Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clymore Mold Remediation

5.0

(107) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since November 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1808 Oak Branch Way

Loganville, GA 30052

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

New Special - $200 off $2000 or more complete mold remediation!!! Stop Sneezing and Sniffling in Your Home! As an Angi's Super Service Award Winner 5 years in a row, we are a mold remediation business that is fully licensed & insured. No two mold problems are exactly alike, which is why we'll tailor a plan to address your specific needs. You don't need to search far and wide to find a reputable mold remediation company-look no further than Clymore Mold Remediation....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(107) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

104

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (103)drywall (19)water damage restoration (4)woodworking (6)electrician (5)interior painting (3)HVAC Companies (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews
5.0

01/07/2022


Don P.

The work provided on this project exceeded my expectations. This is my 3rd time using Clymore Mold Remediation (twice on rental homes and once on a commercial project) and they continue to provide excellent work at a great price. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Mold remediation and related repairs

Category drywall,mold removal

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir
5.0

12/27/2021


Ian O.

Clymore fixed our mold issue. While not really bad it was causing a musty smell in our home from the crawl space. A 50 year old space, never finished properly, Clymore cleared out the entire space including demo of old underflooring and insultation. Laid new plastic, vapor barrier, sealed open vents, treated entire area to kill mold, and installed dehumdifiers. All good, crawl space now clean, healthy, and no more smell. Clymore did the work they promised, on-time and on-budget. 5 stars.

Description of Work
Crawl space mold remediation

Category mold removal

Cost $5,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2021

5.0

12/12/2021


Stephen S.

Mark and Chris went above and beyond what they had contracted for. The space had an unusual amount of trash that had been hidden under the black vapor barrier. They cleaned out every bit of it. A full truckload! These guys are just the best.

Description of Work
Mold remediation in a basement crawl space.

Category drywall,mold removal

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

11/28/2021


Andrew F.

Mark & Chris are the consummate professionals. I hired Clymore for two separate mold gigs at my house and they were always on time, clean, and finished in a timely manner

Description of Work
Mold remediation

Category drywall,mold removal

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

Service Provider Response

We do appreciate that.
5.0

11/28/2021


Darius N.

Mr.Clymore was incredible. He remediated the mold from the crawl space of my home and it looks brand new! I have recommended Mr. Clymore's services to my realtor to utilize hservices in the future.

Description of Work
Mold remediation

Category drywall,mold removal

Cost $1,225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir
5.0

11/17/2021


Steve S.

Super. Very professional. Needed a professional opinion and got a full review. Good outfit!

Description of Work
Inspection

Category drywall,heating & air conditioning/hvac,mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

10/31/2021


Brittany S.

came out quickly and resolved the problem.

Description of Work
Mold remediation in garage

Category mold removal

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2021

5.0

10/30/2021


Sean H.

Mark was great and honest, not trying to sell me anything we didn’t need.

Description of Work
Inspection and consultation

Category mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/30/2021


Chace C.

These guys are absolutely amazing. Easiest 5 stars I’ve ever given. We noticed a musty odor in our house and lo and behold, we had a lot of mold in our crawlspace and needed a vapor barrier (whoever renovated our house had neglected to lay a barrier). These guys came out within like a day and sent a quote over so quickly. They gave me a great price that I could work with and went above and beyond on the work done to our crawlspace. Our crawlspace went from being a solace place I dreaded having to enter to now being somewhere I don’t really mind going into for a quick project. Definitely give these guys a shout if you need any work done - they’ll get it done extremely well and for a reasonable price as well. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Description of Work
Mold remediation in crawlspace and encapsulation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir
5.0

10/29/2021


Kimberly M.

Clymore Mold Remediation did a wonderful job of educating us about the mold situation in our house, removing visible mold, and installing tools to prevent additional mold in the future. I literally teared up when I saw the bathroom and hallway after the mold removal work was completed. In addition, their pricing was very fair compared to the other estimates we received for the work.

Description of Work
Remediation of visible mold in bathroom, hallway, and basement

Category electrician,mold removal

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you young lady

Services Offered

Mold Testing & Remediation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes