Archie's Construction

About

Founded 2011

We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Specialities in decks,porches,playhouse we can build anything needed for the home of your dreams leave the building to us! At a low cost special care and effective work we will get the job done right satisfying and solving challenges that may arise we communicate with our customers regularly we listen to feedback We assure our staff will treat and care for your home as we would our own. A small local company sense 2018 Family oriented, We want to cater to our friends our neighbors and offer affordable pricing for our services to fit every household and business....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+38 more images

Decks & Porches

Decks & Porches

decks & porches
Decks & Porches
Decks & Porches project
Decks & Porches

decks & porches

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (4)house painting (1)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

09/07/2022


Beverly A.

It was good. They were fast and very responsive.

Description of Work
They constructed a porch covering.

Category decks

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2022

5.0

08/09/2022


Tierney N.

It was excellent. They provided a professional service. I was very pleased.

Description of Work
They put up a gazebo for me.

Category decks

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

06/28/2022


Ron R.

They did an awesome job. They answered the phone calls promptly and did the job within 24 hours. They exceeded my expectations. They did a great job.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting and put in a screen porch for me.

Category screen repair, house painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

5.0

06/20/2022


Thomas G.

It was wonderful. They were timely. The price they quoted was on point. They finished it in one day.

Description of Work
They replaced my deck.

Category decks

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2022

5.0

06/18/2022


Richard B.

Excellent work

Description of Work
Decks and Porches

Category decks

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Newnan, GA 30263

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Archie's Construction

    How is Archie's Construction overall rated?

    Archie's Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Archie's Construction open?

    Archie's Construction is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Archie's Construction provide

    Archie's Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Archie's Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Archie's Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Archie's Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Archie's Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Archie's Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Archie's Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Archie's Construction?

    Yes, Archie's Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Archie's Construction offer?

    Archie's Construction offers the following services: Deck Installation, Porch build, Disability ramps, repair deck/porches, Fencing Installation, Covered Porches, Painting/Staining on Exterior Wood Surfaces,Screen rooms,Play houses,Gazebo installation/build

    Are there any services Archie's Construction does not offer?

    Ask for Details