Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

McShane Home Improvement

Founded 1993 • With Angi since September 2011

4.9

(108) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

994 Daisy Ct

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Description

Your home is your castle. Maintaining and enhancing your home investment is what I do best. Being well versed in many trades since 1993 allows me to confidently complete your home improvement and remodeling needs. Your total satisfaction is my number one goal, with many references and repeat customers to verify. I can build or repair almost anything. Specializing in bathroom remodeling and excellent tile work, sheetrock repair, painting, custom built units, unique projects, kitchens, lighting, large and small home repair etc. Attention to detail for every task assigned is paramount. If you have any project in mind, I can help you design, build and bring your ideas to reality. Your home is my priority. Cleaning construction mess at the end of every day and caring for your house is standard policy! Give me a chance to prove myself and my skills to you, you will not regret your decision. Serving you is job one! Award winning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/24/2021


David K.

Mike is the greatest!!! Not just personally, ethically, and meticulous, but he is an ARTIST of the finest caliber when he is creating and transforming spaces. He is worth every penny for all that he has done. He works with whatever your wishes are and he was completely flexible with all our ideas (and we had a lot!). He took a 60's bathroom and laundry room and created the most elegant half bath for guests with a lighted niche, floating basin, bidet toilet, and added a remarkable closet with both open and concealed cubbies where an old outdated bathtub once was. He porcelain tiled the floor in a luscious marble-like pattern and painted the room so now it is so peaceful and beautiful for visitors. Then he went to work on an oversize laundry room and reconfigured it into a gorgeous main bath off the main bedroom, including creating a huge double shower, with niche and bench, so we can even shower the dogs, soaking tub, 72 inch vanity that is stunning with great light, and last but not least a wonderful water closet with a bidet toilet. He installed a heated, porcelain tiled floor, beautifully tiled the shower, with added tiling above the vanity and soaking tub, and added a heated towel rack. He added storage spaces all around so the counters could always be clutter-free and things could be in the places such things should be. I can't tell you how awesome this transformation was! Next we want him to do the kitchen! This should be a great adventure. While he is working, you wouldn't believe how neatly he leaves everything before he goes home. No dust or sign of construction except for the stuff we have moved temporarily that will go back into the completed space. We loved the entire experience with Mike McShane Home Improvement! I recommend him wholeheartedly as long as he keeps enough time to keep coming back! He's your ideal home partner for keeping your house a place you love!!!

Description of Work
Full Bathroom, laundry room, half-bath

Category contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, insulation, lighting, plumbing, woodworking, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

10/28/2020


Nina B.

This is a review for a huge project Mike undertook for us. It consisted of completely gutting the kitchen, adjoining 1/2 bath, and entryway. To be honest, I'm not sure where to even begin. Mike was a huge help in helping us plan out the kitchen. It begin with an idea to knock down the rarely used "sunroom" that was connected to the kitchen. He demolished all of the rooms by HIMSELF (unbelievable!). Mike installed the hardwood floors, rewired the electrical, built the pantries, he did it all. This was not the first remodel that he has done for us and will not be the last. To this day, we are still amazed by his skills! I will post pictures of his work. I had this "idea" of what I wanted for my pantry and entry way. I showed him some pics from Pinterest and my "ideas" came to be a dream came to life! You will not regret his work, I promise!

Description of Work
Kitchen/pantry/entryway/bathroom remodel

Category countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters, doors, floor cleaning

1.0

09/20/2020


Roger S.

Never heard from him. Left message on his phone, but no response.

Description of Work
pavers on patio, tile in shower, painting in kitchen

Category contractors, ceramic tile, deck cleaning, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am sorry that I did not return your call. I am a one man company and get many calls during any given week and can not get to all of them. Again, I am sorry and wish you good luck with your project. Thank you, Mike McShane
5.0

09/02/2020


Rick B.

Mike did a complete renovation on our Master Bathroom from the beginning of January through the end of February 2020. The old bathroom was completely torn out down to the studs and everything was replaced. Mike redid all the plumbing, electrical, tile, and repaired the subfloor before re-tiling the shower and floor. He enclosed the toilet, added two new vanities, a full shower, bathtub and repainted the walls and trim. The results were fantastic. Mike is one of the most honest people that we have ever had work on our house and is an incredibly hard worker. His attention to detail and work ethic is exemplary. We employed Mike for 14 straight months on multiple projects and are extremely happy with his craftsmanship. We plan to hire him to do more projects in the future. You can do no better than hiring Mike to work on your house.

