Double N Services

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2006

At Double N Services our goal is to provide exceptional quality service while using state-of-the-art eco-friendly products to give you spotless a clean home free of harmful chemicals. Our unique DNS Low Moisture Green & Clean System® uses advanced bio-active citrus cleaners and state-of-the-art

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Carpet Restoration

carpet cleaning

202130331
Carpets were stretched, deep cleaned and house was put on the market and sold, saving clients thousands of dollars in carpet replacement costs.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.6

(1239) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

937

4

161

3

81

2

19

1

41

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (1132)upholstery cleaning (104)carpet installation (86)flooring (78)oriental rug cleaning (71)house cleaning (59)floor cleaning (49)air duct cleaning (26)hardwood floors (26)tile installation (22)water damage restoration (20)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-25 of 1239 reviews
5.0

10/24/2022


Lanett R.

They offer peace of mind service. Used them twice! Excellent! Excellent!, Excellent!

Description of Work
Flooring sales

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to send us this feedback.It was a pleasure working with you and we truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Double N Services!
5.0

10/12/2022


Chris E.

It went very well. The tech was great. He even lowered the price slightly below the original quote once he saw the amount of space to clean without me asking. The floor looked great and was done very quickly.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review and choosing Double N Services. We appreciate your business!
5.0

12/09/2021


Elizabeth S.

Double N Services were OUTSTANDING! Super responsive and Norman did an amazing job making my old, heavily pet stained carpet, fresh again and looking like new! A few stubborn stains resurfaced, but they were happy to come back and retreat them until I was satisfied. Second time worked like a charm on those wicked stains. THANK YOU! Looking forward to coming back to Double N for some hardwoods in the future!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

Service Provider Response

We take great pride in our work, so we are glad to hear you are happy and satisfied with the work we did for you. Thank you so much for your review and we truly appreciate your business.
5.0

10/27/2021


Jennifer B.

On time, in and out quickly, excellent job

Description of Work
Carpet stretching and carpet and area rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and your business. We really appreciate you!
5.0

10/22/2021


Mary J.

Mary and George J Our carpets never looked this good. Romeo did an amazing job and his work ethic is above and beyond. He worked so hard and never cut corners, was thorough, professional and courteous. We cannot say enough about this team member and do not hesitate to recommend this company. Prices are fair, the job is well done, the client is treated with respect and kindness. Thank you Romeo for excellent customer service and beautiful work.! 10/21/2021

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you and your business! Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2020 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Disinfecting Services Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation
5.0

08/29/2021


Edmund A.

The cleaning went very well. I hired them to clean three bedrooms upstairs and landing area above the stairs. The cleaner arrived 5 minutes ahead of the scheduled appointment time. He made sure equipment set up did not create obstacles or cause any damage. When the job was completed I was cautioned about safety precautions to avoid slips. I received a phone call a few hours after the job was completed to check whether I was satisfied l. I’m very satisfied with the job done.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your business schedule to review us. We really appreciate your business Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner- 2020 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Carpet Stretching ,Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Refinishing & Installation Tile & grout Clean Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water and Flood Damage Remediation 770-845-4303
5.0

06/01/2021


Matt B.

Amazing job!! Highly recommended. Quality work and company

Description of Work
Restorative Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time out of your business schedule to review us. We really appreciate your business Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner- 2020 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Carpet Stretching ,Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Refinishing & Installation Tile & grout Clean Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water and Flood Damage Remediation 770-845-4303
5.0

11/29/2020


Charles B.

Great service! Very professional, great job! I didn’t like pricing though. I was quoted one price but it was much higher when he arrived at my house.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us to let us know the great job we are doing. Our goal is to always make sure customers are completely satisfied with the job and sometimes to achieve such a result, the price may go up a little more than quoted once the tech is onsite due to a number of reasons (eg: stains, odor, etc) that we could not see or know about over the phone. We really appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Double N Services!
5.0

11/06/2020


Awilda R.

It went smoothly! The installers were professional and very knowledgeable in their field. My floors blended in beautifully with my existing flooring. Norman found the perfect match and he beat every competitors price. Thank you!

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring

Category flooring contractor, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

Images

Review for Double N Services - P.O. Box 1014, Mableton, GA - 39006283

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work on your floors. We appreciate your business Ms. A. Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2019 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out
5.0

10/28/2020


Rick P.

