Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cleaning With A Cause

4.8

(60) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

12 E Broad St

Newnan, GA 30263

Description

At Cleaning With A Cause our goal is to not only be the best cleaning service you have ever used, but by using us you will also be helping to feed the local hungry - a cause that is dear to us. Our professional cleaning ladies follow a HUGE 70-point detailed checklist to give you the best cleaning possible. What is most important to you? Just let our cleaning ladies know so they can tailor fit to your cleaning needs! Your happiness is our goal! We send out a team of 2 cleaning ladies to provide better, faster service! Peace of Mind - We are licensed and bonded unlike many independent cleaning ladies. Our cleaning ladies are actual employees and background checks are done before we hire them. We offer one-time, monthly, bi-weekly, and weekly options for your residence or office. Off-limit areas or areas that need special attention - we will discuss everything with you prior to cleaning so we know exactly what you want!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(60) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

55

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (60)
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
5.0

06/09/2021

They did an excellent job,transforming a nasty office into a new one!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

What a wonderful experience we had with Cleaning with a Cause! They were professional, timely, and provide excellent customer service! The ladies touched every surface of our home, and I loved their attention to detail. We can’t wait for them to come back!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

It went great. Isabelle was here on time. Very friendly and did a wonderful job. We’ve used several cleaning services and they were by far the best. We will definitely be using Cleaning with a Cause again. 5 stars

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

Great service provided, would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

03/20/2021

The staff were very professional, very familiar with their job and performed their duties well!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

3.0

03/19/2021

I thought she cleaned all of the blinds however she did not have time and they were not completly done. The should not have said they could do it and didnt have the time.

Description of Work
base board , fans and blinds

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

Service Provider Response

I am sorry but we have never done a cleaning for you - you have mistaken us for a different company. Please call me directly at 770-755-8075. Jeremy - Cleaning with a Cause.
5.0

03/13/2021

So pleased with the amazing detail of the work done. I’m excited to have them in my home weekly!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Super impressed with these folks! Communication and scheduling were great as I needed work done in short timeframe. Cost was very reasonable, even more so when you consider a portion is going to a worthy cause. Work was excellent and the boss called to make sure I was happy. I will definitely use them going forward!

Description of Work
Move out home cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Excellent! Very professional and did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

01/17/2021

I was so impressed with Cleaning with a Cause. Jeremy took the time to work with me regarding convenient scheduling, details of services needed, time estimate and cost. This job was considered a move-in clean, and honestly it was a tremendous task to take on. Haley arrived on time and ready to work! She was so pleasant with such a positive attitude, and she did an unbelievable job. The attention t...

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Services Offered

Full Service Residential and Commercial Cleaning. We offer bi-weekly, monthly, and one-time services to suit your needs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes