Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Premier Comfort Services

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2014

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CR109892
  • Trade License Locale
  • GA
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

800 Garmon Park Ct

Loganville, GA 30052

Description

We professionally install, service, maintain, and repair heating and air systems. We are a Carrier factory authorized dealer. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (2)air duct cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

04/02/2020

They were excellent and perfect. They were explanatory. They cleaned up after themselves and they did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did duct cleaning. and installed infrared light.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $1,589

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

5.0

03/31/2020

They do a great job. Customer service is great and they are wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed our AC unit and put us on a maintenance plan.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

5.0

03/31/2020

excellent / on time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean up my unit / helped me moved / full service on everything

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

5.0

07/03/2013

My A/C unit went out on one of the hottest days of the year, called my A/C repair man that we have used for the last 12 years, only to find out he was no longer in business ( Just great, no a/c and no repair man). I started my long and drawn out research on A/C units and found the model I wanted, made many many phone calls and finally narrowed it down to two companies that I found rave reviews on....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced air and heat unit in basement.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2013

    Services Offered

    Hvac contractor, air conditioning repair service, heating contractor, heating repair, air conditioning contractor

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    On system replacement
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes