Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ECS Exterior Solutions

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since May 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 732

Ringgold, GA 30736

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

ECS is a Full Service Exterior Solutions Company specializing in Certified Roofing, Professional Siding, Decks, seamless gutters and Interior/Exterior painting installations. Locally Owned and Operated. Over 23 years of experience Our main focus is to Provide each customer with quality material options, professional and certified installations by experienced personnel, and customer service excellence that provides peace of mind from the initial project assessment to the final project completion. ** We now offer financing**...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

41

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (23)gutter repair (16)house painting (4)pressure washing (4)interior painting (3)chimney repair (3)deck cleaning (1)chimney cap repair (1)window replacement (1)egress window (1)siding companies (11)gutter cleaning (5)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0

05/26/2021

Incredible group of people to work with!!! They replaced my rotten soffit and fascia, installed new guttering and painted entire surface. Even working in direct sunlight, and extremely high temperatures, they took their time to make sure every aspect of the job was done correctly and every problem that I had was repaired. As impressed as I was with the quality of their work and work ethic, I was j...

Description of Work
Gutter, Soffit, Fascia Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

My husband and I were most impressed with how honest they were. We were even refunded the cost of materials that were left over.

Description of Work
Porch and Floor Repair

Category decks,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

Excellent! The whole process was easy and very professional. The final result is great. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

They done a great job. Would hire again . Done a great cleanup as well.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

11/16/2020

Awesome group of professionals...quick and dependable..would definitely use this company in the future

Description of Work
siding,windows,gutters

Category egress windows,gutter repair,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

5.0

09/29/2020

Perfectly. Professional in every way.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

I had some estimates and I chose ECS Exterior Solutions because they seem to be knowledgeable and skilled. Some others didn’t compare neither did the others seem as honest. I knew within minutes of meeting Robert Hosford he was honest, reliable, down to earth and explained things well above everyone else. One company was trying to be dishonest with insurance but with ECS I knew that I had found a ...

Description of Work
Roofing, Soffit

Category roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

07/26/2020

Excellent work!!! They accomplished everything I asked for. They were knowledgeable about the best product to use and completed the work efficiently. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Fasica repair and gutter clean out and reseal

Category gutter cleaning,roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2020

5.0

06/28/2020

Couldn't ask for a better Company! Robert and Brenda are wonderful! ECS EXTERIOR SOLUTIONS is a great Company. I would recommend them for any home project.

Description of Work
Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

Very professional crew. Quality materials. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Services Offered

roof replacement repair Chattanooga tn Dalton ga Ringgold ga Calhoun ga, Insurance Claim Specialist Chattanooga Tn, vinyl siding Chattanooga tn, vinyl siding Dalton ga, vinyl siding ringgold ga, vinyl siding Calhoun ga, deck replacement Chattanooga tn Dalton ga Ringgold ga Calhoun Ga, Interior Exterior Painting Chattanooga Tn Dalton Ga, Ringgold Ga Calhoun Ga, Gutter Replacement Chattanooga Tn Dalton Ga Ringgold Ga Calhoun Ga

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Financing, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes