Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AireServ of Rome

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since August 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
cn211112
Trade License Locale
GEORGIA
Trade License Authority
State Licensing Board
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2020 Foster Mill Dr

La Fayette, GA 30728

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

6 months NO payments for any HVAC System Install!! Here at Aireserv of Rome we thrive on integrity not profit. We are here to diagnosis and fix all of your Heating and Air Conditioning needs. From indoor air quality to new construction we have you covered. Give us a call today for all your HVAC problems!!!!! Financing Available!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/04/2020

great- recommend highly!

Description of Work
AC repair - thermostat wire was crimped

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !! it was our pleasure to work with you on your AC needs !!
5.0

07/31/2020

Repair was done quickly.

Description of Work
Repair of HVAC drain line

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $172

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] , it was our pleasure working with you !!
5.0

05/31/2020

Wow! Same day service! Johnathan Miller had us up and running in no time. He was very courteous and knowledgeable!

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] it was our pleasure working with you !!
5.0

11/12/2019

Very good they made sure we has heat before they left

Description of Work
Installation of a 2 ton 14 seer condensing unit , a 75k BTU 14 seer furnace and Duct work .

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you , [Member Name Removed]! We were more than happy that you chose Aire Serv of Rome to install your gas split system ! It's always a joy to help nice people. We look forward to helping you again in the future !
5.0

11/05/2019

Did A good job

Description of Work
N/A

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !!
5.0

07/31/2019

It went very well. The technician was very kind and talked me through the whole process. He also left a 24 hour service number in case I have future problems . I will definitely be using their services again .

Description of Work
I needed a coil cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !!
5.0

07/31/2019

They did a great job and they did 10 years parts and labor.

Description of Work
New unit installed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review ~!!!
5.0

07/31/2019

Service was great aireserv came out when they said they would be out tech was professional and polite u will call again for any future service needs

Description of Work
Repair on heat pump a/c system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review [Member Name Removed]
5.0

07/31/2019

Great company and great service

Description of Work
Hvac service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !

    Services Offered

    Complete full service and install of all make and models hvac equipment including full line of indoor air quality products

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes