Leos Home Care Improvements, LLC.

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since October 2017

Locally owned and operated. Prompt. Punctual. Professional. Over a decade of experience in the home services industry. No job too big or too small. Call me today for a free estimate and take advantage of your MEMBER DISCOUNT....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+45 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(136) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

121

4

3

3

2

2

1

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

handyman (89)interior painting (54)drywall (30)woodworking (26)house painting (14)tile installation (11)siding companies (7)hardwood floors (6)window treatment (5)chimney repair (4)home remodeling (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-25 of 136 reviews
5.0

06/16/2022


Leo Y.

went very well, Leo and crew were professional

Description of Work
exterior painting, trimming, front and back doors, shutters, garage doors

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, siding, house painters

Cost $3,475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2022

Images

Review for Leos Home Care Improvements, LLC. - 225 Walthall Ave SE, Marietta, GA - 39769098

+6 More

5.0

06/07/2022


George G.

Very professional and quality work!!

Description of Work
House Painting

Category siding, chimney repair, house painters, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2022

Images

Review for Leos Home Care Improvements, LLC. - 225 Walthall Ave SE, Marietta, GA - 39757804
5.0

05/18/2022


Debbie B.

Wonderful! Thank goodness. They were reliable, did EXACTLY what they said they were going to do and did a FANTASTIC job!

Description of Work
Dextrose painting and building of house

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, siding, chimney repair, house painters, patios

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

5.0

05/16/2022


Debbie B.

EXcellent! They were conscientious , honest , detail- oriented and did what they’re promised in a very timely manner. I am so relieved I FINALLY found a contractor on whom I can rely

Description of Work
Exterior carpentry remodel an paint

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, woodworking, house painters, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

03/14/2022


Anshul K.

Leo's Team did a great job remodeling our bathroom.The service was professional and the communication top notch. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2021

5.0

01/31/2022


Eric P.

They did an amazing job and I will most definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2021

5.0

11/12/2021


Priya M.

Leos home care improvement was very professional and punctual. They prepped the house very well for the kitchen repair work, and I didn’t have to worry about anything at all. Their turnaround time was quick, and completed the two projects I had in a single day. Leo was easy to reach throughout the process, I could just text him and he would respond promptly. I would recommend Leos home care improvement to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Install sheet rock to water damaged kity

Category drywall

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks ee appreciate it for the good review

5.0

11/10/2021


Christy T.

Leo and his guys were great. They completed the job in a timely manner and the job was fairly priced. We are extremely pleased with the results and would hire his company again in the future.

Description of Work
Interior Painting and Crown Molding

Category ceramic tile, interior painters

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2021

Images

Review for Leos Home Care Improvements, LLC. - 225 Walthall Ave SE, Marietta, GA - 39539356

+1 More

5.0

10/19/2021


devin S.

Leo’s Home Care Improvement did an excellent job and very respectful. They were caring and treated my my furniture as it were theirs, and cleaned up after themselves!

Description of Work
Paint whole interior of house (walls and ceilings. Also finished sanding and painting concrete slab on side of house that another contractor did not complete.

Category ceramic tile, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2021

5.0

09/19/2021


Joelle C.

The drywall tape was coming loose at the top of the cathedral ceiling and down the wall corners in my master bedroom, as well as in a corner and one wall-ceiling joint in my home office. Leo's Home Care did a fantastic job of patching existing seams, repairing cracks, and replacing drywall as needed, then painting the ceilings and walls. Excellent workmanship. Care was taken to protect furniture and floors, the work was done quickly, and cleanup was great. Pricing was comparable to other quotes I got for the work.

Description of Work
Extensive drywall repair in master bedroom and home office, interior ceiling and wall painting

Category drywall, interior painters

Cost $2,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

5.0

06/30/2021


Shantel R.

Leo’s Home Care Improvements was amazing! We had our kitchen, two bed rooms painted with minor drywall repairs done. We also had our house pressure washed when we thought we would need it painted. We were amazed with the finished product. A+++ service from Leo and his crew. We plan on hiring again in the future. Thank you so much !

