Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

360 Painting

5.0

(62) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
L201700386
Trade License Locale
Forsyth County
Trade License Authority
Forsyth County
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2840 Timberline Rd

Marietta, GA 30062

Description

360Painting provides services to Marietta and surrounding communities including Cobb, Roswell and Sandy Springs. We offer comprehensive repaint services for Interior, exterior and decks. We are highly skilled in sheet rock repairs, cabinet refinishing and bookcase painting as well as general carpentry for crown molding installation and wood rot repairs on exteriors and decks. We are licensed and insured and our craftsmanship comes with a 2 year warranty. We have competitive pricing and we will simply be the best painting experience you've ever had....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(62) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

60

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (43)interior painting (27)pressure washing (21)woodworking (11)deck cleaning (8)drywall (6)general contractors (6)siding companies (5)cabinet refacing (2)chimney repair (2)window replacement (2)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
5.0

07/27/2021

Eddie with 360 painting was exceptional in his communication during the entire project and the professionalism and attention to detail from his crew was amazing. I would not hesitate to use them again for any home painting needs I have.

Description of Work
House repainted and exterior repairs done

Category siding,replacement windows,chimney repair,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

Images

Review for 360 Painting - 2840 Timberline Rd, Marietta, GA - 39417946

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the awesome review. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to servicing your painting needs in the future!
5.0

04/20/2021

It went great from start to finish. Quote was received promptly and was fair for the work being performed. The crew was very detailed in their work, arrived on time, and set up and clean up was thorough. Eddie and his crew care about the quality of their work and it shows in the results! Highly recommend and will definitely choose them again for all my painting needs.

Description of Work
Interior painting of 3 rooms to include walls, trim, and ceilings

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

They did a great job. They were competitively priced, professional, efficient and neat. They took great care of my property while doing the job and the deck looks great. They added several years to the life of the deck. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Re-stain Deck

Category deck cleaning,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review and for trusting your project to 360painting! We look forward to servicing your painting needs in the future.
5.0

03/02/2021

Exceedingly well! Estimate was for 1.5 days - all done in one day. Great crew!

Description of Work
New paint color for kitchen and island cabinets

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for trusting your kitchen project to 360painting and we’re glad you’re so pleased with the outcome. We are also grateful for the kind review! Hope to work with you again in the future.
5.0

02/05/2021

Eddie and his crews are awesome! Eddie was a referral from our realtor. We started with him and his crew painting our kitchen cabinets white and pressure washing/re-staining our deck. It was a 2.5-day project, they stuck to schedule, and they were awesome to work with. Soon after that, we had a plumbing emergency that left our downstairs in shambles (wall damage to walls, ceiling, flooring). Eddie...

Description of Work
Cabinets painted, deck pressure washed and re-stained, sheet-rocking and wall painting

Category contractors,drywall,siding,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Cost $6,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the glowing review. We are glad you’re pleased with everything and we thank you for trusting your projects to 360painting.
5.0

11/13/2020

Bay window repair was more complex than first anticipated, but the carpenter rebuilt the whole thing. Everything was pressure washed and painted despite the rainy weather. House looks good, like it was brand new.

Description of Work
Repair a second story bay window (squirrel damage) and paint entire house

Category contractors,siding,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. It was a tricky window but the crew was up for the challenge. Glad you like it and we hope to work with you again in the future.
5.0

10/23/2020

Eddie and his crew were the most professional home improvement contractors I have ever dealt with.

Description of Work
Home painted

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $6,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

Service Provider Response

That you. Very much for your comments. I really enjoyed working with you and look forward to servicing your future painting needs.
5.0

10/19/2020

Eddie was a great fellow to work with, friendly and collaborative. We settled on the approach together. He worked with us on how to address some repairs that were needed, such as dry-rotted door frames. He brought in a terrific group of guys. They pressure-washed on Day One, including some items that needed it but weren't in the estimate. On Day Two they made the repairs and caulked EVERYWHERE! Gr...

Description of Work
Painted our home's exterior. Three sides brick, a separate garage, the eaves, windows and back of two-story house.

Category contractors,pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. It was a pleasure getting to know you and I enjoyed seeing your cars! We look forwarding to servicing your painting needs in the future.
5.0

08/03/2020

We originally were looking to have some some specific items to be painted but ended up having the whole home repainted. Eddie stayed patient and helpful through the entire process. He helped with some color ideas, and kept the price on budget. His crew showed up on time and were polite the entire time. They were attentive in pointing out specific issues that I should be aware of and corrected othe...

Description of Work
Repaint exterior of the house.

Category house painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. It was a pleasure working with you and we’re delighted that you are happy with the result. We hope you enjoy your new paint job for years to come.
5.0

06/19/2020

It was a great experience. Everything was done superbly. They were very neat & when the job was complete they cleaned up everything. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Painting of exterior of house

Category contractors,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review and for trusting your painting project to 360painting. It was a pleasure getting to know you!

Services Offered

Residential Interior Painting, Residential Exterior Painting, Commercial Painting, Deck Painting & Staining, Fence Painting & Staining and Concrete Staining

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes