Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Umanzor Cleaning Services

4.9

(61) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

901 Channel Dr

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Umanzor Cleaning Services has over 10 years experiencie cleaning houses in Georgia. we pay attention to every detail and strive to satisfy all of costumers with high quality work at great price,good references. We work according to your needs cleaning, weekly, by-weekly, monthly or one time and move in move out services. LICENSED & INSURED. Our work is guaranteed! We do homes cleaning & commercial cleaning do carpet cleaning & floor stripper & wax buffer floor ,we keep the floor cleaning & chine call us for free estimate 770-715-8495 Email Info@umanzorcleaning.com Web side www.umanzorcleaning.com ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(61) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

59

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (59)carpet cleaning (6)
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
5.0

02/13/2021

I had them come back every 3 weeks for maintenance

Description of Work
house deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! For the review!!
5.0

11/14/2020

Very thorough and clean! Thank you!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!
5.0

08/27/2020

Juan & his family did a great job. Very thorough & professional. Would definitely hire them again and recommend them to others. Great to support a small family business!

Description of Work
Move Out Deep Clean & Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! For the great review!!
5.0

01/21/2020

They do a great job and are very thorough.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!
5.0

01/21/2020

We have used the Umanzors for house cleaning at 3 homes & carpet cleaning once. We cannot speak highly enough of their work! They do an quality & thorough job at a reasonable price. They are reliable & trustworthy. We plan to call them for any cleaning services we need in the future & I would (& in fact have) recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!!
5.0

01/21/2020

Excellent service, thorough cleaning every time, and a must have in my opinion.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! It’s our pleasure!!
5.0

10/20/2019

Great! Juan and his wife do the best job of any of the cleaners we have hired. Always on time as well!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! For the great review!!
5.0

09/21/2019

The two cleaning staff (Mr. Umanzor and his co-worker) arrived at the scheduled time, began working immediately, and did a very thorough, detailed cleaning of our home. We will hire them again. It's great to have confidence that a good job will be done.

Description of Work
housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! For the great review!!
5.0

09/01/2019

It went really well. They were on time, professional, and they did a great job. I was pleased when they got done with my carpet...we didn't want to walk on it after the work was completed. I have referred them and I will continue to use them.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!
1.0

08/24/2019

Terrible, I paid $100. for 3 rooms and they broke my ornament and table leg then hid it from me after they left 2hrs later I was putting back my stuff and notice they broken two things. I called him he then said he forgot and ontop instead of me getting an apology he disrespecting me saying my ornament was a toy!! I told him is not the material things is the principal and I am upset how it was han...

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Services Offered

Interior House Cleaning, Baseboards & Blind Dusted, Windows, Bed Lines Change, Ceiling Fans, Vacuuming, Mopping, Bath Tub & Toilet Cleaned & Disinfected, Furniture Dusting, Appliances Cleaned, Cabinets Wiped, Sinks

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
$25
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No