Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ADH Landscaping

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
20245602
Trade License Locale
yes
Trade License Authority
State of Georgia
Trade License Expiration
01/06/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

6471 S Sharon Church Rd

Loganville, GA 30052

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Landscaping Project

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping
Landscaping

Description

At ADH Landscape our goal is to provide our customers with a beautiful outdoor living space they can enjoy. We pride ourselves in producing top quality work and marvelous customer service by caring and listening to our customer needs. We stand above our competitors by answering our phones, showing up when scheduled, and exceeding all expectations. ADH Landscape is a reliable, outstanding, and trusted landscape company built from repeated customers or referrals. We specialize in landscaping, hardscapes & drainage/erosion control while Providing services in all areas of Gwinnett....
Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (8)hardscaping (3)lawn care (3)Patios (1)stone & gravel (1)lawn treatment (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

02/19/2021

Very good, I’m very happy with the finished result

Description of Work
artificial grass & Egg rock installation

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/06/2021

Antonio and crew did very good and very attentive to detail and made sure I was content with what was done .hard to find that these days

Description of Work
grading and overseed

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Tree pruning service performed by ADH Landscaping was done professionally and at a reasonable cost of $500 to prune large trees on my property. After pruning, yard was cleared of all debris. Antonio arrived on time and performed work in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Tree pruning

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

The service was fantastic! It was beautiful. I used their service a few times now and they always did a really great work. They were responsive. I called them and I wouldn't use a different company. Their communication was exceptional.

Description of Work
Built a gigantic wall and flower bed in my front yard.

Category hardscaping

Cost $9,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/30/2020

The estimator wan on-time(actually he was early). Very knowledgeable and fair priced. Very professional company!

Description of Work
Retaining wall

Category landscaping

Cost $7,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

12/30/2020

ADH Landscaping is by far the most professional business I’ve gone through. My needs were met in the most astonishing way! They were on time, consistent, polite, and very insightful! It was $12,000 well spent. Thank you again ADH. I look forward with doing future business with you all again.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

12/30/2020

Very professional, knowledgeable and completed my paver patio job in a timely manner. Awesome work by Antonio and his team. Highly recommend him to anyone wanting to upgrade their outdoor living area.

Description of Work
Landscaping construction

Category landscaping,hardscaping,patios

Cost $14,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

12/30/2020

Antonio is very professional and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

A recommendation was made and the services were performed with presentable results. Thanks.

Description of Work
tree removal

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

Wow! I love my backyard. All my neighbors think the work looks amazing. I’ll be sure to recommend ADH Landscaping in the future.

Description of Work
irggation system , sod

Category landscaping,lawn service,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

    Services Offered

    Landscape construction Drainage Grading & Excavation Paver patios Sod Irrigation Forestry clear cutting Retaining walls Erosion specialization Commercial landscape management Maintenance Pine straw Mulch Fences Installation & design

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes