Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RPI Roofing

4.7

(65) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since December 2009

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

429 Longwood Dr

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Residential Full Roof Replacement Residential Repairs. Commercial Roofing and Repairs

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

RPI Roofing is a bonded, licensed, insured, and certified professional roofing contractor located in Richmond Hill, Georgia. RPI Roofing has a proven 20 year track record in commercial & residential roofing. A high level of customer service and quality helps RPI Roofing give its customer a strong and valuable relationship with their customer. Our team of craftsmen are given training and support to make quality jobsite decisions that are best for both customer and contractor. Our buying power ensures a competitive price for the best product. Over 30 years of experienced professionals provides knowledge that ensures a quality product every time. Additional DBA - Roofing Professionals Inc....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(65) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

55

4

4

3

0

2

3

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (55)gutter repair (13)skylight installation (7)awnings (4)roof cleaning (2)siding companies (2)handyman (2)solar companies (1)chimney repair (1)chimney cap repair (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews
5.0

10/28/2021


Amelia P.

Great service. Professional and friendly. Would use this company again.

Description of Work
Replace roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2021

5.0

10/22/2021


Joni L.

AJ & John were great, and the roofing crew was truly excellent. We LOVE the new Pewter Gray color, which provides more curb appeal than our previous stark black roofing. They were fast but through, and did a wonderful job of cleaning up around the perimeter of our house before leaving. This company is extremely easy to work with, and they deliver top-notch services at a reasonable price!

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement & repair

Category roofing

Cost $15,420

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2021

Images

Review for RPI Roofing - 429 Longwood Dr, Richmond Hill, GA - 39518172

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

09/21/2021


Charles F.

In a word, "Great"! From quote to finish in less than 10 days. Very quick, very neat and very professional. From sales, workers and supervisors, everyone was superb. Hurricanes notwithstanding, I will probably never need another roof replacement, but if I do, I plan on calling RPI.

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement

Category awnings,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks guys!!!
5.0

09/17/2021


Doris R.

A.J., John, Victor and his crew were great. A.J. was very knowledgeable about roofing. He was also very honest.

Description of Work
We received a new roof. It looks great!

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks! Ms. [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/02/2021


william`/` P.

It was great clean everything up fast putting on roof and cheaper then anyone eles by alot

Description of Work
house painting

Category awnings,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks! [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/02/2021


Ronald N.

I was skeptical at first, you hear a lot of horror stories from people dealing with roofing companies. I've learned overtime to be wary of contractors, they don't always deliver, but this company does. I received a few quotes from companies before deciding on a contractor. The tipping point for me was meeting with A.J. (RPI Sales Consultant). He was highly energetic and exceptionally knowledgeable. He explained the do's and don'ts of roof repair, the experience and dedication of RPI and its staff. After our consult, I felt this was the company for me. The end result: They DELIVERED. The craftsmanship was was exceptional, John and his crew were on time each day of the project and worked the task to completion. Once compete, they cleaned up the work site well into the dark. John, stopped by the next day to conduct the follow up with me to ensure the job was done to my standard. I am very please with this company and its team of professionals. I highly recommend them to anyone who's on the fence. They will get the job done. Regards Ron Nixon

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category awnings,roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!!
5.0

05/27/2021


Cindy K.

Really well. The guys they have working for them were fantastic. They worked hard, fast and thorough.

Description of Work
replace roof and repair sub roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

2.0

04/24/2020


Lynn W.

The actual roof is fine after a few trimming adjustments and replacement of damaged facia. There was little to no supervision present on this job. The jobsite was left a mess. I blew roof off myself. I picked up 2 quarts of nails, a pile of trash, drink bottles, food wrappers, etc... ABC delivered the materials and rather than carry the shingles up the ladder, the driver pulled through the front yard; the sod was torn to pieces. After five phone calls, three visits from RPI employees and speaking with a business owner, the yard repair was never completed. I only wanted soil added to the ruts left by the truck wheels. The last employee who visited assured me that he would see it done. Beginning with AJ, this is the most unprofessional operation I have dealt with during the course of this remodeling project.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

04/03/2020


Bruce F.

Excellent! RPI was on time, on budget and left a clean work area when they were done. Communication was excellent with the installation team and supervisor. When completed the job was inspected by a supervisor and any questions that I had were answered. I highly recommend RPI!

Description of Work
Roof repair and installation

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing RPI [Member Name Removed]
5.0

03/19/2020


Angel B.

Very responsive and good quality work. AJ and Charlie were on top of the project all the way through to make sure our expectations were met

Description of Work
New roof installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

Services Offered

Exterior- Residential roof & gutter installation Exterior - Commercial roof & gutter installation Exterior - Commercial roof maintenance & repairs

Services Not Offered

Residential roof repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes