Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2010

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

175 Wright Mill Rd

Morganton, GA 30560

Description

We are a small family based business that offers competitive prices. We are here to help you get things done !

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Darlene B.
5.0
06/12/2017
Did a good job clearing out brush and small trees. They arrived on time and were very professional.
Description of Work
Clearing brush and small trees
Category
landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. We are glad you are satisfied with our servuce
Ken P.
5.0
11/08/2016
Work for poison ivy was very punctual, and he met me on the weekend, since that is the only time I'm in the mountains. He was accommodating for my schedule, and the poison ivy was no longer a problem. It was getting on my dogs, and then onto me, so I knew the problem was solved when it stopped getting on me. There was a delay in getting the deck built just because he was backed up with work over the summer, but he told me that right up front. He then contacted me when he had time coming available, and the work was done exactly when he said it would be, and right on budget.
Description of Work
I originally hired them to treat for poison ivy that had become a widespread problem. I then hired them to install a patio and build a deck. Very nice work and punctual, and no surprises. I am currently considering having them completely rebuild a tall retaining wall.
Category
decks, landscaping, lawn service, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business
Bruce A.
5.0
04/27/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Travis does an exceptional job. Even recommended NOT doing some repair I wanted done, because it would not last until I fixed an existing problem. |Punctual and professional. Has gone above and beyond to insure that we understood, and that work done was first rate. VERY IMPRESSED!!!
Category
landscaping, pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and glad you are satisfied with our service
William W.
2.0
04/07/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Estimate was way out of expected price.
Category
landscaping, pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

We apologize for your dissatisfaction. But there are some things that cost more than you would expect. Wrapologize for your displeasure in our pricing but sometimes there is nothing we can do about what things cost to do them efficiently and where we can still make a decent income to support our business . That k you for the opportunity. Wr also disagree about our professionalism. We sent you a quote within a reasonable amount of time. And we also responded and went and looked at your project in a timely manner. We generally do not not do call backs. We specify for the customer to call us back once they have looked at the quote to discuss the project. we did not receive a call back. We would like to be able to call people back but unfortunately are not able to always make those call backs. We are sorry for you unpleasant experience.
Carole W.
4.0
11/11/2015
I have used them for 7-8 years. They are very dependable. I can always reach them and they return calls right away. They do a good job.
Description of Work
They do the landscaping and grounds maintenance. They have also delivered mulch.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, mulch
Tom C.
5.0
11/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They do the mowing and landscaping. The service has been awesome.
Category
landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
Mike M.
5.0
11/05/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They have done landscaping and exterior painting for me. He has also done pressure washing. They have been excellent. I have been using them for about 3 years now. He is very nice and always on time. He is very thorough and does good work. I have no complaints with any work he has done.
Category
landscaping, pressure washing, house painters
Sherry G.
5.0
10/01/2015
I like my yard manicured. He does it very well. If I see something, he will pay extra attention to it. He does a very good job. I have no complaints.
Description of Work
They come twice a month for $55 each time. The mow and weed eat.
Category
landscaping
Frank S.
5.0
10/01/2015
It went very well
Description of Work
Pressure cleaned and stained wood deck and log sodding house
Category
pressure washing, house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    North Georgia Aqua Pros

    At North Georgia Aqua Pros, it is our goal to help people get the properties that make them the happiest they can be. How do we do that? Without amazing pressure washing services of course. We provide a variety of residential pressure washing services meant to give your property the makeover it needs to make you happy to live where you do. If you want to raise the curbside appeal of your property, you can trust the pros to take care of it. House Washing Roof Cleaning Fence Cleaning Deck Cleaning Concrete Cleaning We provide many excellent commercial pressure washing services to take care of with any pressure washing need you have. from Post-construction clean-up to building cleaning, we've got your business covered for whatever it needs. Building Cleaning Dumpster Pad Cleaning Graffiti Removal Post-Construction Clean-up  

    Angi Certified

    Stanley's R Painting LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Lopez Painting

    For more than 15 Years, Lopez Painting has provided North Georgia with beautiful house painting, complete cabin and deck staining and full service home pressure washing. Our family owned and operated painting business has built a reputation of top quality service that is honest and affordable. Our business is insured for clients piece of mind. Our free at home consultation ends with a complete proposal in writing via email with no hidden fees or surprise charges. No upfront payment is required. Payment is received only when the project is complete and the client is completely satisfied. Our primary focus is quality and getting the job done right. We also believe in maintaining communication before, during, and after the job so we earn the clients complete satisfaction. Call us today to get your next painting or staining project started!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, painting and staining, deck repairs and construction, Pressure washing, tile and grout restoration, carpet cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping

    How is Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping overall rated?

    Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping open?

    Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping provide

    Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    No, Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping?

    No, Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offer?

    Firm Foundation Restoration and Landscaping offers the following services: Landscaping, painting and staining, deck repairs and construction, Pressure washing, tile and grout restoration, carpet cleaning