Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Wrapped-In-Bubble

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

1600 McFarland Ave

Rossville, GA 30741

Http://wrappedinbubble.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Wrapped In Bubble offers affordable and efficient moving services in Rossville ga and the surrounding areas. With our professional, yet friendly customer service approach we are the go-to moving company for many in our community. Discover why our customers choose us again and again for all their residential, office, and commercial moving needs. Contact us today to book our moving services or request a free quote. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

movers (13)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

03/30/2022


mary J.

Amazing job! Will definitely recommend to others!

Description of Work
moving furniture

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

5.0

03/17/2022


susan H.

The owner of the company called right away and provided a quote. He also followed up with me the day prior to the move. The move went great! The team arrived on time and worked diligently to get the job done. Very professional and courteous moving guys. Highly recommended and definitely would use this company again!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2022

5.0

03/05/2022


judy S.

Todd and David were amazing. They moved an entire house and worked very hard. Both had great attitudes which made the move enjoyable. I would highly recommend these guys to move you!

Description of Work
moving household furniture

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2022

5.0

06/27/2021


Preston E.

The men that came were professional and did a great job in moving the furniture that I needed moved.

Description of Work
Furniture moved within house

Category moving companies

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for your feedback. please let us know if you are moving again. thanks
5.0

06/01/2021


Jeff T.

The service went well and everything has been taken care off. Nothing has been damaged. They were professional, on time and polite. They got the job done quickly. I will recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
They moved some furniture and equipment.

Category moving companies

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback
5.0

05/31/2021


Monica H.

We came across Wrapped In Bubble by happenstance while waiting to pick up a Moving truck and discussing our dread of moving. We had called multiple moving companies prior but decided against using one due to all the hidden fees and “travel time” added to their rates, but not Wrapped In Bubble. Not only did they show up on the same day. They moved us in less time than anticipated and gave us the best rate (by far) out of all the companies we called. End of story is - The rate was fantastic, they were super efficient and courteous, and our belongings were taken good care of during the move. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again next time we move.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for your response. I'm glad our services were up to par
5.0

05/28/2021


Sarah G.

The service went really well. They put it up together for me. They were fast and quick. They were just in and out. I like their process, and they were super friendly.

Description of Work
Move in some bedroom furniture.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], you and your family were awesome. thank you for your feedback
5.0

05/28/2021


Bo E.

I was very pleased with the service. They were nice guys and very careful with the furniture. I really like them. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Move in furniture.

Category moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], Don't hesitate to give us a call for all your moving needs.
5.0

05/28/2021


Stewart P.

Went well. Their team went above and beyond what was expected. Very careful w my belongings and I had a expensive piano they moved flawlessly as well.

Description of Work
Moved from E. Brainerd to Collegedale

Category moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. always remember if we move you again in the future we always offer discounts for repeat customers
5.0

05/27/2021


Jeremy C.

It was good. They arrive on time and they took care of my furniture. They did not smoke and they were pretty fast. They were amazing. They were very polite and had a good manner.

Description of Work
Moving.

Category moving companies

Cost $119

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Service Provider Response

I am so glad we were what you expected for a moving company. thanks for your feedback

Services Offered

Moving services. Long distance and local moving. Hard to move items.

Services Not Offered

**We do not offer mobile home/trailer moving or hauling**

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
20%
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wrapped-In-Bubble

How is Wrapped-In-Bubble overall rated?

Wrapped-In-Bubble is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Wrapped-In-Bubble open?

Wrapped-In-Bubble is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Wrapped-In-Bubble provide

Wrapped-In-Bubble accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Does Wrapped-In-Bubble offer free estimates?

Yes, Wrapped-In-Bubble offers free project estimates.

Does Wrapped-In-Bubble offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Wrapped-In-Bubble does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Wrapped-In-Bubble offer a senior discount?

Yes, Wrapped-In-Bubble offers a 20% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Wrapped-In-Bubble?

No, Wrapped-In-Bubble does not offer warranties.

What services does Wrapped-In-Bubble offer?

Wrapped-In-Bubble offers the following services: Moving services. Long distance and local moving. Hard to move items.

Are there any services Wrapped-In-Bubble does not offer?

**We do not offer mobile home/trailer moving or hauling**