Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Waterworks Pressure Cleaning

Founded 2013 • With Angi since September 2013

4.3

(972) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 1569

Griffin, GA 30224

Description

Waterworks is a professional pressure cleaning and gutter cleaning company offering high-quality services to our clients. The Waterworks pros will bring a NEW LOOK to your home or business. We offer a variety of services designed to drastically enhance the appearance of both residential and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/22/2020


Anniece B.

Did a great job. Clean and remove clog in gutter

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

09/03/2020


Robert H.

Showed up on time and went right to work. Cleaned the gutters, cleaned up their work area and minimal fuss. Great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned out my roof gutters

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

07/22/2020


James B.

Showed up on time, very courteous, completed the work quickly.

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

4.0

07/05/2020


Heather S.

The gentlemen showed up on schedule and did a good job. This was my first time hiring a Company to do gutter work and I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

07/01/2020


Courtney F.

Great job.Give us tips about additional maintance services.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, woodworking

5.0

06/22/2020


Bruce B.

great! Techs were friendly, professional courteous and did a great job

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

06/15/2020


Joy C.

Great. They were on time. The price was fair. They were nice and they did a good job. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They pressure washed 2 driveways, sidewalks, brick walls, stucco house, stone patios and concrete around the pool.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/22/2020


Cheryl M.

This company is awesome! The customer service exceeded my expectations. The day after the gutters were cleaned, Rebecca called to make sure I was satisfied before invoicing me for payment. The results were amazing! I will be using Waterworks Pressure Cleaning in the future and I highly recommend them!!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, woodworking

4.0

04/28/2020


Milton B.

Guys showed up at the time they said they would. Work was done very well. Would've given them an A rating if it weren't for the slight indent to a section of my gutter possibly due to the ladder used to assist them in getting to the gutters. The damage was not to the point where it affected the function of the gutter.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

04/16/2020


John N.

Great price. Quickly accomplished.

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

03/16/2020


Janice S.

They cleaned my gutters for a reasonable price and got my son ball off the roof. I am satisfied with the results.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

01/28/2020


S. T. M.

Fine. Unfortunately, I thought I completed this review a long time ago, and now, it's been so long, I don't recall the details.

Description of Work
Clean out gutters

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

12/18/2019


rhonda K.

Responded very promptly and very nice on the phone. From what I can see from the ground, gutters are clean and they must have blown everything away, since there is nothing on the ground.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

12/16/2019


Steve H.

GREAT JOB! WAITING FOR AND INVOICE.

Description of Work
GUTTERS CLEANED

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

08/05/2019


Denise H.

It was wonderful. They were respectful. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Pressure washing and gutter cleaning.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/25/2019


Jan J.

It was good. Everything went exactly as planned.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

07/23/2019


Kellie S.

Waterworks did a great job! Techs were prompt and professional. Techs went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the services performed. I am so happy that I hired Waterworks this summer. I’ll definitely call them for my future needs.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and pressure cleaned driveway and walkway

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

1.0

09/12/2016


Karen T.

Met them at my son's house in the morning. As soon as they fot there it started raining. They waited about 20 minutes and said they were going to another job and would be back that evening assuring me they would call and be back. Never called, never showed up. I called them and texted, nothing. Wasted my time.

Description of Work
House pressure washing and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

04/04/2016


Morgan W.

They were great! I'd use them again.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

04/04/2016


Sara L.

They did a great job and were very nice. I had requested an extra service that didn't really need to be done and they told me about it so I could save some money. Thought that was cool.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and cleaned up.

Category gutter cleaning

4.0

03/28/2016


Emmet B.

That was done well also. For both of those engagements the problem was that you couldn't make an appointment, you had to talk to somebody in person. And you had to call them during business hours so the issue with both of those is the difficulty in making the appointment when they actually be there.

Description of Work
I use Waterworks Pressure Cleaning for pressure washing services.

Category pressure washing

4.0

03/18/2016


Paul R.

Miscommunication to worker on what needed to be done.

Description of Work
Pressure wash

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

03/10/2016


Gretchen Z.

quick, easy. They did a good job

Description of Work
cleaned gutters - repaired one nail in gutter

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

03/08/2016


Ben R.

Worker showed up on time on morning of service appointment and completed gutter cleaning very quickly (in less than 30 minutes) despite a light rain falling. In fact, he was so fast he unfortunately left before I could ask him if he was able to do some additional gutter repair and reattach a few gutters. Aside from that, I was pleased with the service for the price paid, which is the best price I've seen for gutter cleaning.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing

1.0

03/02/2016


Stacey A.

Service was never performed nor did Waterworks reply to numerous attempts to schedule window cleaning.

Description of Work
Waterworks never scheduled the service. They did not reply to numerous phone calls and attempts to schedule service.

Category gutter cleaning, water softeners, window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    T&S Painting

    We do interior and exterior painting,no job is to small from one room to whole house. I have been in painting for 15yrs and I'm owner-operated. We will try to work with your budget. Free estimates.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Southbound Pressure Washing

    At Southbound Pressure Washing we are a family owned and operated business. We are here to serve you and your pressure or soft washing needs. I have pressure washed on the side for a while now, and recently invested to make this a full time business for me and my family. We have a variety of washing services available.  

    Angi Certified

    Hugo Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pressure Cleaning and Gutter Cleaning Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Waterworks Pressure Cleaning

    How is Waterworks Pressure Cleaning overall rated?

    Waterworks Pressure Cleaning is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Waterworks Pressure Cleaning open?

    Waterworks Pressure Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Waterworks Pressure Cleaning provide

    Waterworks Pressure Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Waterworks Pressure Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Waterworks Pressure Cleaning?

    No, Waterworks Pressure Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offer?

    Waterworks Pressure Cleaning offers the following services: Pressure Cleaning and Gutter Cleaning Services