Description of Work
Remodel Master Bathroom

Category contractors, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, handyman service, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! I was so sad to leave you guys,you really do feel like family! The many projects that we did together were all interesting and each posed its challenges. The results on each project were fairly stunning and I believe took your house from builder grade 1980's to beautifully current and trendy! I completely enjoyed spending the last 14 months with you and look forward to my next trip! Thank you so much!
5.0

01/17/2020


Corey H.

Mike is soooooooo in demand, that I put my project on hold for a few months because I didn't want anyone else to do the job. He took a idea that was only in my head in which I could only see, and turned it into reality!

Description of Work
This is one of many jobs that I have hired Mike for. He recently built 4 display cases with remote control, battery powered LED lights for my business Gamer vs Gamer Video Game Birthday Party Experience.

Category handyman service, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

5.0

10/16/2019


Nina B.

Mike remodeled one of our bathrooms and, wow, how awesome it turned out! We have been very impressed with his work. To start from the beginning, when we decided to remodel our bathroom I was dreading the entire process. Mike made it so easy and non-stressful. He would let me know beforehand what materials I needed to get for the next step in the remodel process. And when I was stuck making a decision on the mirrors or the paint color, he never pressured me to make a quick decision. He wanted to be sure I was completely happy with my choices. Because of that, I was never overwhelmed or stressed. Before, our bathroom was a complete nightmare but, thanks to Mike, it’s the most beautiful room in our house! As for his character, Mike is hardworking, meticulous, easy-going, and did I say hardworking? It’s amazing how much he can do all by himself! Hire him, you won’t regret it….but you will have to wait until he’s done with our kitchen!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

09/25/2019


Nina B.

Mike began the remodel of my video production studio on May 1 and finished eight weeks later. His work is fantastic and he was an absolute pleasure to have in our home every day. My studio has been seen by millions of people through my YouTube channel who constantly comment how great it looks. We immediately hired him to do the remodel of our kids' bathroom upon finishing the production studio. He gave great suggestions including the paint colors, flooring and lighting. He also has extensive knowledge on how to build recording studios I came to find out. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

Description of Work
Studio remodel

Category drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

06/26/2019


Linda K.

Everything turned out better than I could have imagined. The sun room aesthetically is so different, I use it a lot more often and am enjoying it thoroughly. I had picked out a ceiling that I wanted and fortunately, Mike recommended that I don't use that material because he said if it ever got wet it would crumble. He found a material that looks very similar and was on sale for half price. I love the way it looks and feel confident that it will last for many years. The filling in of the pass through is so professional that I would never had known that there had been a pass through there. McShane takes such pride in his work that it is a joy to watch him work. I could not be happier with the kitchen, there was some things that I didn't even think of, that Mike suggested and I am so glad that I listened to his suggestions. He put little round clear dots at various places so that the cabinet doors would not hit the walls. There was some major problems with the kitchen floor that were made by a previous contractor (not from Angie's List). The floor had to be leveled and lots of cements has to be removed. The floor is now a better quality and everything fits together perfectly. I am very happy with the tile for the back splash, Mike takes pride in the work he does and it shows. Mike is a perfectionist and it shows in everything he does. In the future, if I ever need work done and he is not available I will wait until he can do the work. I must say that I got a kick out of everyone that comes to visit, giving me lots of wows and complements.

Description of Work
He painted the sun room, the kitchen and part of living room. The sun room had a new ceiling installed a new ceiling fan, a complete remodel of kitchen including new floors, cabinets, kitchen counters, upgrade of lighting both overhead and under cabinets. The opening of the doorway from the kitchen to the laundry room was an unusual size and he had to create a new door to fit the frame. Also, upgraded electrical to meet current required standards. The pass through from kitchen to living room/dining room was closed in.

Category electrician, handyman service

5.0

05/05/2019


Robert H.

Where do I begin. I hired Mike after carefully reviewing different bathroom specialists. I had one quote from another vender and their price was a bit lower but I decided to go with Mike Mcshane because he explained in detail what he was going to do. The other vendor was not able to start for 2 weeks which was not an option. I hired Mike on the spot and he began work immediately. He showed me what the problem was, it was a poorly installed shower with minimal liner and poorly installed drain which was not connected properly. He tore out the shower and began installing a new subfloor and different layers of waterproofing. I can tell he knew what he was doing with the detailed work of the floor and walls. The work was slowed down by about 1 day because the tiles did not come on time but once it did everything went smoothly. I am big on reviews and I hope my review will convince other customers to consider Mike for their repair/replacement bathroom and shower. He even added a built in on the side of the shower to hold all the soap bottles which was impressive. Finally he repaired the ceiling under the shower in the garage which was damaged from the leak.

