Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Savannah Windows & More

Founded 2013 • With Angi since February 2014

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

531 Edsel Dr

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Description

Savannah Windows & Windows specializes in residential vinyl replacement windows, sliding patio doors and exterior doors. We serve the Savannah metro area including Effingham, Richmond Hill, Pooler, Rincon, Statesboro, Savannah, Hinesville and Brunswick. We offer free in-home consultations. Financing Available....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/17/2020


Tom C.

I had cheaper quotes but Nick had the most professional presentation. I was impress and the installation was on time, not intrusive, quick and very well done. These people know what they're doing.

Description of Work
Windows for the whole house and a sliding door for the back porch

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/21/2020


Michael B.

Nick was very knowledgeable as he presented type of windows and cost estimate without pressure to buy. Trent, installer, was on time and left area cleared of debris. Quite some time after installation we had some water intrusion around windows. Nick was my first contact for information, came the same day and pinpointed the problem, which was not the windows at all. GREAT service!!

Description of Work
Windows replaced

Category replacement windows

1.0

02/28/2020


ron T.

no one even contacted me. your company is not worth the time. several projects no one even contacts you at all.

Description of Work
window replacement

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Hello Me. [Member Name Removed]. I can’t find you on my request list. Perhaps you have confused me with another company. Not sure what happened here. Sorry for your troubles.
5.0

12/15/2019


Tom H.

Great service and perfect installation

Description of Work
New window

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working for you. Thanks, [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/10/2019


gloria S.

Could never have found a better company to do business with. The entire team Nick, Trent, and the rest of the crew were fantastic! They dotted every i and crossed every T. I have never seen such a dedicated crew and so thorough. In the spring we had all of the windows in our house replaced along with the back door and a new storm door. Just this past week we ordered a new storm door for the front and a Dutch door for the front also. The work was done So professionally and on time. Trent is one of the most thorough and dedicated young man I have worked with in a long time his entire crew goes above and beyond what would be expected. I cannot say enough good about this entire experience with Windows and More. I would highly recommend them to anyone and if there were numbers and stars above what is Provided I would give them a 20 or 10 stars. Thanks again for your hard work and for making my home look so Much more appealing. I also had a garden window put in my kitchen and have had so many compliments on it. They really know their business!!! Signed Gloria Schneider

Description of Work
All windows and doors

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

05/16/2019


ANNETTE M B.

I was very pleased with the service I received from Nick Grant and the team at Savannah Windows & More. My meeting with Nick to review the project left me feeling that they provided a better service than another contractor I worked with in the past. The team showed up on time, were friendly and professional. They worked continuously, with a short lunch break, until the job was done. The job included removing and replacing custom blinds in all the windows, this was done without any damage to the blinds. They left my home in excellent condition, and I love my new windows! I look forward to working with them.

Description of Work
Replacing windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

03/08/2019


Yanetsy H.

We decided to remodel our windows and it was the best decision we made several estimates but this was the best decision to work from the first day. very satisfied and we recondended 100 percent

Description of Work
New windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We hope you are enjoying your new windows!
5.0

02/02/2019


Jennifer M.

I felt that Nick was professional and honest about what I needed and he never tried to sell me anything like the other window companies. Trent and his partner did the install and were both professional and polite. I would recommend these guys over and over. My windows and door look awesome!!!

Description of Work
Windows and door installation

Category replacement windows,doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your home improvement project experience with our company.
5.0

11/13/2018


Marvin P.

Wonderful windows and a great local company to work with. Our 30+ year old aluminum windows were replaced with new vinyl windows by Great Lakes Windows and Savannah Windows and More. The windows were better made and insulated then three other name brand windows we looked at. Window performance ratings met or exceeded federal guidelines for windows in the coastal area. Many extras available and less expensive than other name brand windows, great window warranty too. LOVE being able to pick different interior and exterior colors and full screens. Already noticed a noise reduction from outside traffic. Sales, Demo, and Installation very professional. Installation was in one day, beautifully done, they left the areas (inside and out) very clean and done ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Savannah Windows and More.

Description of Work
Window Replaced

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

05/23/2018


Jennifer W.

I cannot say enough about how impressed we were with this company. Very professional and reliable. We had a pretty big job and these fellas worked 5 days straight in the heat and rain at times to finish as timely as possible. The trim work is fantastic with great attention to detail. These new windows made our home look so much more updated. If you’re looking for an organized company that delivers exactly what they propose, this is your window company. We shopped around prior to choosing Savannah Windows and nobody else in town was as professional.

Description of Work
New windows in my home

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], enjoy your new windows and spread the word about Savannah Windows & More. :-)

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kitchen, Bath and Windows Plus

    Kitchen and Bath Plus LLC has proudly served the Coastal Empire and the Low Country for 24 years. We provide our customers the peace of mind knowing their remodeling investment is being handled with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most. Our attention to detail is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. Check out our website: https://kbwps.com/ For product information and Replacement Window Pricing  

    Windows Exteriors, LLC

    The highest quality replacement windows and entry doors installed by the best craftsman. Family owned and operated where you have direct access to the owner. With close to two decades of combined experience in exterior remodeling we educate home owners in order to empower them to make the best buying decisions for their homes.  

    Ricos Remodeling

    Give us a call today for your Remodeling needs!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Savannah Georgia, Richmond Hill Georgia, Window Companies in Savannah, Vinyl Replacement Windows, Vinyl Window Replacements, Replacement Window For House, Replacement Windows for Home, Vinyl Windows, Vinyl Sliding Glass Door, Windows in Savannah Georgia, Residential Windows, Single Hung, Double Hung, 2-Lite Sliders, 3-Lite Sliders, Casement Windows, Picture Windows, Bay, Bow & Garden Style Windows. Sliding Patio Doors, Single Entry Doors, French Doors, window installation company, Patio Door

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Savannah Windows & More

    How is Savannah Windows & More overall rated?

    Savannah Windows & More is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Savannah Windows & More open?

    Savannah Windows & More is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Savannah Windows & More provide

    Savannah Windows & More accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Savannah Windows & More offer free estimates?

    Yes, Savannah Windows & More offers free project estimates.

    Does Savannah Windows & More offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Savannah Windows & More offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Savannah Windows & More?

    Yes, Savannah Windows & More offers warranties.

    What services does Savannah Windows & More offer?

    Savannah Windows & More offers the following services: Savannah Georgia, Richmond Hill Georgia, Window Companies in Savannah, Vinyl Replacement Windows, Vinyl Window Replacements, Replacement Window For House, Replacement Windows for Home, Vinyl Windows, Vinyl Sliding Glass Door, Windows in Savannah Georgia, Residential Windows, Single Hung, Double Hung, 2-Lite Sliders, 3-Lite Sliders, Casement Windows, Picture Windows, Bay, Bow & Garden Style Windows. Sliding Patio Doors, Single Entry Doors, French Doors, window installation company, Patio Door