Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

It's Maid Day

4.9

(493) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2971 Cherokee St NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are the largest maid service company in Georgia. We clean over 7,000 Georgia homes every year from our offices in Kennesaw, Duluth, and Stone Mountain, All of our maids are Certified Professional Cleaners from Maid Training Academy. They take their job seriously and deliver the highest quality cleaning at competitive prices. Our customers love their maid service, and so will you. Custom Build your cleaning plan online using our Pricing Tool to get all packages, prices, and the duration of your cleaning....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(493) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

475

4

9

3

1

2

6

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (480)blind cleaning (125)vacuum cleaner (79)ceiling fan installation (44)window cleaning (15)oriental rug cleaning (9)carpet cleaning (29)
Showing 1-10 of 493 reviews
5.0

07/23/2021

We have our house cleaned twice a month by this great cleaning service. Our team, Tonya and Angela do such I great job. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

07/20/2021

Sarah and McKenzie did a wonderful and thorough job of cleaning my home. I am a long-time customer with It's Maid Day, and am always pleased with the service.

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

07/17/2021

Great - always feels good to come home to a clean house.

Description of Work
bi-weekly house cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

5.0

07/13/2021

I was very pleased with the cleaning service that was provided by the 3 ladies that came to my home, this was my second time using this service, they were very professional, efficient and very pleasant. the cleaning met and exceeded my expectations I am completely happy . I will use this service again.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,vacuum cleaners,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/13/2021

Tonya's team did an excellent job - very thorough and speedy!

Description of Work
Bi-weekly house cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Cost $229

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

It's Maid Day cleans our home once every 4 weeks. They are professional, reliable, and consistent. It's so nice to come home from work to a wonderfully clean home!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/06/2021

Team 8 (Jamie and Jessica) cleaned our home on July 2, 2021. They did an excellent job. They arrived on time and were very polite and professional. We would be happy to have them clean our home again.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $154

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

5.0

07/02/2021

Team #4 (Tonya, Rebecca, and Cynthia) did a great job cleaning our home on Monday, June 21, 2021. We appreciated their attention to detail, punctuality, and professionalism.

Description of Work
Needed whole house cleaned

Category house cleaning

Cost $154

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

07/02/2021

Jessica and Kathy did a fantastic job! Our home is superclean.

Description of Work
Bi-weekly housecleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Cost $229

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

07/02/2021

Everything went great. Maddison and team did a terrific job, especially dealing with all the dog hair. The house looked great. They were efficient and very pleasant as well.

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Services Offered

100% Moneyback Guarantee | Flexible Scheduling & NO Contracts | Custom build your plan using the Pricing Tool on our website | House cleaning services including one-time cleaning, recurring cleaning, move-in/out cleaning, deep cleaning, bi-weekly cleaning, weekly cleaning, monthly cleaning, and more! Janitorial, cleaning service, cleaning services, cleaning, deep cleaning, commercial cleaning, office cleaning, cleaning, apartment cleaning, and more!

Services Not Offered

We do dust chandeliers but have limitations on cleaning them by hand because they typically require a tall ladder. Our cleaners do bring step ladders to clean higher and more areas of your home than any other maid service.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes