Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lakeside Plumbing

Founded 1987 • With Angi since July 2010

Burns bobby lakeside plumbing.

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
ask for details
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.2

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Kim R.
1.0
11/09/2017
It did not go. I thought I was being punked. Plumber refused to do job because he would get wet and muddy. Wanted me to wait from Thursday until Monday. Water was already off for two days. I was not happy. Total waste of time.
Description of Work
Water heater leaking in crawl space. Cut off valve to home broken. Raining outside.
Category
plumbing
Ansley P.
4.0
11/03/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Repaired two toilets that were running
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Andy M.
2.0
09/23/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced the top of a thermostat ..... Charged $335. Price gauging!
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Marsha R.
5.0
01/18/2015
LOVED the service!! great experience.
Description of Work
Repaired leaking valve and unstuck upstairs shower.
Category
plumbing
ellen G.
5.0
05/25/2014
They did an amazing job! We arrived on a Friday night and our hot water heater had dumped all of it's water into our family room. I called Bobby at 9 a.m. on a holiday weekend and he answered immediately. They said they could do the work, confirmed the hot water heater we needed and said they would arrive before noon. They showed up at 11 a.m. and did a great job. Bobby was polite, friendly and very fast. Even though it was a holiday weekend he agreed to look at an issue with our pipes 'banging'. Two other plumbers had come out to address the problem unsuccessfully. Bobby resolved it in five minutes. Thank goodness. We are extremely greatful!
Description of Work
Lakeside Plumbing replaced our hot water heater and repaired a plumbing issue that two other companies failed to resolve.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
joel W.
4.0
03/11/2014
I provided all the parts but one, and it turned out to be expensive, because i had to pay him to go get it. The rest was pretty straightforward. The final bill was about $100 more than the initial estimate.
Description of Work
Installed replacement faucets and toilet valves, and repair shower valve
Category
plumbing
A. Kris H.
5.0
04/04/2013
Was less than 1/2 hour worth of work, but charged a standard service call charge. I should have been told this over the phone as I feel I overpaid for actual work, but I should have also asked. They do great work and I would definitely use them again but with more work at once to make it worth the trip charge.
Description of Work
Had a shower drain leak. Was timely and very professional. Problem was fixed easily and readily.
Category
plumbing
Jack A.
5.0
07/11/2012
Outstanding work done professionally, timely and cost effectively.
Description of Work
Over past few years, have used Bobby Burns/Lakeside Plumbing for several repairs and installation of new kitchen and bath faucets. His work has always been most professional and well done. His solutions to problems are practical and cost effective. He makes recommendations to give you options. When he replaced the kitchen faucets, he also cleaned and repolished the granite counter top around the fixtures. We would highly recommend him to Lake Oconee residents in need of plumbing services.
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

938 Greensboro Rd

Eatonton, GA 31024

Other Information

Services offered

Handyman, plumbers, plumbing-drain, sewer cleaning & water heaters.

FAQ

Lakeside Plumbing is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

No, Lakeside Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

No, Lakeside Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Lakeside Plumbing does not offer warranties.

Lakeside Plumbing offers the following services: Handyman, plumbers, plumbing-drain, sewer cleaning & water heaters.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

At Casteel Heating, Cooling, Plumbing and Electrical, we provide world-class service to our customers, just as we have since 1987. Founded by Jan and Bob Casteel, our company was built on honesty and customer-focused care. To this day, we offer our Amazing Care Guarantee: We’ll take amazing care of you or we’ll refund your service call fee. Our expert team of plumbers, electricians, HVAC technicians, and system design managers performs top-quality repairs and installations while ensuring you are completely satisfied with your entire customer service. Because we offer so many services under one roof, you’ll save time and money by making one phone call to Casteel. Formerly: Knight Air Conditioning and Heating Company  

Call for same day / next day service most days! We have techs that live in your neighborhood from McDonough, Gainesville, Gwinnett to Lithonia, Athens, Commerce, and even down near the Eatonton & Greensboro area too! Great & Easy Financing options to make jobs affordable! If you are reading about us, then we do serve your area and have Local techs that live near you! We are a residential & Commercial plumbing service company covering many counties that is centered around you, our customer! We offer same day service (when possible), up-front pricing and **free estimates. **(Free estimates are limited to being able to walk up and put our eyes on something when no diagnostic, leak search, or consult is needed. Charges will apply when a call requires more then a quick look). We are locally owned and operated. We strive for and earn many 5 star reviews from our great customers. We love making smiles! We take pride in helping folks every day with their plumbing and providing a very high level of quality customer service. Our goal every time is to do our best in every way possible to leave with a happy customer as the end result! We have won the ABH readers choice award for the last 4 years in a row by keeping our customers as priority #1. We offer financing and great coupon discounts that can help make jobs more affordable.  

Thomas Septic LLC

5.0

(20)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Thomas Septic LLC

Septic pump outs and repairs New installations Certified inspections Pump replacements and repairs Grease trap pumping Water line installation and repairs Honest and hard working owner operated business. 10 years of experience. We are licensed and insured.