Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Keith Pressure Washing Plus

With Angi since December 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Angela Circle

Rossville, GA 30741

Description

At Keith Pressure Washing we provide professional exterior cleaning services from house washing, concrete cleaning and window washing. We offer free estimates and always guarantee your satisfaction!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/14/2020


Terry E.

He did an excellent job, had great customer service, high quality work at a reasonable price, and was a really nice guy. I would definitely hire him again and I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
He pressure washed my driveway, sidewalk, exterior of the house, deck and treated the roof.

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

05/13/2020


David H.

It was amazing. He's very professional, on time, and affordable.

Description of Work
He pressure washed the entire house, walkway, and driveway.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/13/2020


Janelle G.

He was great. He is very professional, kind, and clean. I would highly recommend him to others.

Description of Work
He pressure washed our siding and cleaned our gutters.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

05/13/2020


diane B.

It was excellent. The young man was very nice, diligent, on time, and he does the best job he can.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing for me.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/11/2020


Tisa T.

We have had a hard time finding quality, dependable, ethical workers, and with this company, we found it!! They did an EXCELLENT JOB and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!!! Very professional!! We will use them from now on for services they provide!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, window washing and roof cleaning

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

05/08/2020


Trish C.

We were very happy with the job Brandon did and would highly recommend Keith Pressure Washing Plus to anyone who needs their house pressure washed.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you choosing our company for your exterior cleaning needs.
5.0

03/01/2020


Regina W.

They provided the estimate on the spot, same day. They have been very professional so far.

Description of Work
Need steeple power washed at church

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Michael Addisen

    21 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fee. No after hours charge.  

    Angi Certified

    Patriot Washing Company

    We offer exterior house washing services Chattanooga area, as well as a host of other pressure washing services, too. My team of professional exterior surface cleaners are excited to work with home owners all throughout the area, and we believe that you will be highly satisfied with our dedicated customer service and our superior workmanship skills. We honor those who have served and offer a 10% discount to all veterans.  

    Angi Certified

    Peak Cleaning

    Peak Cleaning offers full service, residential and commercial, window cleaning, pressure washing, and gutter cleaning. Our mission is to provide a high quality service at the price you need. We will get your property looking Peaky Clean!  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Keith Pressure Washing Plus

    How is Keith Pressure Washing Plus overall rated?

    Keith Pressure Washing Plus is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Keith Pressure Washing Plus open?

    Keith Pressure Washing Plus is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Does Keith Pressure Washing Plus offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Keith Pressure Washing Plus does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.