Mr.JUNKIT LLC

About

Founded 2018

Nobody wants to deal with piles of junk in their home or office. It's inconvenient to get rid of and annoying to live with. Fortunately, there's a solution. Just call MR.JUNKIT, LLC for junk and waste removal service in Fayetteville, GA. We can visit your property and haul away anything you no

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (13)trash removal (3)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5.0

05/25/2022


Anna P.

Excellent. Very prompt, reliable, friendly, reasonably priced and did everything as agreed. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2022

5.0

04/05/2022


Mary S.

The team was quite impressive. Professional yet personable. They came prepared with more than enough Man Power. I lost my daughter in February. Indeed I was overwhelmed with clearing her home. With no hésitation they were available each time I called. Not only did they haul away the junk but also pressure wash the home and driveway. I was very please with their service, so much so I used their services to remove junk from my home.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

5.0

08/05/2021


Telecia S.

Professional, fast, and good customer service. Friendly staff

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

03/26/2021


Douglas L.

Did a great job and provided very prompt service.

Description of Work
Yard waste removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

03/18/2021


Lamesa B.

Flawlessly and efficiently

Description of Work
Junk removal

Category garbage collection

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

02/09/2021


Alicia T.

My experience with this company was fantastic! The young men carrying everything out worked quickly and were very courteous. They were reasonably priced and available quickly after my first call with them. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs this type of service.

Description of Work
Hauling trash out of my house.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

01/30/2021


Larenzo S.

It went great, he showed up on time and charged a reasonable fee.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

5.0

01/29/2021


Mabel S.

I am still excited as I go into my office and view my new desk. I do not miss that ugly kidney-shaped, ugly desk that I didn't know how to get rid of. I am so thankful that I found Junkit LLC They came in and within 10 minutes that ugly desk was taken apart and removed . Thank you so much . I have already recommended them to someone else and will continue to do so . I will also call them again because I have some other things that I need to get together, that need to be removed. I am so thankful for Their service.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

5.0

01/21/2021


steve B.

Very professional and thorough job! Definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

12/03/2020


Michael W.

They did a good job and got everything I asked them to do. I would definitely hire them again and I would highly recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They came out and picked up some things and removed them.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

5.0

12/03/2020


Rick S.

It was great, he was on time and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
He did a junk removal for me.

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Corey F.

It was great. They were very punctual. They made sure everything was completed. They went above and beyond.

Description of Work
They removed a bunch of debris for my backyard. They removed old furniture on my garage and cleaned it.

Category hauling services

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Danny S.

They were on time. They were prompt. They were very clean. They did a great job. I would recommend them to everybody.

Description of Work
They moved junk for me.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

11/25/2020


Leak S.

Mr Junkit provided an excellent service. They went above and beyond what was asked. I'll hire again. You won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

11/25/2020


Kirnel G.

Mr. JUNKIT made the process of decluttering my space very simple and seamless. He and his staff were punctual and professional. I will be sure to utilize his services in the future and recommend him to anyone in need of junk removal services.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/25/2020


Jason P.

I will definitely use there service again very good and professional people.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    101 DEVANT ST

    Fayetteville, GA 30214

    Website

    http://www.mrjunkit.net

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mr.JUNKIT LLC

    How is Mr.JUNKIT LLC overall rated?

    Mr.JUNKIT LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Mr.JUNKIT LLC provide

    Mr.JUNKIT LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Mr.JUNKIT LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mr.JUNKIT LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Mr.JUNKIT LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mr.JUNKIT LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mr.JUNKIT LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Mr.JUNKIT LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Mr.JUNKIT LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mr.JUNKIT LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mr.JUNKIT LLC?

    No, Mr.JUNKIT LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Mr.JUNKIT LLC offer?

    Mr.JUNKIT LLC offers the following services: Junk Hauling, garage and shed clear outs, hoarder clean outs, commercial office clean outs, debris, trash, appliances