Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cutting Edge Painting

Founded 2013 • With Angi since April 2013

5.0

(78) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1911 Grayson Highway Suite 8-250

Grayson, GA 30017

Description

Cutting Edge Painting is your premium painting company serving a 20 mile radius around the city of Grayson. Using Sherwin-Williams products, we provide quality-focused services through our teams of trustworthy professionals to ensure each project we work on reflects our commitment to excellence. We believe that every time we partner with our customers for their renovation or home improvement need, we are given an opportunity to serve and build a relationship with them, and for us, relationship is the goal. Looking to recapture the health and charm of your home? Call us to schedule a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/05/2022


Dennis B.

Cutting edge did a great job painting and gutter replacement. They started when they said they would, were professional, and finished when there said they would. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Exterior house paint and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair,house painters

5.0

03/07/2022


Charles R.

They did a awesome job . Work was superb!!! Definitely will recommend Cutting Edge Painting.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting and deck repairs

Category drywall,replacement windows,deck cleaning,woodworking,house painters

5.0

02/28/2022


Todd H.

I couldn’t be more pleased with both the quality and professionalism displayed during our house painting project. Cutting edge was easy to work with and willing to move around our project to satisfy our HOA commitment date. I would most definitely recommend this company to anyone requiring a painting project.

Description of Work
Exterior House Painted

Category drywall,house painters

5.0

01/29/2022


Ralph J.

The men were very punctual, professional, and meticulous. They took the time needed and never seems rushed. They cleaned up the best they could. Their prep-work was great and the quality of the painting was top-notch.

Description of Work
The kitchen was painted (over old wallpaper) and the trim and doors were also painted. Also a small amount of wallpapering.

Category wallpaper,interior painters,doors

5.0

01/15/2022


Marcel V.

Very well. Considering the weather conditions, the crew did an excellent job. Even when they had to extend the work into the weekend.

Description of Work
Upkeep, repair and painting of the outside of the house

Category drywall,siding,pressure washing,woodworking,house painters,doors

5.0

11/05/2021


Jeffrey N.

Excellent work for a fair price in a timely fashion by a kind professional.

Description of Work
Exterior door painting

Category house painters

5.0

09/24/2021


Delilah D.

Cutting Edge Painting did an amazing job on our home. The home had a lot of wood rot around the doors and windows as well as some sofit damage. The team repaired most issues and painted the exterior of the home. Overall, they were very prompt and professional, provided amazing quality, so I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting and Repair

Category drywall,house painters

5.0

08/18/2021


Cindy B.

Cutting Edge Painting’s crew did an excellent job. They went above and beyond to complete the job in a professional manner. Customer service was amazing.

Description of Work
Kitchen painting

Category drywall,wallpaper removal,interior painters

5.0

08/13/2021


Terry S.

Project was very successful, Johnny and crew did a great job, especially Christian and Jose

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned, siding, fascia board ,soffit repair, pressure washing and exterior paint

Category gutter cleaning,siding,pressure washing,woodworking,house painters

5.0

07/31/2021


Linda Y.

Weather was the only real problem. They did everything I asked them to do despite extreme heat and afternoon rainstorms.

Description of Work
Siding repaired and siding and all trim on house painted or repainted.

Category siding,house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Realm-ality Pressure Washing

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    JD Bright Painting LLC

    JD Bright Painting LLC Alpharetta, GA, 30022 (470) 851-5492 JD Bright Painting LLC provides a reliable painting service in Alpharetta, GA. If you have any questions do not hesitate to call us now! Flawless Painting Services Crooked Creek GA; Snellville GA; North Decatur GA; Norcross GA; Belvedere Park GA; Painting Service, Painting Contractor, High Quality Painting, Flawless Painting, Professional Painting Services http://jdbrightpainting.com/  

    Silk Exteriors, LLC

    We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large, or small, the job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Silk Exteriors, LLC on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL: Interior/Exterior Painting including all the repairs involved in these processes. EXTERIOR: -- Wood Trim & Siding -- Window & Door -- Gutter & Gutter Guard Installations -- Power Washing -- Deck Restoration INTERIOR: Drywall Installation & Repair -- Wood Trim Installation -- Flooring -- Fixture Installations

    Services Not Offered

    Structural Additions, Roofing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cutting Edge Painting

    How is Cutting Edge Painting overall rated?

    Cutting Edge Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cutting Edge Painting open?

    Cutting Edge Painting is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Cutting Edge Painting provide

    Cutting Edge Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover Available

    Does Cutting Edge Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cutting Edge Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Cutting Edge Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cutting Edge Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cutting Edge Painting offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Cutting Edge Painting offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cutting Edge Painting?

    Yes, Cutting Edge Painting offers warranties.

    What services does Cutting Edge Painting offer?

    Cutting Edge Painting offers the following services: RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL: Interior/Exterior Painting including all the repairs involved in these processes. EXTERIOR: -- Wood Trim & Siding -- Window & Door -- Gutter & Gutter Guard Installations -- Power Washing -- Deck Restoration INTERIOR: Drywall Installation & Repair -- Wood Trim Installation -- Flooring -- Fixture Installations

    Are there any services Cutting Edge Painting does not offer?

    Structural Additions, Roofing