Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Umanzor Cleaning Services

4.9

(68) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2016

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

902 Dunagan Way

Lawrenceville, GA 30045

http://umanzorcleaning.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Umanzor Cleaning Services has over 10 years experiencie cleaning houses in Georgia. we pay attention to every detail and strive to satisfy all of costumers with high quality work at great price,good references. We work according to your needs cleaning, weekly, by-weekly, monthly or one time and move in move out services. LICENSED & INSURED. Our work is guaranteed! We do homes cleaning & commercial cleaning do carpet cleaning & floor stripper & wax buffer floor ,we keep the floor cleaning & chine call us for free estimate 770-715-8495 Email Info@umanzorcleaning.com Web side www.umanzorcleaning.com ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(68) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

66

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (60)carpet cleaning (12)
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
5.0

05/31/2022


Lauren K.

Juan and his family did an amazing job! They arrived early to complete services, and were very friendly and professional. My carpet looks brand new and they were able to get out stains I couldn’t previously. Loved their work!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!!
5.0

05/06/2022


G.A. B.

Professional group. Friendly and committed to doing a top-quality job. Would hire again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the great review!!
5.0

04/30/2022


Don M.

They cleaned our light-colored carpets last week. It was a three-person family team, on time, pleasant and very effective. They did the best job, by far, of any company we've ever used and we chose them because they had the best price of Angi-recommended services. If you need carpets cleaned, you should call them.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank You so much! For the great review !!
5.0

04/20/2022


Karen A.

The service was excellent. I was very happy. He was thorough with the cleaning.

Description of Work
Cleaned the carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank You so much for the great review!!
5.0

04/16/2022


Nakia S.

The work done was perfect. I didn’t think the stains would come out but the carpets looked wonderful. I’m certainly using their services again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!!
5.0

04/12/2022


Ted B.

He did a Fantastic job and the house looks beautiful! Even texted me to see if he could come a little earlier than our appointment. Extremely pleased !

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank You so much!!
5.0

03/28/2022


Diane O.

They have been cleaning our home for a little over a year. We have five dogs and they do a great job on the floors. If they miss anything they are open to a reminder. Flexible and easy to work with.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!
5.0

02/13/2021


Karen Cliente Canton N.

I had them come back every 3 weeks for maintenance

Description of Work
house deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! For the review!!
5.0

11/14/2020


Lyndsay G.

Very thorough and clean! Thank you!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!
5.0

08/27/2020


Rohan B.

Juan & his family did a great job. Very thorough & professional. Would definitely hire them again and recommend them to others. Great to support a small family business!

Description of Work
Move Out Deep Clean & Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! For the great review!!

Services Offered

Carpet cleaning, Pressure washing, tile and grout cleaning, furniture cleaning and upholstery, Interior House Cleaning, Baseboards & Blind Dusted, Windows, Bed Lines Change, Ceiling Fans, Vacuuming, Mopping, Bath Tub & Toilet Cleaned & Disinfected, Furniture Dusting, Appliances Cleaned, Cabinets Wiped, Sinks

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
$25
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Umanzor Cleaning Services

How is Umanzor Cleaning Services overall rated?

Umanzor Cleaning Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Umanzor Cleaning Services open?

Umanzor Cleaning Services is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

What payment options does Umanzor Cleaning Services provide

Umanzor Cleaning Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Umanzor Cleaning Services offer free estimates?

Yes, Umanzor Cleaning Services offers free project estimates.

Does Umanzor Cleaning Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Umanzor Cleaning Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Umanzor Cleaning Services offer a senior discount?

No, Umanzor Cleaning Services does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Umanzor Cleaning Services?

No, Umanzor Cleaning Services does not offer warranties.

What services does Umanzor Cleaning Services offer?

Umanzor Cleaning Services offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, Pressure washing, tile and grout cleaning, furniture cleaning and upholstery, Interior House Cleaning, Baseboards & Blind Dusted, Windows, Bed Lines Change, Ceiling Fans, Vacuuming, Mopping, Bath Tub & Toilet Cleaned & Disinfected, Furniture Dusting, Appliances Cleaned, Cabinets Wiped, Sinks