Description of Work
Bathroom shower and garage ceiling repatched

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review! Our timing worked out really well. I was very glad that I could help you but sorry that I had too! This was only a 2 year old home with a VERY poorly installed master shower. Bandaid type repairs would never have fixed this one! You guys were wonderful to work with and I look forward to more projects in the future, hopefully of a more elective nature! Thank you again!
5.0

01/22/2019


Julie L.

Mike was great to work with from beginning to end. He stuck to timelines, had answers for any issues that arose and had excellent craftsmanship. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Master Bath Remodel & Drywall Repair

Category drywall, handyman service, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

You guys were very proactive and great on your decision making. It was a joy to get to know you and a pleasure to work with you! Thank you
5.0

11/03/2018


Marianne M.

I needed drywall replaced on my ceiling and walls due to a water leak, and then termites. Mike replaced the drywall on both. He replaced a few of the boards inside the wall that were damaged by the termites. Mike is an excellent "stippler", you can not tell that there was anything amiss with the ceiling. He cleans up each day leaving the area cleaner than it was when he came in. He is professional, courteous, and efficient. I appreciate him and all he has done. I will be calling him again to redo my bathrooms. Thanks Mike!

Description of Work
Drywall replaced on the ceiling and walls

Category drywall, handyman service, interior painters

Service Provider Response

I'm so glad I could help you. Those termites are nasty little critters! I look forward to doing your bathrooms! Thanks so much!
5.0

09/25/2018


Anna M.

So where do we begin? We just cannot say enough good things about Mike. He is not only excellent at what he does he is also a great and trustworthy man. We have never seen anyone work as hard as Mike and he does everything perfection taking great pride in his work. We hired him to do a master bathroom renovation and it turned out absolutely beautiful. His work is meticulous and he works extremely hard to make sure we were happy with every last detail. Along the way he was always ready to offer suggestions which always turned out great. He definitely has an eye for the finished product which was really helpful. Not only did Mike do our bathroom renovation we also hired him to some other work in our home and he did it all to our complete satisfaction. We will definitely be hiring Mike to do work for us in the future and we cannot recommend him highly enough. Thanks, Mike, for a job well done! It was a pleasure and a blessing to have you work in our home.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Renovation and other Miscellaneous Work

Category contractors, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Wow, you are so kind and wonderful! Thank you so much. It was truly great working with you. Your bathroom did turn out beautifully. I look forward to my next trip to see you!
5.0

08/05/2018


Donna S.

I hired Mike for some demo work in my basement. His work was excellent. And his work ethic was impressive, too: he put in 10 hour days getting the project completed. A few times he ran into unanticipated issues, but he always kept me informed about them and let me know how they might change the scope of the project. Mike is a hard worker and a professional, and I would gladly hire him again.

Description of Work
Removal of entire bathroom and drywall in a basement due to a leak.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. That was certainly a special job. Mostly a failure due to improper installation of a sump pump and many badly done things after that! I'm glad I could help you, thankyou.
5.0

08/03/2018


Dempie S.

We knew Mike McShane was highly recommended, and also busy, but we called anyway. He was able to do a complete overhaul of our master shower, so we're very glad we called. He is excellent with tile, but also with all steps of construction. He kept us informed of what we would need for each step of the process, and he solved some glitches along the way too (eg moving our dryer vent). We highly recommend Mike, and even if we had had to wait for him, he's worth it!

Description of Work
Shower install

Category contractors, ceramic tile, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! You guys were great and fun to work with! Even though I did not get to do the entire bathroom restoration, I enjoy working with DIYers and look forward to seeing the completed project!
5.0

07/10/2018


Paul T.

Mike is the consummate professional. His work is thorough, detailed and meticulous. Although his quote will not be the cheapest you receive, you get what you pay for. We had our master bath remodeled just before this remodel and the difference in work quality is readily apparent. Unfortunately, the master bath was out of scope for Mike because it required excavating and pumping grout under a slab. That work was performed by an insurance recommended firm. Bear in mind, due to family obligations, he starts the day mid-morning but works a full day. We had no problem leaving a key with him.

Description of Work
Powder Room Remodel - carpentry, plumbing and tile work

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, ceiling fans, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I felt very bad that I could not do your master bath remodel. Those contractors certainly put you through a great deal of stress and heart ache!! I was happy that I could restore your faith that things can still be done correctly, with top notch quality and with as little stress as possible during any remodeling projects. Thank you and I am looking forward to the next one!
5.0

07/10/2018


Angela B.

