Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AquaGuard Foundation Solutions

4.6

(217) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since November 2005

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

875 Pickens Industrial Dr

Marietta, GA 30062

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

AquaGuard Foundation Solutions, founded in 1995, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. AquaGuard is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, gutters, concrete sinking, and foundation failure....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(217) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

163

4

16

3

8

2

11

1

18

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (152)foundation repair (84)mudjacking (34)well & water pump repair (22)gutter repair (3)concrete repair (39)structural engineering (13)drain pipe installation (13)plumbers (10)mold removal (5)basement remodeling (2)HVAC Companies (2)
Showing 1-10 of 217 reviews
5.0

06/12/2021

Adrian Haynes was the right person for me, to guide and explain what was going on, he was very professional.

Description of Work
Foundation issues

Category concrete repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank for your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

They were so friendly and they guarantee their work

Description of Work
Front porch level

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

On time, very neat, work just as promised

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! We're glad our team was able to show you an awesome experience. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

The crew did a complete and efficient job for both basement waterproofing and crawlspace encapsulation.

Description of Work
basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank for your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

This is the second major project we have hired Aquaguard for and we could not have been happier with the results. They have stopped serious leaks in our basement as well as supported our brick front porch, which was about to collapse. Have us thousands in prevented damages and potential liability. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Front porch foundation repair and driveway repair

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

Great. You are a reliable company that keeps your customers informed

Description of Work
Structure enhancement

Category concrete repair,structural engineer

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for providing this feedback. We always love to hear from satisfied customers about their experience. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

Great! They replaced equipment and thoroughly checked the basement for leaks. We had waited too many years to have their annual checkup and won't do it again! Excellent service and friendly professionals.

Description of Work
check of previous work done

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

Excellent. AquaGuard is an incredible company with talented, experienced employees.

Description of Work
Foundation crack repair

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

It was great. We had demolition on day one - removing old wall paneling and knocking out part of an interior wall. The crew was fast! Second day the first crew started in the morning with removing the concrete around the edges and dropping in the new drain and then sealing the walls. A second crew dropped in in the afternoon to help with the jacks in the crawlspace. These guys worked very hard and...

Description of Work
We needed drains installed in our basement to prevent water leaking in through the cement walls. The walls were also sealed up to 6 feet high. We also needed three support jacks replaced in our crawlspace and a new steel i-beam put in place of a wooden one.

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions
5.0

06/07/2021

Great work, professional and friendly. Everything was as explained and expected.

Description of Work
Foundation of porch repair

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! We're glad our team was able to show you an awesome experience. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - AquaGuard Foundation Solutions

Services Offered

Foundation repair. Crawl space & basement waterproofing. Mold & mildew. Dust mites. Sump pump installation. Construction.

Services Not Offered

Wells. Plumbing. Heating & Air.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes