Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Inspection Wizards, LLC

Founded 2013 • With Angi since June 2014

4.9

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1214 Haynes Ridge Ct

Grayson, GA 30017

Description

At Inspection Wizards LLC, we put our clients first. We inspect each property with the same care and attention to detail as we would if it were our own. Digital reports delivered within 24 hours!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/12/2020


Marty N.

True professionals! The inspection wizard team is prompt, extremely knowledgeable, customer service oriented and very easy to work with. We’ve used them on several projects within the Atlanta Metro and plan to continue to do so.

Description of Work
Construction Inspection

Category home inspection,home builders

5.0

08/12/2020


Katie B.

Our experience with Bill and Inspection Wizards, LLC was fantastic! They were informative, efficient, and completed the requested work flawlessly. They were wonderful to work with and always willing to answer any questions we had or discuss any of our concerns. We would definitely recommend them and use them again!

Description of Work
Home Repairs

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. it was a pleasure working with you.
2.0

08/12/2020


Margaret B.

Inspection Wizard was hired for an inspection on a duplex I was under due diligence period of a contract. The report was sloppy andvery hard to follow because unit A’s information was mixed into unit B’s information. When I complained, another inspection was scheduled ... but the second report was not correct either. I wouldn’t hire this firm again under any circumstances.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. I believe your expectations were not in line with industry standards. A duplex house has certain components that are identical to both sides like attics, crawlspace and exterior of the building and individual components such as interiors. A duplex is still one building and is one report. When you requested two reports, we cleared time in our schedule and accommodated your request. In the future we will strive to do better to understand our clients needs and anticipation though better communication. We also thank you because we have created a new report template designed specifically for duplexes as a result of this misunderstanding.
5.0

08/12/2020


Kalinda H.

They were very excellent and thorough! They looked at things I would have never even thought to think to inspect! I’m very pleased they were prompt with responding and were able to accommodate my tight schedule. I would highly recommend for any new inspection!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your having taken the time to review our services. Best wishes for you in your new home.
5.0

08/06/2020


Jesse A.

Great, finished product looks very good.

Description of Work
Replaced rotten siding

Category home inspection,home builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you we take great pride in or work and trying to meet all of of clients needs and expectations.
5.0

07/27/2020


Tracie F.

Very thorough and informative and right on time as promised. A little higher than some but well worth it when making such an investment!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your having taken the time to review us.
5.0

07/27/2020


Andre H.

Very professional, knowledgeable and reliable people.

Description of Work
Construction Inspection

Category home inspection,home builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know you were happy with our services.
5.0

07/27/2020


larry H.

Great overall

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate this review. We know how valuable your time is.
5.0

06/12/2020


j R.

Professional, prompt and informational. Great ! Would recommend and use again for my projects.

Description of Work
Construction Inspection

Category home builders

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your comments.
5.0

06/12/2020


Leroy and Orna F.

Excellent very Thorough inspection done. Must better than other inspectors we have used in the past.

Description of Work
Home/Radon/Pool Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. We use this information to improve our services and to continue to provide our clients quality service.
5.0

05/18/2020


Rodney S.

Very thorough

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.
5.0

05/07/2020


Charles A.

In today's business concept, the customer's personal financial situation is no longer of any consideration to conpanies; the dollar is the bottom line. However, my business experience with this company has completley changed that dynamic, because they took the fact that I live on a fixed income under consideration. And because I walked away from the house; even though they had performed the inspection. Inspection Wizard waved their invoice charges🙏🙏🙏. Is there another company that would have done such a kind act in today's world for a customer. "NO!" Inspection Wizard is a one of a kind business. And from my point of view... there is not another home inspection company that could ever compete with the services kindness and consideration that Inspection Wizard provides. And this is coming from CQIA and active member of ASQ. Thank you so much Inspection Wizard👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection,structural engineer,mold removal,lead paint removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review. We certainly consider every client's situation, which is why we discount prices for repeat customers and frequently offer free re-inspections. In addition, we notify our clients immediately during the inspection if the property has significant defects. if a client decides the house is beyond repair and cancels before the inspection report is issued, we reduce our fee to one that covers our transportation costs only. We never want a client to pay for something they cannot use.
5.0

04/25/2020


Charlotte S.

Very detailed inspection!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our services.
5.0

04/15/2020


Kenneth "KC" S.

Excellent .

Description of Work
Vapor Barrier

Category home inspection,mold removal

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your having taken the time to review us.
5.0

04/09/2020


Christina C.

Inspection was very detailed and Bill was able to spend time answering all of our questions and addressing any concerns. Would highly recommend if you are buying a new home and need an inspection.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thanks very much for these comments. We appreciate your time and effort in providing them! Enjoy your new home.
5.0

04/09/2020


Alec B.

Very thorough and definitely worth it no didn't see some of these things when we went and did our walkthrough. Now I can use what Bob found for negotiations. Thanks!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection,radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know you were happy with our services.
5.0

03/26/2020


Melinda C.

On time and very thorough.

Description of Work
Condo Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure serving you, Ms. [Member Name Removed]. Thank you for the review.
5.0

03/23/2020


Justin M.

Their communication is always great. We've never had any issues over the past 3 years, it's always been very positive. They are great to work with. Our customers always give us great feedback on them as well, as we aren't always on site, but our clients are always happy with them.

Description of Work
They have done structural engineering, radon testing, as well as both structural inspections and home inspections for our clients for the past 3 years or so.

Category home inspection,radon testing,structural engineer

Service Provider Response

We know how busy you are and appreciate this feedback on our services. It is always good to know we are doing something right.
5.0

03/23/2020


Jerri S.

They are punctual and very professional. Their report is extensive, they don't just give you what's wrong but they give you everything that you need to know.

Description of Work
I am a real estate broker and they have done 150 inspections for my clients.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate this review. We know how valuable your time is.
5.0

03/23/2020


John M.

They always do a great job.

Description of Work
I've used them several times in the past year or so for home inspections and mold remediation.

Category home inspection,mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback. We.appreciate your having taken the time to submit a review.
5.0

03/13/2020


Jeffrey E.

They are awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and on point! I would definitely prefer them to anyone I know and anyone that I didn't know! Thank you Mr Bill & crew🤗🤛

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

03/12/2020


Firat P.

Bill and his sons were excellent. They captured every detail needed to be on the report.report was very detailed.He is very helpful and knowledgeable on structural things that needed . Definitely recommend and hire again . Thank you

Description of Work
Full house inspection

Category home inspection,biohazard cleanup

Service Provider Response

We know how valuable your time is and we really appreciate your having taken the time to share this review.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clymore Mold Remediation

    New Special - $200 off $2000 or more complete mold remediation!!! Stop Sneezing and Sniffling in Your Home! As an Angi's Super Service Award Winner 5 years in a row, we are a mold remediation business that is fully licensed & insured. No two mold problems are exactly alike, which is why we'll tailor a plan to address your specific needs. You don't need to search far and wide to find a reputable mold remediation company-look no further than Clymore Mold Remediation.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Clymore Mold Remediation on Angi
    COIT Cleaning and Restoration of Atlanta

    COIT Cleaning and Restoration specializes in professional residential and commercial cleaning services. In addition, we help families and businesses by providing certified 24-hour emergency water, smoke and wind damage Restoration services. COIT is the expert in the cleaning and restoration industry with more than 70 Years of Experience and Excellence. We offer our customers unparalleled service, professionalism and quality with a 100%, risk-free, money back guarantee. We're a brand you can trust! Visit us at www.coit.com/atlanta to learn more.  

    Offers by COIT Cleaning and Restoration of Atlanta on Angi
    Homestar Group

    We are a Fire - Water - Mold - Asbestos - Restoration - Construction Company that focuses on Insurance Claim Repairs. WE service all of Atlanta Metro Area and Surrounding Suburbs. We are ready to help you with your Fire or Flood. You can contact us 24 Hours a Day 7 Days a Week at 877-FLOOD-911 or 877-356-6391  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Inspection, Lead Testing

    Services Not Offered

    Lead Removal

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Inspection Wizards, LLC

    How is Inspection Wizards, LLC overall rated?

    Inspection Wizards, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Inspection Wizards, LLC open?

    Inspection Wizards, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Inspection Wizards, LLC provide

    Inspection Wizards, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Inspection Wizards, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Inspection Wizards, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Inspection Wizards, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Inspection Wizards, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Inspection Wizards, LLC?

    Yes, Inspection Wizards, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Inspection Wizards, LLC offer?

    Inspection Wizards, LLC offers the following services: Home Inspection, Lead Testing

    Are there any services Inspection Wizards, LLC does not offer?

    Lead Removal