Description of Work
Painting, drywall repair and pressure wash

Category drywall, interior painters, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

05/05/2021


Gilbert M.

Leo was on time, very respectful and conscious of covid19. showed the back of the steps and trim that needed painting... explained the detailed work required for a satisfactory outcome. His employee was very competent and did the work and cleaned up to my satisfaction all in one day...This was a job others did not want to tackle because i was demanding (perfection) no mistakes on the details. Leos is Great, he delivered perfection and kept his word. I strongly & highly recommend him and will use him in the future.

Description of Work
2 coats of Paint o the Step risers, trim and balusters with perfect straight lines

Category handyman service, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

03/26/2021


Lloyd F.

Always professional. Good communicator and did a great job on several projects on our home.

Description of Work
Handyman work and painted house

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

03/10/2021


Ed D.

Work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Great experience working with team and I plan on using for more projects in the near future!

Description of Work
Renovation of two bathrooms and painting plus some general handyman work

Category ceramic tile, drywall, handyman service, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

02/22/2021


Maggie B.

The team was extremely professional and courteous. They wore masks the entire time, covered all hardware floors for protection, cleaned up every area when work was complete. Highly recommend then and I will use them again.

Description of Work
Trim work in kitchen cabinets and all around kitchen

Category handyman service, woodworking

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

01/31/2021


Mark Y.

Good communication throughout the process Leo and his team were professional When completed, everything looked great and clean

Description of Work
Ceiling drywall repair and interior painting

Category drywall, interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

5.0

01/26/2021


Monah A.

They did a great job and finished the room in one day. Very professional!

Description of Work
Nursery room

Category ceramic tile, interior painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Images

Review for Leos Home Care Improvements, LLC. - 225 Walthall Ave SE, Marietta, GA - 39156689

+2 More

5.0

01/07/2021


Abiy A.

Leo came to our place to assess water leak damage. He gave us a fair quote with detailed list of jobs that he and his team will be working on to address the issue. He and his team did an amazing job in identifying the root cause and quickly fixing it. Since one part of the wall was damaged, it had to be replaced and painted. What is amazing about Leo is, when we asked him to use low VOC paint for the wall he fixed, he didn't hesitate about it and did it without any additional charge. He and his team were very professional, punctual, and determined in delivering quality service. Since Leo did an outstanding job, my wife and I offered him another project to install hard wood floor.

Description of Work
Leaking Roof and Damaged Drywall

Category drywall, handyman service, interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

5.0

01/05/2021


Amanda D.

Leo and his team did a great job replacing and painting the trim around my bay window and cleaning my gutters. They were on time and easy to schedule with.

Description of Work
Replaced bay window trim, painted trim and cleaned gutters.

Category handyman service, house painters

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

1.0

12/24/2020


Shelley S.

several minor items to complete that previous contractor didn’t complete.

Description of Work
The guy bailed on me the night before. Said I didn’t call him even though we had been communicating via text and I had coordinated a delivery of a vanity on Christmas Eve at his request. Really, really a big disappointment.

Category handyman service

Cost $1,100

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] we sent you a estimate about the project and you didn’t agree with it. And we haven’t filled out any contract. We where going to do as a favor but you replied very late and we didn’t have time to do it we where busy that day.

5.0

11/27/2020


Gary D.

Workmanship excellent. Great crew to work with. Will hire for upcoming painting & bathroom projects.

Description of Work
Window trim, chimney framing & soffit wood replaced & painted. Old deck removed, new custom deck built.

Category chimney repair, window treatments, woodworking, house painters

Cost $9,770

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

5.0

11/12/2020


Jesse P.

The crew showed up on time, fully prepared, and completed the work quickly and without hassle.

Description of Work
Replace siding, repair trim

Category siding, woodworking

Cost $780

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Images

Review for Leos Home Care Improvements, LLC. - 225 Walthall Ave SE, Marietta, GA - 39020599

+2 More