Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC

About

Founded 2022

We offer a wide range of residential and commercial plumbing services to meet your needs . We continually strive to exceed expectations by ensuring that each client receives the very best service with true integrity to suit their needs. Proudly serving Newnan, Coweta County and surrounding areas.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Natural Gas Lines Project

gas leak repair

Natural Gas Lines
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (6)gas leak repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/30/2022


Harolyn D.

It was great. He showed me things that the inspector should have caught that were dangerous and corrected them. He was like a teacher explaining every step as he completed them. I was very impressed and pleased with the work. He even said I could call him back if I had questions.

Description of Work
Natural Gas Lines

Category gas leak repair

Cost $1,314

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

5.0

03/16/2022


Melissa B.

Professional, timely, knowledgeable, great recommendations, would hire again.

Description of Work
Kitchen faucet replaced

Category plumbing

Cost $589

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! When you are ready to replace that water heater I would be happy to come out again.
5.0

03/14/2022


Bobby R.

The quality of work was excellent. They were fast and I had no issue with the service. They were quick, professional, and fairly priced. They were very knowledgeable and they fixed the issue. I was very happy with their work.

Description of Work
They fixed the leaking faucet in my bathroom and rebuilt the inside of the faucet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Sam R.

Great service. Fair pricing. Quality work with a great attitude. Definitely recommend

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Scott A.

Fantastic! Tech was on time , cleaned up after himself ,informed me every step of the way and the price was very competitive! Thanks again for helping me when my water Heartman busted at 1am in the morning. Bradly you sir are a godsend !

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Jerry B.

Went great came in fixed problem decent price and works fine will call again

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Rick H.

Excellent work 👍

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Lakewood Dr

    Newnan, GA 30263

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    https://integritydrainrepairs.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Grading land. Sheet rock repair, tile repair, wood repair, painting , concrete repair, landscaping, irrigation systems & cabinet repairs.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    JP505073
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC

    How is Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC overall rated?

    Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC open?

    Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC provide

    Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC?

    Yes, Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC offer?

    Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC offers the following services: Water heater repair/replacement, tankless water heaters, leak detection, high water bill issues, drain cleaning, gas lines, plumbing inspections, bathroom vanities, faucets, underground boring under driveway and sidewalks, plumbing diagnostics. Underground plumbing.

    Are there any services Integrity Drain Cleaning and Repair LLC does not offer?

    Grading land. Sheet rock repair, tile repair, wood repair, painting , concrete repair, landscaping, irrigation systems & cabinet repairs.