Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care

Founded 1995 • With Angi since February 2016

4.7

(175) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1961 Addison Rd NE

Marietta, GA 30066

Description

Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care is an exterior cleaning company specializing in a low pressure, soft-wash cleaning process that safely cleans all types of surfaces. Our goal at Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care is to treat your property like we would our very own. When pressure washing your house we use as little pressure as possible, virtually eliminating concerns of water being forced behind siding, paint being blown off, and water being pushed into windows and doors. Our machines, chemicals and techniques are extremely effective at removing mold, mildew, dirt and grime while being eco-friendly and safe for people, plants and animals. Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care is an owner operated small business and we are happy to service homes located in Marietta, Roswell, Alpharetta, Woodstock, Milton, Duluth, Johns Creek, Buckhead, Midtown and surrounding Metro Atlanta areas....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/31/2019


William W.

I chose Blue Monkey because they handle a variety of exterior clean up jobs around the house. I called them Friday morning and told Josh what I wanted to do on the first job. He called back late morning to see if we could do it later that day, which was great. They communicated excellently by text message and email, including a clearly stated estimate, a photo of who to expect, and an estimated time of arrival. The work was done very nicely and efficiently. They will keep track of me for repeat of this service. I also requested a quote for cleaning house siding and exterior windows in due course. This company is a small but dedicated and very expert team.

Description of Work
Hand clean gutters and bag the debris. Flush the downspouts and check underground pipes. Pressure washing face of gutters. Pressure wash drive, front porch and rear patio.

Category decks,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

06/08/2019


Diane R.

Went fantastic! Easy to set up appointment, showed up on time and am very pleased with the work performed!

Description of Work
Pressure washed home

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/30/2019


June H.

Ray, our technician, showed up on time, was pleasant and worked efficiently. He was very thorough and really paid attention to detail. Great job! Would highly recommend and will definitely use again!

Description of Work
Pressure wash house, driveway and sidewalks

Category pressure washing

4.0

03/16/2019


Brenda M.

This was a large deck area with a lot of railing. They were very punctual and professional. My only negative comment is they got stain on the siding and it doesn’t come off. Overall did a good job.

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning and staining large deck and railing

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! First we like to say thank you again for your business! Secondly, we hate to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the work we did for you. We checked our records and could not find if you contacted us regarding the stain getting on your siding or not. Usually, we can remove stain from any surface if it's fresh. If you reached out and we missed it, we are so sorry.
5.0

01/29/2019


david N.

Owner pomptly called to schedule a time to estimate service. Started service same day. Finished when they said they would. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Will use them again.

Description of Work
Home and driveway pressure wash

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/20/2019


Trevor P.

Everything went smoothly, quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Pressure washing an outdoor living space

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/06/2019


Sonja Z.

Excellent. Work was done during a weekday and I came home to a clean, sealed, deck.

Description of Work
Deck pressure wash and seal.

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/03/2018


Arthur M.

Wonderful work. 22 year old home looks good enough to sell now.

Description of Work
Complete exterior home wash including drive, roof, patio, deck and retaining wall

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/21/2018


Deborah S.

Marco did a wonderful job power washing my house, front steps and deck. He explained the job ahead of time, confirmed pricing and set expectations. Marco was meticulous in his work, moving items and cleaning under them; spot cleaning more difficult stains; making sure the job was done well. Everything sparkles! Would definitely recommend Blue Monkey and Marco!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category decks,pressure washing

5.0

08/07/2018


curtis D.

The gentleman that washed the house did a very good job. I would use him again. I even asked for him to put us on a sechule.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & Installations, LLC

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Tucker's Pressure Washing

    Tucker's is a pressure washing service that provides detailed concrete cleaning services. Wether that be your driveway, front patio or just a concrete slab you can count on Tucker's to get the job done right at an affordable cost.  

    Spoons Pressure Washing

    Hello everyone, I am Corey Weatherspoon owner of Spoon's Pressure Washing. Let us do the dirty work for you!! Get your FREE quotes Low Rates & Quality Service Services: House Wash, Decks, Driveways, businesses & so much more. Residential & Commercial  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We provide professional pressure washing, deck cleaning and staining, roof stain removal, concrete cleaning and sealing, window cleaning, and gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    We do not paint houses.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care

    How is Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care overall rated?

    Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care open?

    Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care provide

    Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offer a senior discount?

    No, Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care?

    No, Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offer?

    Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care offers the following services: We provide professional pressure washing, deck cleaning and staining, roof stain removal, concrete cleaning and sealing, window cleaning, and gutter cleaning

    Are there any services Blue Monkey Pressure Washing and Wood Care does not offer?

    We do not paint houses.