They were able to remove the stains and the carpet looked great. Very pleased with the work.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear your satisfaction with the job our tech did. Truly appreciate your business. Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2019 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation doublencarpets@hotmail.com www.doublenservices.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Double-N-Services/1434226800130046
5.0

10/07/2020


Greg W.

Nathan and Norman were very professional and worked extremely hard! For the time they spent, and the quality result, the money was well worth it.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, air duct cleaning

Cost $520

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear your satisfaction with the job our techs did. Truly appreciate your business. Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2019 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation doublencarpets@hotmail.com www.doublenservices.com
5.0

09/04/2020


Jason A.

From the initial contact through completion they were very professional. They arrived when they said they would. The work was exceptional. Their pricing was straight forward.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

Service Provider Response

This was one that made me very confident about our cleaning process. Your son asked when we were done cleaning, if we just installed new carpets. Thanks for choosing Double N Services. Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2019 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation doublencarpets@hotmail.com www.doublenservices.com
5.0

08/15/2020


Cerrita W.

Warm greetings Listers, I reached out to Norman after years of previously using him (his number was the same:) because I remembered how thorough & reasonable he was. He’s so good I kept his number. I found him eons ago on here & I’m grateful that I did. I was most appreciative for him swiftly putting me on the schedule! Emmanuel came out & did a wonderful job on my carpets. If you’re considering using anyone else here, you’re not thinking rationally!! No one beats Double N!!!!! Thank you so very much Norman. See you all next time!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Welcome back. It was great cleaning for you as always. Let me know when you are ready for the hardwood floor installation, sand and finish. Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2019 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation doublencarpets@hotmail.com www.doublenservices.com
5.0

08/13/2020


John G.

Great. Several stains and spots on stairwell. They got them out. Great job.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning 2 rooms and staircase

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for choosing Double N Services. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. Below is a list of other services that we offer. Reach out anytime you have a need Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2019 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation doublencarpets@hotmail.com www.doublenservices.com
5.0

07/23/2020


Sophia T.

Double N services were very professional as well educated on cleaning. My experience was great, Double N keep me informed on the process. Will most definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Deep Cleaning entire house

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your "move in" carpet cleaning. Your complete satisfaction is our objective. Double N Services 770-845-4303 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2019 Over 1200 Reviews on Angie's List Carpet Stretching, Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Sanding, Staining, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation doublencarpets@hotmail.com www.doublenservices.com
3.0

07/20/2020


Sarah F.

The company and Emmanuel. the tech, were friendly and professional. After the cleaning was complete the carpets dried quickly. Unfortunately, I did not see an improvement in the appearance of the carpet - stains were still present.

Description of Work
Carpets needed cleaning and carpet stains treated

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $430

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Our 100% satisfaction guarantee, ensures we come back at no cost to re-clean if you are not satisfied in any way. Please call 770-845-4303 to get this scheduled. Ask for Norman. I will be reaching out as well if I don’t hear from you. Thanks for the feedback. It helps to re-train our Techs on the challenges they face cleaning different types of carpets. Humbly Presented, Norman Double N Services Angie's List Super Service Award Winner- 2019 Carpet Stretching ,Repairs, Sales & Installation Wood Floor Cleaning, Refinishing & Installation Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Tile & grout Clean Drapery Cleaning Total Air Duct Cleaning Total Maid Services - Move In/ Move Out 24 Hour Water & Flood Damage Remediation 770-845-4303
5.0

06/25/2020


Lindsey B.

Great! Employees were courteous and efficient.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

5.0

06/25/2020


Lawrence H.

The service was excellent and the technician were very professional.

Description of Work
Restorative Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

5.0

06/23/2020


Shirley B.

My carpet never looked so good. The whole house carpet looked new and the carpet is 13 years old. I have had it cleaned many times and the others could not get the dark spots out but this company could. Just love my new again carpet!

Description of Work
Deep Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

5.0

06/11/2020


Marion V.

Emmanuel did a fantastic job! He did my neighbor’s house after mine. We were both thrilled with the job he did!!! I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

5.0

06/04/2020


Kate F.

Fantastic job as always! I’ve used Double N Services for carpet cleaning in the past and will never use anyone else. They are the nicest people, always prompt, and the work is always top notch!

Description of Work
Cleaned an outdoor carpet and cleaned and sanitized a mattress

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

5.0

05/06/2020


Colleen C.

Extremely well. Very professional and very reasonable.

Description of Work
Cleaned rug and treated for pet stain and odor

Category oriental rug cleaning