dealing with this company, I can be assured that there will not be a problem with getting an installer for a warranty window.

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review for us! We appreciate your business and we are so happy to hear about your great experience with us!
5.0

08/02/2014


Robert M.

The project went extremely well especially considering the house had aged and previous termite damage required replacement of wall supports and new joists over the large picture windows. All damaged wood was removed and floor supports recovered for the second floor. Their carpentry capability was excellent and complemented excellent skill in handling the various window and door frame changes requested. The workmen were very neat in their work even with the wall replacement and always courteous. The owners checked on the work frequently and followed up with operation instructions for the new windows at he end. The guarantees on the windows are through the manufacturer not just the installer. This firm is relatively new, but I can highly recommend. Joe Mills Acworth, GA

Description of Work
The house was refitted with two new doors, relocated a third door, replaced 24 windows (double pane with metric/SI of 1.53) including a four foot wide bathroom window and three large consecutive picture windows reaching over 13 feet which required the removal of a fourth door.

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate your business!
5.0

07/30/2014


Louis T.

Tony was prompt for our appointment, knowledgeable and provided a very good product demonstration and information on the windows he was proposing (Dream Home's version of the Mezzo line manufactured by Alside). We had 2 other window companies also bid on the job, and found Dream Home to be competitively priced (slightly under 1 bid and substantially under the other), for windows of similar high quality. We selected Dream Home based on a combination of Product Quality, Price and service / responsiveness. Following installation (completed the job in less than 2 days), we have found the windows to be of excellent quality, and the installation crew did a fine job. We would use Dream Home again with out reservations.

Description of Work
Replaced original windows in our home with new energy efficient ones.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you so much for taking the time the write this review! We appreciate your business!
3.0

07/08/2014


Kelli S.

The price was right and I was ready to move forward, but the president of the company failed to show at our set measuring appointment. I had taken time off work and waited and did not receive a phone call. I had to email him to find out where he was and he said he was stuck on the interstate. I told him later that I decided to proceed in a different direction and I began contacting other companies for quotes. He begged me to give him another chance. I did email him and asked him to send me a copy of the warranty that was promised and to write out the agree upon financing as I was considering giving him another chance. He never replied. I'm now happy with the company I have chosen. Beware of a new company with very few reviews.

Description of Work
Estimate for window replacement

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We are so sorry for the negative experience you had. We are taking the steps to make sure this does not happen again. Thank you for your consideration.
5.0

06/16/2014


Marisa S.

Tony and his team were extremely professional and provided a no pressure sales pitch. They offered us a great prices for the total project, saving us thousands of dollars over other companies that had also given us a quote for the same job. While still an expensive home improvement, the windows installed are of high quality with energy saving glass and built in screens. Once we placed are order the windows were ready to be installed in less than a month. We can already tell a differences in the temperature of our home (it is staying much cooler even on hot summer days) and really like the quality of the windows. All windows were installed in just two days. The two installers, Chris and Mike, were extremely professional and hardworking. They arrived early and worked late, finishing the job with good craftsmanship and clear attention to detail. They were also very patient with and worked well around my two young boys who were eager to watch them work. The windows look great and are easy to clean. All the exterior wood trim around the windows were capped in aluminum providing us with extra savings, as we won't have to repaint the windows and their frames again. I can't say enough good things about our experience with this company. It truly was great!

Description of Work
Tony Guzman and his team at Dream Home Remodeling installed 18 new vinyl windows in our home (3 sides brick, built in 1970).

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We are so glad your are happy with the product and your experience with our staff. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We appreciate your business!
5.0

03/25/2014


Diane S.

We obtained 5 different bids on windows for our home. The gentlemen from Dream Home came, gave us a demonstration of their windows. He was on time and very personable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Window installation.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review!

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Care Window Cleaning, Painting & Pressure Wash

    All Care Painting & Window Cleaning offers quality service at an affordable price for over 20yrs in the metro Atlanta area. Free estimates are offered over the phone, but for a more accurate appraisal we will come to your home free of charge. We offer fast service with satisfaction guaranteed. We make sure to communicate exceptionally well with the client to make sure your concerns are handled with honesty and professionalism. At the end of every project there will be a walk through to make sure your concerns are met and every question answered. Outside of painting, we can also place you on an annual or semi- annual schedule of window cleaning, power washing or gutter cleaning to maintain your most valuable possession, your home. Call for your free estimate. Ask for Patrick 770-374-0379.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Patron Contracting, LLC

    Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Angi Certified

    Dixon Painting Inc

    We are a fully insured and licensed Marietta painting contractor with the staff and materials to complete a painting project of any size. Our professional painting staff must go through a rigorous quality and background check to ensure that you get only the safest and highest quality services. When you choose Dixon Painting, you are making the smart choice of a company the you can trust. Our past clients will tell you that they received only the finest and speediest services, backed up by a long standing company name and dedication to integrity. Dixon Painting is known for quality workmanship and consistent, on time completion of painting projects. We service throughout the Atlanta Metro Area specializing in residential painting. Additional phone number 770-644-1992. Additional email: dixonpainting@choosedixon.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Windows, doors, roofs, vinyl siding, decks & patios.

    Services Not Offered

    Glass, single window, door replacement & repairs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dream Home Remodeling Inc

    How is Dream Home Remodeling Inc overall rated?

    Dream Home Remodeling Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dream Home Remodeling Inc open?

    Dream Home Remodeling Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Dream Home Remodeling Inc provide

    Dream Home Remodeling Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Dream Home Remodeling Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dream Home Remodeling Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Dream Home Remodeling Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dream Home Remodeling Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dream Home Remodeling Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Dream Home Remodeling Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dream Home Remodeling Inc?

    Yes, Dream Home Remodeling Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Dream Home Remodeling Inc offer?

    Dream Home Remodeling Inc offers the following services: Windows, doors, roofs, vinyl siding, decks & patios.

    Are there any services Dream Home Remodeling Inc does not offer?

    Glass, single window, door replacement & repairs.