Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JCW Construction Group LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since September 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

90 Knolls Rdg

Hampton, GA 30228

Description

Im a small construction business in the Hampton area. I have three legal employees. All work is done by us. We don't sub any work out to outside vendors.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/07/2020


H P.

We couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our Master Bathroom. I overlooked some design layouts and Chris helped us with his creative ideas and attention to detail. Extremely happy that I chose JCW and will use them again in future remodeling projects.

Description of Work
Remodeling 20 year old master bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/29/2019


Todd H.

Chris and crew did a great job fully gutting my 1960's bathroom and bringing it into 2020. He kept me up to date along the way, giving me suggestions and options. Returned my calls within 24 or less. Allowed me to tweak things that they hadn't started on yet. The overall result is a bathroom I enjoy showering in. I will and would reach out to Chris again if or when I need help with the services he provides. Very easy person to work with!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/05/2019


Sheryl O.

It went well. They came in and did the work.

Description of Work
He remodeled 2 bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/23/2019


reggie F.

It was great and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They did redid my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/22/2019


doug B.

It was great. They had a great work ethics, on time, and true to their price.

Description of Work
They did home renovation - including the materials, appliances, and installation.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/22/2019


omar F.

They did a wonderful job. I loved it. They were awesome, they had a great customer service, and they did what I asked them to do.

Description of Work
They did wood stairs and handrails from carpet to wood.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/22/2019


larry K.

It was excellent. They showed up very early, overall they had a very good service. I recommended him to one of my coworker.

Description of Work
Restoration of my bathroom - floor tiling and vanity.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    DGB construction.LLC

     

    Angi Certified

    Artisan Custom Closets

    Artisan Custom Closets is locally owned and operated. Artisan Custom Closets’ process provides clients with a happy, stress-free experience that results in a beautiful, high-quality custom closet that looks like it came straight out of the designer magazines (and doesn't cost an arm and a leg)! From the initial free design consultation at your home to selecting the final finish and accessories and having the system installed, we are there with you providing our space-planning expertise, input, and guidance. We have a total of 60 employees and we DO NOT use subcontractors. We, undoubtedly, have the most experienced design and installation team in the Atlanta market.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    SAMY'S PAINTING & REMODELING LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    JCW Construction Group llc provide 100 % customer service.

    Services Not Offered

    No Roofing, And paving

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JCW Construction Group LLC

    How is JCW Construction Group LLC overall rated?

    JCW Construction Group LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are JCW Construction Group LLC open?

    JCW Construction Group LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does JCW Construction Group LLC provide

    JCW Construction Group LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does JCW Construction Group LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, JCW Construction Group LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does JCW Construction Group LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JCW Construction Group LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JCW Construction Group LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, JCW Construction Group LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does JCW Construction Group LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, JCW Construction Group LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JCW Construction Group LLC?

    No, JCW Construction Group LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does JCW Construction Group LLC offer?

    JCW Construction Group LLC offers the following services: JCW Construction Group llc provide 100 % customer service.

    Are there any services JCW Construction Group LLC does not offer?

    No Roofing, And paving