Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mr.JUNKIT LLC

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

101 DEVANT ST

Fayetteville, GA 30214

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Nobody wants to deal with piles of junk in their home or office. It's inconvenient to get rid of and annoying to live with. Fortunately, there's a solution. Just call MR.JUNKIT, LLC for junk and waste removal service in Fayetteville, GA. We can visit your property and haul away anything you no longer need. Just tell us what needs to go and we'll do the rest. www.mrjunkit.net...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (11)trash removal (3)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

08/05/2021

Professional, fast, and good customer service. Friendly staff

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

Did a great job and provided very prompt service.

Description of Work
Yard waste removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

My experience with this company was fantastic! The young men carrying everything out worked quickly and were very courteous. They were reasonably priced and available quickly after my first call with them. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs this type of service.

Description of Work
Hauling trash out of my house.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

It went great, he showed up on time and charged a reasonable fee.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

I am still excited as I go into my office and view my new desk. I do not miss that ugly kidney-shaped, ugly desk that I didn't know how to get rid of. I am so thankful that I found Junkit LLC They came in and within 10 minutes that ugly desk was taken apart and removed . Thank you so much . I have already recommended them to someone else and will continue to do so . I will also call them again bec...

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Very professional and thorough job! Definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

They did a good job and got everything I asked them to do. I would definitely hire them again and I would highly recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They came out and picked up some things and removed them.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

It was great, he was on time and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
He did a junk removal for me.

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

12/02/2020

It was great. They were very punctual. They made sure everything was completed. They went above and beyond.

Description of Work
They removed a bunch of debris for my backyard. They removed old furniture on my garage and cleaned it.

Category hauling services

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020

They were on time. They were prompt. They were very clean. They did a great job. I would recommend them to everybody.

Description of Work
They moved junk for me.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Services Offered

Junk Hauling, garage and shed clear outs, hoarder clean outs, commercial office clean outs, debris, trash, appliances

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No