Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WARE MECHANICAL INC

With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

29 RIVERSIDE INDUSTRIAL PARK NE

Rome, GA 30161

Description

Ware Mechanical is a heating and air conditioning sales and service company providing installation and service for residential, commercial, and industrial customers in the Rome and Northwest Georgia area....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/16/2017


John B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/04/2017


Susan O.

Very pleased. Couldn't get to us a quickly as I would have liked-called during very busy time in summer.

Description of Work
Needed a new AC unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/07/2017


Emeka N.

IT went well and I would highly recommend them...

Description of Work
The showed up and completed the inspection

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/15/2016


Jason B.

Description of Work
Very professional, polite, and went into detail of services needed. They came prepared, and acted like they loved their job.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/11/2016


Leah T.

Description of Work
Came when they said they would, fixed problem, price was reasonable.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/27/2015


Ruth C.

Description of Work
They were very prompt and returned when they said they would with proper parts.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/11/2015


Thomas C.

efficient and accurate service

Description of Work
serviced A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/24/2014


Angie O.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/31/2014


Howard M.

Technician diagnosed problem, replaced defective part, everything works fine now. Reasonable price for parts and service.

Description of Work
repaired hvac unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/11/2013


Sue O.

Excellent. They call ahead to tell you when they will be there and call if they are running late with another customer. Everything they checked was explained thoroughly. They are all very professional

Description of Work
Bi-annual preventative maintainence

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Guardian Heating, Air, Plumbing & Electrical

    20+ Years of Experience! Voted Best HVAC Company 2019 in Atlanta!. Free Service Call Fees with Repairs over $250! Meet or Beat your in hand HVAC Estimate! At Guardian Heating, Air, Plumbing & Electrical, we are committed to each and every customer by offering one solution to your home service needs. With over 20 years of experience, the company was built on providing reasonable and affordable prices, expert technicians, and practices that respect the customer. Our customer's time, money and needs, are placed at top priority . Guardian's solutions are always delivered with honest and upfront practices. At Guardian, we "Save the day with expert service," and guarantee your satisfaction stopping at nothing making sure your service is worthy of a positive review and your referrals. At Guardian- "Saving Your Day with Service Experts" is what we do.  

    Cool Air Mechanical LLC

    VOTED BEST HVAC COMPANY by Atlanta Home Improvement magazine. For years, Cool Air Mechanical has been an expert provider of heating, cooling, indoor air quality and water heater services throughout the greater Atlanta region. If you find that it is time to have a new heating or cooling system installed in your home, or if you need someone to take over maintenance for you HVAC system in Atlanta, call us today and learn more about our full range of services. Each of our technicians is chosen based on their ability to provide the utmost in service to each of the customers they visit and they are prepared for nearly any issue that could arise. If you are interested in getting more out of your heating and cooling systems in Atlanta or other surrounding area, give us a call today. Additional website: www.770coolair.com  

    Offers by Cool Air Mechanical LLC on Angi
    Callisons Heating Air, LLC

    Callisons Heating And Air is here to get the comfort you are needing to heat and cool your home. We specialize in service, installations, duct cleaning, water heaters and much more. We are family owned and operated locally to ensure that every customer is 100% satisfied for their needs!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We sell quality Trane equipment for residential projects, and both Trane and Carrier for commercial and industrial projects. We service all brands of equipment. Our technicians are N.A.T.E. certified and factory trained.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about WARE MECHANICAL INC

    How is WARE MECHANICAL INC overall rated?

    WARE MECHANICAL INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are WARE MECHANICAL INC open?

    WARE MECHANICAL INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does WARE MECHANICAL INC offer free estimates?

    No, WARE MECHANICAL INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does WARE MECHANICAL INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, WARE MECHANICAL INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by WARE MECHANICAL INC?

    No, WARE MECHANICAL INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does WARE MECHANICAL INC offer?

    WARE MECHANICAL INC offers the following services: We sell quality Trane equipment for residential projects, and both Trane and Carrier for commercial and industrial projects. We service all brands of equipment. Our technicians are N.A.T.E. certified and factory trained.