On time, friendly, professional. I would definitely hire him again in the future.

Description of Work
Replace Garbage Disposal

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! You are the winner for the fastest review I ever got!!! I look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

07/04/2018


Tawanda A.

Mike’s work is FANTASTIC!! He remodeled both of my bathrooms, and I’m so pleased with the finished product. The quality and craftsmanship is exceptional. Mike works alone, but he’s amazingly efficient. I’ve hired him to do some handyman work since he completed my bathroom projects, and he’s proven to be just as reliable.

Description of Work
Master bathroom and upstairs main bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

You were so wonderful to work with. Your master bath turned out so beautifully as did the upstairs bath. This review took a while to get but was totally worth the wait! Thank you so much.
5.0

06/01/2018


Marilyn J.

Mike found an ingenious way to solve the problem of the leak without further damage to the kitchen ceiling. Wonderful job and reasonable. Could have been much more. After the plumbing repair was done, he painted the ceiling where the leak was and it looks like new. I am recommending him to all my friends.

Description of Work
Painting. Repairing a leak in the master tub. Various

Category ceramic tile, handyman service, plumbing, interior painters

Service Provider Response

I am so glad that we could find a good work around that saved you many hundreds of dollars. That is not always the case but some creative thinking can go a long way to solving nasty problems! thank you for the opportunity and looking forward to the next time!
5.0

05/13/2018


Diane C.

Mike does a fantastic job. He is very conscientious and does each job with skill and perfection.

Description of Work
Many jobs including repair/replace crown moulding, kitchen backsplash, install new door, install new attic stairs, replace/repair water damage by front door...etc

Category handyman service, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! You have been through such a long ordeal since that tree fell on your house! I wish I could have helped earlier in the process but only came in at the end. Looking forward the your next project.
5.0

04/02/2018


Eubia H.

SUPER! It was an amazing, indepth "check" . I've had these wellness checks twice a year for over 20 years and have never had such a thorough "exam". I can't say enough good things about Mike.

Description of Work
home wellness check inside and out

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

I wish more people were as proactive with home maintenance as you guys are! I am glad to be your "new guy"! Thank you so much.
5.0

03/24/2018


Carol T.

The job turned out beautifully. The work was completed perfectly. His suggestions were great additions to the overall job. Mike is definitely trustworthy. Payment is done on a weekly basis until the,job is completed. He will do the job right.

Description of Work
Half bath totally redone plus miscellaneous other projects

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, handyman service, insulation, lighting, plumbing, woodworking, ceiling fans, home remodeling, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. I loved working with you and [Member Name Removed]. I am very glad that you are happy. After your last experience with a bathroom remodeling contractor, you guys needed a big success! Thank you also for referring me to your daughter for her master bath remodel. That one turned beautifully! Thank you again.
5.0

01/03/2018


Eubia H.

Perfectly! We hired Mike to repair several things at our house and he was amazing. He repaired things that have needed repair in the past and it was with his work on these things that I realized that the handymen we used in the past had just basically put "bandaids" on problems. Mike was thorough and his repairs were done extremely well. He is GREAT!

Description of Work
We hired Mike to repair several things at our house.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Wow, what a great review! Thank you so much! I am glad that we connected. It is true that many handyman services do put "bandaids" on things that are caused by deeper issues. Although this might look nice upon completion, it does you no good in the long run and is really a disservice to you. As you know, this practice frequently requires multiple duplicate repairs over the course of time! I am so glad that we could identify the root causes for some of your problems. I also appreciate that you requested a "Well house checkup" and put your trust in me to do so! I am looking forward to working with you again soon and a long, successful working relationship!
5.0

12/01/2017


Linda K.

It was wonderful. Not only does he do a great job, but he's a nice guy. I would never hesitate to use him again.

Description of Work
He tiled a backsplash on my vanity, touched up some painting in my bathroom where the previous painter messed up. He also put up some decorative hooks in the bathroom and hung some fixtures.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. You are a wonderful person and I look forward to helping you more in the future.
5.0

10/31/2017


Keith H.

Once again, Mike did an amazing job! He's now completed two bathroom remodels, a new back splash for our kitchen and a kitchen island extension. Every single tasks he approaches, it's done with perfection and pride. What a blessing it's been to have him as our go-to for all projects in our home. We always know the job will be done right and in a timely manner. If you are looking for a person you can depend on, do the job to perfection, then this is your guy. Thanks, Mike, for another job well done!

