Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

M&M Home Exteriors

Founded 2015 • With Angi since August 2015

With years of experience we strive to provide the best service to the Greater Atlanta Market - Additional Contact - Fernando Melo. Additional Email - Meloconstruction@gmail.com.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Steven G.
5.0
04/27/2022
Although I was not able to use their services at this time, the customer service was incredible! Kirsten went above and beyond to try and help me! To have a real human answer the phone and assist me- even though she knew they could not supply what I needed- was a breath of fresh air! From their other reviews, looks like they do an excellent job and customer service is icing on the cake! I will definitely keep them in my contacts for future services. Thank you!
Description of Work
Siding material
Category
decks, siding
Caitlin K.
5.0
01/14/2020
I have nothing but great things to say about this company. They did beautiful, quality work. The crew that worked on the project was punctual, respectful and worked extremely **** ** the entire project. Fernando and Marc were extremely attentive to any concerns we had and addressed them immediately and they are definitely competitively priced.
Description of Work
Deck removal and rebuild, home was resided and painted, window and door replacement.
Category
decks, gutter repair, siding, replacement windows, doors
Michael W.
5.0
01/15/2019
Marc and Fernando displayed their ability and willingness to communicate from the start with lengthy discussions as we initially scoped the project with Marc; and upon acceptance of the bid planned the work with Fernando and their crews. Every crew was highly proficient and open to communication and any changes to the work we suggested. Marc and Fernando both stated that quality work and our satisfaction were their primary goals, they proved that to be true. In a project of this type there are always unforeseen issues with the home. In our case a window and garage doors were in need of replacement. Also a rear exit door needed to be re-framed. All of these additions were priced fairly and completed at the same high level of craftsmanship seen throughout the project. I could not recommend M&M more highly.
Description of Work
Siding replacement three sided, painting of all exterior surfaces, replacement deck with covered screened in deck and gutters replaced
Category
decks, gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, doors
Spencer M.
5.0
01/20/2018
Marc and Fernando could not have done a better job at my house. I would hire M & M again in a heartbeat. These guys were on schedule and on budget with every project.
Description of Work
Removed and replaced siding, including OSB, insulation - all the way to studs from the outside. Replaced roof New soffits, gutters, spouts, window trim, new French doors
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, doors
RON W.
5.0
09/13/2016
Fantastic. Marc was always accessible, super knowledgeable and easy to work with every time we met. And their installers were timely, neat and polite.
Description of Work
Window and Door replacement.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Liz G.
5.0
01/07/2016
This was one of the best home improvement projects I've had! Marc and Fernando were there from quote to finish. I had four different siding companies come out to quote the job and most were all in the same price range (once I made sure they were quoting the same thing). I chose M&M because I had used Marc Tompkins before for window replacement and I was confident in his work as a contractor. Our house is 40 years old and the siding was in dire need of replacement. We also had gypsum board behind the siding and a lot of it needed replacing. Fernando's team was professional, polite and hard-working. They tolerated me taking pictures constantly (see before and after below) and fixing whatever I needed. M&M were accommodating to fix the needed repairs and did them at a fair price as they were uncovered. In one case, the bay window ended up having way more water damage and rot that we expected, so we halted the job so we could make sure it was repaired properly and structurally sound. M&M waited 3 days before they could continue the job with no problem. The paint was very well done, and I'm very particular about that. I drive up to my house now happy, happy, happy!
Description of Work
Replaced all cedar siding with fiber cement board and painted the siding and trim of the whole house.
Category
siding
David S.
5.0
08/24/2015
Our house was in need of significant repairs. Money had always been a problem. My Mother-In-Law decided we needed to take care of these things and gave us the money to do so. We got several estimates from companies on Angie's List and went with the guys from M & M Home Improvement. Marc Thompkins and Fernando Melo came out and took many pictures and measurements, and then provided us with plans, a project timeline, and expected costs. While they could not guarantee small price fluctuations, they gave us a solid estimate that made sense. As it turns out, the cost was what they had estimated. In fact, there was a small credit that was provided. Marc and Fernando found a place at the roofline that had rotted and needed to be fixed. They "ate" the majority of the cost for that and agreed to use the credit for the small remainder. There is no question that it cost more than the credit. The level of communication and project oversight was outstanding. The crew was there every day that Marc and Fernando promised that they would be. They were very pleasant, professional, and very hard working. They were there early and stayed late. They were clearly focused on getting the job done and getting it done on time, within the specifications, and with exceptional quality. We did not have any problems with any of the people that came oout and worked on our house. It was a very pleasant experience. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. The deck is absolutely beautiful. We have had neighbors, relatives, and friends come over and say how amazing it looks. The gutters are so much better than what we had on there and all of the wood around the house looks fantastic. They recommended certain accoutrements that were inexpensive but looked expensive. The whole project came out better than we had hoped. My Mother-In-Law, who is extremely picky, was also very impressed with the results. I would not hesitate for a moment to ask them to do another project at my house. Further, I would recommend them without any hesitation to anyone considering a home project.
Description of Work
M & M Home Improvement replaced all of our siding on the back of our house, gutters and downspouts all around the house, fascia and sofits all around the house, painted the entire house, and rebuilt our deck.
Category
siding
Jean M.
5.0
08/23/2015
Marc is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The work was done flawlessly, all our questions were answered and he and his crew is prompt and cleaned up everything!
Description of Work
Replaced all the siding on my house and painted.
Category
siding

Phone

Address

1769 Austell Rd

Marrieta, GA 30082

Other Information

Services offered

James Hardie Siding , Vinyl Siding , Replacement windows & doors , Decks &Porches , Gutters

Services not offered

We do not small repairs

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Check
PayPal

FAQ

M&M Home Exteriors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

M&M Home Exteriors is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

M&M Home Exteriors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal

Yes, M&M Home Exteriors offers free project estimates.

No, M&M Home Exteriors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, M&M Home Exteriors offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, M&M Home Exteriors offers emergency services.

Yes, M&M Home Exteriors offers warranties.

M&M Home Exteriors offers the following services: James Hardie Siding , Vinyl Siding , Replacement windows & doors , Decks &Porches , Gutters

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta

With 10 plus years of experience, Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta employees are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is in the quality of service and products we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today and visit our website: http://www.guttershutterofatlanta.com 770-800-1566  

We are a family owned and operated gutter company with 30 years experience. We specialize in seamless gutter installations and leaf free gutter covers. We can also custom fabricate gutters, metal porches and baytops.  

Atlanta Painting Company

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Atlanta Painting Company

The Painters YOU can TRUST! We are a full service painting company specializing in home improvements for residential homeowners and commercial businesses. We offer services such as Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Stipple Ceiling Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Flooring, and Gutter Installation. The Atlanta Painting Company proudly serves the greater metropolitan Atlanta, Georgia area including: Buckhead, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Dunwoody, Alpharetta, Marietta, Johns Creek, Norcross, Suwanee, Duluth, Woodstock, Peachtree Corners and everywhere in between. We also have an office located in Peachtree City to better service our customers on the southside of The Metro Atlanta area. We have a project minimum of $1500, and Free Color Consultations have a project minimum of $2000. Additional e-mail: leads@atlantapaintingcompany.com.