Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

AireServ of Rome

Founded 2015 • With Angi since August 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2020 Foster Mill Dr

La Fayette, GA 30728

Description

6 months NO payments for any HVAC System Install!! Here at Aireserv of Rome we thrive on integrity not profit. We are here to diagnosis and fix all of your Heating and Air Conditioning needs. From indoor air quality to new construction we have you covered. Give us a call today for all your HVAC

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/04/2020


Richard R.

great- recommend highly!

Description of Work
AC repair - thermostat wire was crimped

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !! it was our pleasure to work with you on your AC needs !!
5.0

07/31/2020


Mary Ann D.

Repair was done quickly.

Description of Work
Repair of HVAC drain line

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] , it was our pleasure working with you !!
5.0

05/31/2020


Randy and Lana V.

Wow! Same day service! Johnathan Miller had us up and running in no time. He was very courteous and knowledgeable!

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] it was our pleasure working with you !!
5.0

11/12/2019


Martha W.

Very good they made sure we has heat before they left

Description of Work
Installation of a 2 ton 14 seer condensing unit , a 75k BTU 14 seer furnace and Duct work .

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you , [Member Name Removed]! We were more than happy that you chose Aire Serv of Rome to install your gas split system ! It's always a joy to help nice people. We look forward to helping you again in the future !
5.0

11/05/2019


Larry C O.

Did A good job

Description of Work
N/A

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !!
5.0

07/31/2019


Julia M.

It went very well. The technician was very kind and talked me through the whole process. He also left a 24 hour service number in case I have future problems . I will definitely be using their services again .

Description of Work
I needed a coil cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !!
5.0

07/31/2019


Eddie B.

They did a great job and they did 10 years parts and labor.

Description of Work
New unit installed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review ~!!!
5.0

07/31/2019


Jonathan M.

Service was great aireserv came out when they said they would be out tech was professional and polite u will call again for any future service needs

Description of Work
Repair on heat pump a/c system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review [Member Name Removed]
5.0

07/31/2019


Cole G.

Great company and great service

Description of Work
Hvac service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed] !

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hiller Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, & Electrical

    You will always be happy after choosing Hiller. Contact our HVAC, Electrical, and Plumbing company in Chattanooga, TN for reliable service today. Hiller Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Electrical offers plumbing, heating & air conditioning, sewer & drain, indoor air quality and electrical services near and around Nashville. If you need a certified plumber, local electrician, or HVAC company with 20+ years of experience with installation, replacement, repair and maintenance services, than we are the company for you. We also offer 24 hour emergency services for those dire times that can't wait.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Robert's Vent & Air

    All your heating and air needs including sales service and repair of all bramds  

    Coolray Heating & Air Conditioning

    Coolray has served the Atlanta metro area since 1966 and offers professional heating, air conditioning, plumbing and electrical. We base our business principles on people helping people with honest, dependable service backed by our peace of mind warranties and guarantees ensuring your 100% satisfaction. 350 employees. No subs. Charges a flat rate. Senior Discount on Service Repairs only, cannot be used with other offers.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    cn211112
    Trade License Locale
    GEORGIA
    Trade License Authority
    State Licensing Board
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Complete full service and install of all make and models hvac equipment including full line of indoor air quality products

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AireServ of Rome

    How is AireServ of Rome overall rated?

    AireServ of Rome is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AireServ of Rome open?

    AireServ of Rome is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does AireServ of Rome provide

    AireServ of Rome accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does AireServ of Rome offer free estimates?

    Yes, AireServ of Rome offers free project estimates.

    Does AireServ of Rome offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AireServ of Rome does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AireServ of Rome offer emergency services?

    Yes, AireServ of Rome offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AireServ of Rome ?

    Yes, AireServ of Rome offers warranties.

    What services does AireServ of Rome offer?

    AireServ of Rome offers the following services: Complete full service and install of all make and models hvac equipment including full line of indoor air quality products