Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Triad Mechanical Company Inc

4.9

(184) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since October 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
GAREGCR005970
Trade License Locale
Georgia
Trade License Authority
Georgia: General
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2099
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

393 Swanson Dr

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

http://www.triadmechanical.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

While many heating and air companies have come and gone, we have maintained an impeccable reputation since 1991, which we have accomplished through hard work and unparalleled customer service. We pride ourselves on punctuality, courtesy to our customers and their families, and a rock solid guarantee on all the work we perform. This family-owned and -operated HVAC service has responded promptly to calls in the Greater Metro Atlanta area for more than 20 years, offering the best value from certified technicians. While many heating and air companies have come and gone, we have maintained an impeccable reputation, which we have accomplished through hard work and unparalleled customer service. We pride ourselves on punctuality, courtesy to our customers and their families, and a rock solid guarantee on all the work we perform. Additional Counties Served: Oglethorpe, Walton, Gwinnett, Rockdale, & Portions of Dekalb, & Fulton. Additional phone - (770) 400-9084....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(184) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

171

4

7

3

0

2

5

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (184)air duct cleaning (8)
Showing 1-25 of 184 reviews
5.0

04/27/2022


John F.

Great. Tech called 30 min. Prior to ensure at home, & arrived on time. Tech checked unit(s)’s efficiency, added anti-fungal to drain lines, washed condensing coils outside, replaced aur filters, suggested a drain line switch in case of drain clog.

Description of Work
Semi-annual service on two units, one convential HVAC, the other a heat pump.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


due H.

Royce was on time and courteous. He carefully diagnose the issue and confirm that I had a bad controller board. He took his time with the repair, and the system works great once everything was done.

Description of Work
Replace HVAC controller board

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

03/04/2021


Dale R.

Pedro was able to attach my dryer to the vent duct with no problems. Another company wanted to replace the entire dryer duct which would involve cutting holes in my ceiling

Description of Work
Dryer vent

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We appreciate all our customers and it is important for us to hear back that everyone on our team is doing a great job. Please know that we are here for all your HVAC need should you need us in the future. Sincerely, Triad
5.0

02/08/2021


Richard B.

The day after the Christmas holiday, our appointment was promptly scheduled. Everyone, with whom, we had contact, was courteous and professional. Arrival at our home, in an immaculately maintained and well marked vehicle, at the scheduled time was prompt. A company branded face mask was worn throughout the visit. A thorough assessment of our situation was made and we agreed on next steps (replacement of home furnace). Triad provided a very good price and a complete quote for the service needed. Thanks to Caroline and Paul, who did an excellent job representing their company. We highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to call them again.

Description of Work
Replace natural gas home furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to leave such a kind review. We appreciate hearing firsthand from our customers that they are pleased with their experience with our team from start to finish. If you should need us in the future please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Triad
5.0

01/15/2021


Steve G.

Fast, professional, fair pricing and honest. I highly recommend Triad for all of your HVAC needs.

Description of Work
Furnace repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are always pleased to hear such positive news about everyone that works with us. Please let us know if we can help you again. Thank you again. Triad
5.0

12/31/2020


Kristena L.

Our AC went out in the middle of summer and I called to schedule an appointment and they made it out the same day! They were very professional and completed the necessary maintenance extremely quickly. We had air again by the end of the day. It’s also one of the most affordable places we’ve ever used for our heating and air maintenance and repairs.

Description of Work
AC repairs

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

12/29/2020


Scott M.

Great work and amazing customer service, very friendly staff

Description of Work
N/A

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

12/28/2020


Claudia S.

My husband left a message requesting a technician on a Saturday morning... Pedro returned his call in less than 30 minutes. He came out to our house approximately 30 minutes later and was able to assess and diagnose the problem with our heating system.

Description of Work
Heat was not working

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/26/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to give great feedback about our Team. We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything in the future
5.0

11/23/2020


Amanda C.

Great people and great experience. Top notch company!!

Description of Work
N/A

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

11/19/2020


Erica L.

It’s always a wonderful experience With Triad Mechanical. Our yearly maintenance was due. Ive been using them for years and I’m always happy with their service 👍🏼

Description of Work
N/A

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

11/12/2020


Lyshaniz G.

thermostat replacement and furnace servicing

Description of Work
Technician showed up on time and was very knowledgeable.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $991

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

10/30/2020


Andrew D.

Getting the whole system ready for the winter, they also maintained ultraviolet detection system. Their service was pretty good.

Description of Work
Changed the filter and checked the halo system for molds

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

10/20/2020


Jennifer H.

Awesome! These guys are the best. Super friendly and professional - did great work. It's hard to find companies that make a buyer really comfortable both over the phone and in person. You can't go wrong here.....

Description of Work
Duct Cleaning and Heating/ Air Tune up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you your your positive feedback. We strive to please our customers and keep them coming back. If we can help you with any of your HVAC needs in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Triad
5.0

09/20/2020


Henry L.

Very well , very professional all systems working well at this time and all vens cleaned was informed at every step taken and recommended

Description of Work
Replaced A/C system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you taking time to let us know out team is doing a great job. If you should need any further HVAC help please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you again for your business!
5.0

09/07/2020


Benji A.

Triad showed up on time and performed the service beyond my expectations. I would definitely use them again for any future needs.

Description of Work
Compressor quit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to give great feedback about our Team. We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything in the future.
5.0

08/10/2020


Robbie I.

If you want service that is professional, reliable and honest then I HIGHLY recommend this company. They took amazing care of me and have earned a customer for life!

Description of Work
A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for rhe great compliments. We are glad that we were able to meet your service needs. We look forward to helping if you should need anything in the future. Sincerely, Tried
5.0

08/04/2020


Bunny J.

perfect. Fast, friendly and professional

Description of Work
Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

08/04/2020


Desiree B.

If you need immediate, friendly, affordable, and WONDERFUL service, look no further than Triad Mechanical! I've tried another company and was definitely less than impressed. Triad not only took care of our issues, they went above and beyond with amazing customer service. Thank you for taking such great care of me and my little family and keeping us cool! You guys are the best! 10/10!!

Description of Work
A/C cleaning & repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future with any of your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad Mechanical
5.0

07/16/2020


Sharon H.

The service technician and company provided excellent customer service! Thank you Triad!

Description of Work
AC service (Freon)

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $237

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving such a great review. It help us know that we are treating our customers correctly. We appreciate your trust in our team. We look forward to helping you in the future should you need anything. Sincerely, Triad
5.0

07/14/2020


Becky L.

Triad Mechanical is a great company that is fast and dependable. They are also very reasonably priced. I can not recommend the enough!

Description of Work
N/A

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you taking time to let us know that we are meeting the expectations of our customers. If you should need anything in the future please know we are here for your HVAC needs. Sincerely, Triad
5.0

07/14/2020


Christa P.

I always hate having to find new repair companies when I move, but I'm super happy I found Triad. They were able to fix my ac quickly. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
A/C repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

We are glad you found us as well. Thank you for the positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to call it you have any other HVAC issues arise. Sincerely, Triad
5.0

07/08/2020


Arusa C.

Was very impressed with the recent service I received. I called and was able to setup an appointment the next day. The technician arrived on time and was very courteous and polite. He took a look at my current system and diagnosed the reason it wasn’t cooling right away. He had all repairs made and left in under 2 hours. I will gladly use Triad again and also recommend them to others.

Description of Work
heating and A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020