Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cleaning With A Cause

4.8

(69) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

12 E Broad St

Newnan, GA 30263

http://www.cleaningwithacause.com/index.html

Description

At Cleaning With A Cause our goal is to not only be the best cleaning service you have ever used, but by using us you will also be helping to feed the local hungry - a cause that is dear to us. Our professional cleaning ladies follow a HUGE 70-point detailed checklist to give you the best cleaning possible. What is most important to you? Just let our cleaning ladies know so they can tailor fit to your cleaning needs! Your happiness is our goal! We send out a team of 2 cleaning ladies to provide better, faster service! Peace of Mind - We are licensed and bonded unlike many independent cleaning ladies. Our cleaning ladies are actual employees and background checks are done before we hire them. We offer one-time, monthly, bi-weekly, and weekly options for your residence or office. Off-limit areas or areas that need special attention - we will discuss everything with you prior to cleaning so we know exactly what you want!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(69) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

64

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (69)
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
5.0

01/29/2022


Rick B.

Outstanding, very prompt and meticulous

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $315

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2022

5.0

12/11/2021


Elizabeth F.

Very responsive, friendly, on time. They clean our home bi-weekly and always do an excellent job.

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2022

5.0

12/03/2021


Silvana C.

Company was extremely easy to work with! They were accommodating to my schedule & needs. Cleaners were friendly, respectful to my elderly parents’, & efficient. They did an amazing job cleaning, & the price was quite reasonable! Will definitely be recommending them to family & friends!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

5.0

11/06/2021


Lisa W.

It went awesome! We had a deep clean done and will follow up with monthly for my husband and I. The price was good both for this and the follow ups. We are retired and we were home. We had Savannah who did a great job and was very nice, polite and hard working. Definitely recommend. Feels great having everything all clean and fresh!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

11/02/2021


Bonham J.

Isabella was very Methodical and Organized in her work. She work full 8 hours Non-Stop !

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2021

5.0

09/04/2021


Henry R.

Very well. Polite and did a good job. Price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2021

5.0

08/10/2021


Ashley B.

They do a wonderful job, very organized company with great employees!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $159

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

07/27/2021


Laura C.

What an amazing experience using them for the first time! Very professional and the quality of the work was impressive. Definitely excited about using them every 2 weeks moving forward. Let's face it ladies, after working long hours, it's such a treat to come home to a pristine home 💗

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

06/09/2021


Tony J.

They did an excellent job,transforming a nasty office into a new one!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

04/19/2021


Shannon E.

What a wonderful experience we had with Cleaning with a Cause! They were professional, timely, and provide excellent customer service! The ladies touched every surface of our home, and I loved their attention to detail. We can’t wait for them to come back!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

Services Offered

Full Service Residential and Commercial Cleaning. We offer bi-weekly, monthly, and one-time services to suit your needs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cleaning With A Cause

How is Cleaning With A Cause overall rated?

Cleaning With A Cause is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Cleaning With A Cause open?

Cleaning With A Cause is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

What payment options does Cleaning With A Cause provide

Cleaning With A Cause accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does Cleaning With A Cause offer free estimates?

Yes, Cleaning With A Cause offers free project estimates.

Does Cleaning With A Cause offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Cleaning With A Cause does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Cleaning With A Cause offer a senior discount?

Yes, Cleaning With A Cause offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Cleaning With A Cause offer emergency services?

Yes, Cleaning With A Cause offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Cleaning With A Cause?

Yes, Cleaning With A Cause offers warranties.

What services does Cleaning With A Cause offer?

Cleaning With A Cause offers the following services: Full Service Residential and Commercial Cleaning. We offer bi-weekly, monthly, and one-time services to suit your needs.