Description of Work
A kitchen island extention

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Sometimes, I forget how much history I have with many of my customers! You have always been wonderful to work with and be friends with. After you sold that house (which always makes me a little sad), I felt very privileged to go with you to your new home. Thank you so much for being part of my history! See you next time!
5.0

09/28/2017


D K.

I hired Mike in March of 2017 for a large and complicated remodel. After he got started and I realized his talent, I negotiated numerous additional smaller tasks with him as well. I am so thankful I hired him! He excels at all if it - plumbing, electrical, drywall, tile, doors, floors, repair work, painting - truly, anything I threw at him! Mike was here for months and I have not one complaint! He was always on time and meticulously cleaned up at the end of each day. His "A" reputation on Angie's List is well deserved. I think if you decide to hire Mike you will not be disappointed. He is thoughtful, positive, and so easy to communicate with. Knowing all he can do I plan to have him back soon!

Description of Work
Remodel of jack and jill bath. Remodel of laundry room

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, doors

Service Provider Response

Wow, thank you! You guys are such a pleasure to be with and work with! I will be happy to come back again.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Southeastern Gutters & Covers LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Cal ACC custom installations - More than GUTTERS

    Our company is a family owned business committed to providing the highest quality services resulting in meeting or exceeding the expectations of our customers. Through teamwork and understanding, we constantly strive for continuous improvement, positive community involvement. Gutters and downspouts are critical to ridding the roof of water and getting it away from the home’s foundation. We also offer guard installation. Our 6″ K style gutters are capable of moving more water away from your home fast, even during heavy downpours. Gutters are an important feature of a home and can add value to anybuilding. They help to carry water away from the foundation, thus protecting the very thing upon which the home rests. Water is the most destructive force to any building, and is a silent killer that can eat away at the foundation of your house. The size most used today is a 6-inch gutter with a 4-inch downspout. The most common material is aluminum with a baked on enamel paint. Call us today Reach out to us and someone on our team will reach back asap 470 318 4388 cccustomgutters@gmail.com www.accmorethangutters.com Professionally Installed - Seamless Gutters - Install and Replace Gutters - Install and Replace Downspouts - Repair and Replace Section of Seamless - Install and Replace Gutter Guard/Covers - Soffit and Fascia Fully Insured Free Estimates Good discount  

    Offers by Cal ACC custom installations - More than GUTTERS on Angi
    Atlanta Painting Company

    The Painters YOU can TRUST! We are a full service painting company specializing in home improvements for residential homeowners and commercial businesses. We offer services such as Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Stipple Ceiling Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Flooring, and Gutter Installation. The Atlanta Painting Company proudly serves the greater metropolitan Atlanta, Georgia area including: Buckhead, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Dunwoody, Alpharetta, Marietta, Johns Creek, Norcross, Suwanee, Duluth, Woodstock, Peachtree Corners and everywhere in between. We also have an office located in Peachtree City to better service our customers on the southside of The Metro Atlanta area. We have a project minimum of $1500, and Free Color Consultations have a project minimum of $2000. Additional e-mail: leads@atlantapaintingcompany.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2021156219
    Trade License Locale
    Georgia, Gwinnett
    Trade License Authority
    Gwinnett county
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tile showers and bathroom remodels, back splashes, garbage disposals, toilets, faucets. Sheetrock, custom built pieces, light fixtures, wood work & framing, deck repair, handyman wood trim & crown, honey-do lists.

    Services Not Offered

    Refinishing hard wood flooring, carpet, appliance repair, heat & air, roofs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about McShane Home Improvement

    How is McShane Home Improvement overall rated?

    McShane Home Improvement is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are McShane Home Improvement open?

    McShane Home Improvement is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does McShane Home Improvement provide

    McShane Home Improvement accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does McShane Home Improvement offer free estimates?

    Yes, McShane Home Improvement offers free project estimates.

    Does McShane Home Improvement offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, McShane Home Improvement does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by McShane Home Improvement?

    Yes, McShane Home Improvement offers warranties.

    What services does McShane Home Improvement offer?

    McShane Home Improvement offers the following services: Tile showers and bathroom remodels, back splashes, garbage disposals, toilets, faucets. Sheetrock, custom built pieces, light fixtures, wood work & framing, deck repair, handyman wood trim & crown, honey-do lists.

    Are there any services McShane Home Improvement does not offer?

    Refinishing hard wood flooring, carpet, appliance repair, heat & air, roofs.