Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Southeastern Roofing

Founded 1999 • With Angi since February 2019

At Southeastern Roofing, we provide one of a kind convenience by working with our customers every step of the way. From filing the claim to ultimately installing the roof, Southeastern Roofing will do it all. We facilitate our clients saving the most money possible when it comes to working with their insurance companies. There are thousands of roofing contractors in the Metro ATL area. What sets us apart? Due to GAF's stringent standards, only 2% of all roofing contractors are GAF MasterElite certified. What does that mean? GAF maintains the highest quality materials and only certifies the top contractors based on metrics such as quality, workmanship, and professionalism. We are proud to say Southeastern Roofing Company is GAF MasterElite Certified! Southeastern Roofing provides warranties on all our products, which leaves every customer feeling safe about their decision. After all, the only thing protecting our precious homes from severe weather is the roof above our heads! We further that guarantee with labor warranties up to 25 YEARS that other contractors cannot offer because we are GAF MASTERELITE Certified.

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Paulette L P.
3.0
06/30/2022
Unable to view their quote.
Description of Work
Roof Inspection
Category
roofing
Isabella G.
5.0
03/30/2020
Years ago I used Langley roofing and was taken advantage of, in contacted Southeastern roofing for a major roofing job I was nervous, I worried I would have similar problems I had with Langley Roofing. Southeastern Roofing tore off and re-roofed my home, a pole barn and another building on my property. They did it all in two day. They provided professional, honest, and excellent quality and experts in roofing. I have a fireplace with a large rock chimney they took measures to ensure I would have no leaking around my chimney. They answer the phone and when I left a message, I was contacted back by the next business day. I can not say enough about this company. I highly recommend Southeastern Roofing. Honest, Shows Up, Does the Job Right, Professional, Customer First, Great Company. If you need a roof go with the company Southeastern roofing is the best.
Description of Work
Roofing completed on home, pole barn and building on property
Category
roofing
Emily E.
5.0
10/20/2019
We just had our roof replaced by Southeastern and they did a great job. The crew was professional and very efficient- it was done in one day, faster than they quoted! Very pleased with the work.
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
roofing
Bonifacio ( Ben) M.
5.0
07/07/2019
Paint and ceiling repair went well. Had to call several times to have excess roofing material picked up. p[ck up came days after promised. They should have better follow up on the pick up.
Description of Work
replace roof, paint mstr. Bedroom, master bath, repair ceilim ng in master bedroom,and bath.
Category
roofing, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi Bonifacio, I am glad that you were pleased with your paint and ceiling repair. In regards to the roofing material pick up, we do apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Since your build date was on a Saturday, we scheduled the pick-up 48 hours after your build was completed. With it falling on the weekend, it caused for there to be an additional day for the materials to be picked up. We appreciate all feedback from our customers and if you have any questions, please feel free to call us at our office number at 470-228-0766. Thank you again and it was a pleasure working with you!
James E.
5.0
06/17/2019
They did a great job. They were very punctual and made sure to work around my schedule.
Description of Work
I needed to have my roof re done and updated.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you were happy with your roof installation and it was a pleasure working with you!
Sean K.
5.0
03/13/2019
They gave us great service. I have no complaints at all. They were prompt on the job, they used good quality materials and everyone from the gentleman the inspected the roof to the installation techs were professional.
Description of Work
Installed new shingles/roof
Category
roofing
Maral C.
5.0
03/11/2019
Southeastern Roofing helped me file a storm claim for damage found on my roof and got my claim approved! So friendly and professional!
Description of Work
Filing a storm Claim
Category
roofing
Lisa G.
5.0
03/06/2019
They did a great job and were very quick and detail oriented. I got my roof completed in one day which was awesome! Everyone is very professional and I would highly recommend anyone to use Southeastern Roofing!
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Robert S.
5.0
03/06/2019
Excellent work, our house looks so much better now.
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
roofing

Other local Pros in your area

MASTER TECH GA INC

We at Master Tech have over 20 years of experience that we have accumulated within our personnel. That far outweighs the experience of many other gutter and metal establishments. The owner, Mr. Orvel Bailey, began as a gutter and metal installer at the age of 18 years old. Over the years, he installed, repaired, and replaced every kind of gutter, gutter cover and metal roof imaginable to the mind. He was awarded installer of the year for the last 5 years while he was working for two separate companies. After carrying the title of chief installer for the past six years, Orvel decided it was time to go out on his own. Throughout the years, Orvel has learned that integrity and perfection are two key elements in any installation. We at Master Tech feel that the customers' happiness ranks first on a long list of necessities in order to be successful. Customer satisfaction is followed by experience; which is why all sales technicians, installers, and office personnel have a minimum of five years experience each.  

Angi Certified

Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta

With 10 plus years of experience, Gutter Shutter of Greater Atlanta employees are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is in the quality of service and products we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today and visit our website: http://www.guttershutterofatlanta.com  

Angi Certified

Echeverria's Gutters

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

3400 Rivergreen Ct NW

Duluth, GA 30096

Other Information

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Financing Available
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Southeastern Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Southeastern Roofing is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

Southeastern Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available

Yes, Southeastern Roofing offers free project estimates.

No, Southeastern Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Southeastern Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Southeastern Roofing offers emergency services.

Yes, Southeastern Roofing offers warranties.

Southeastern Roofing offers the following services: Free Roof Inspections; Insurance Adjuster Appointments; Retail Consultations; Repairs; Full Roof Replacements