Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sunshine Window Cleaning

Founded 1978 • With Angi since May 2003

4.8

(691) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1505 Cobb Industrial Dr NE

Marietta, GA 30066

Description

All of our technicians are employees, they are drug-tested and wear uniforms. We do not hire sub-contractors. The technicians will confirm a definite price on the job site before beginning the work. Sunshine is a COD business and expects payment at the completion of the job. Sunshine accepts check, cash, or any major credit card. Additional contact name - Natalie Loving. Additional phone: (770) 422-7405....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/02/2020


Evelyne B.

We hire them every year, that's how we're pleased with their work. Our house looks freshly painted every after they finish the job.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning, and pressure washing

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

"Every Year!" That's the best recommendation I could ever ask for! Thanks for being faithful. david - owner
5.0

02/07/2020


Tiesha M.

Out of 4 recommended companies, Sunshine Window cleaning contacted me first. I was able to schedule an appointment the same week. I was given a window of 12-4pm. Luis called 30 minutes priorto arrival. He arrived at 1pm and was done in 45 minutes. He was very polite and professional. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. No job is too large or too small. I apricate you talking the time to write. david - owner
5.0

12/16/2019


Glenn H.

Great work. Friendly. On schedule. All that I want out of this service. I would recommend them easily.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/21/2019


Kris S.

Excellent. The workers showed up on time, gave me a confirmed price prior to starting and there was a follow up call to see how the work was performed.

Description of Work
Cleaned interior and exterior windows on home

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we try to make sure there are no surprises along the way. I so happy that you were pleased. Have a great Holiday season. david- owner
5.0

07/19/2019


ginny M.

I would recommend Sunshine to anyone that needs window cleaning. Please let them know how satisfied I was with their work.

Description of Work
Window cleaning on house. Alex and Alfredo were very professional and did a fabulous job.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/07/2019


Christine T.

They came on time and reviewed the work to be done while we walked around the house, then got to work. They blew off debris on the roof and the gutter guards and flushed all the underground pipes. Afterward they cleaned the debris from my yard, porch and driveway, hosed down the lower deck. They did excellent work.

Description of Work
gutters cleaned and underground drainage pipes flushed

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

02/27/2019


Susan H.

Miguel, and his colleague, worked diligently, carefully, and expeditiously to clean 45 windows/skylights. Our home is 103 years old, and we have many of the original windows, and 5 stained glass inserts. We also have high ceilings which are a challenge when you are cleaning interior skylights (cleaning the outside is no less challenging). I am well pleased with their service which is why I have asked them back again and again. They have also provided gutter cleaning and pressure washing. If you want to have courteous service and a big smile on your face when you look through your spotless glass, you need look no further.

Description of Work
Windows inside and outside and skylights

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

01/23/2019


Joan W.

I've used them before, but I used them again today and they did a fabulous job. The worker who came out, Nick, was awesome! His partner was as well, they were both truly outstanding. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior window cleaning. Cleaned outside light fixtures and a chandelier.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/19/2018


JENNY G.

It went great! Ryan was great. Everything looks wonderful.

Description of Work
Windows washes. Gutters power washed.

Category glass repair,gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

11/01/2018


Adam B.

These guys do great work and were so careful with our house inside and out. Best experience with pressure washing I have ever had.

Description of Work
Incredibly Professional

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    LJIA Masonry LLC

    LJIA Masonry is a full service custom masonry contractor based out of Woodstock with 16 years of experience in Residential and Commercial Stone and brick projects. The company takes pride in offering top level of quality services to all of its customers based on performance. We are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction with close attention to detail and pride of accomplishment Quality and production is our company’s focal point on every project we do to make sure our customer is satisfied  

    Kevin Murphy Construction LLC

    Kevin Murphy Construction LLC is committed to providing the highest quality masonry and concrete work in the Atlanta metro area. Our masonry experience began in Ireland in the 16th century and has been passed down from generation to generation. Ever since, Murphy's have been expert artisans in brick and stone masonry. A church built by Murphy ancestors in Dublin, Ireland in 1857 is an example of our family's dedication to quality craftsmanship that has lasted the test of time. The tradition continues with our firm. Today we are still providing the highest quality masonry work specializing in all aspects of brick, stone, and concrete services.  

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Window & Sill Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Underground Drain Cleaning, High and Low Pressure Washing, Chandelier & Ceiling Fan Cleaning, Changing High Flood Lights, Window Screen Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sunshine Window Cleaning

    How is Sunshine Window Cleaning overall rated?

    Sunshine Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sunshine Window Cleaning open?

    Sunshine Window Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Sunshine Window Cleaning provide

    Sunshine Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Sunshine Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    No, Sunshine Window Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Sunshine Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sunshine Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sunshine Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Sunshine Window Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sunshine Window Cleaning?

    No, Sunshine Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sunshine Window Cleaning offer?

    Sunshine Window Cleaning offers the following services: Window & Sill Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Underground Drain Cleaning, High and Low Pressure Washing, Chandelier & Ceiling Fan Cleaning, Changing High Flood Lights, Window Screen Cleaning.