Blue Bubble Home Services

About

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2018

Blue Bubble Home Services Atlanta, GA, 30315 (404) 286-3945 Blue Bubble Home Services offers a wide range of services. A fully licensed and insured cleaning company. With us, you receive affordable prices, and professional service for all your Water Damage Restoration needs Flood Damage, Water

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

flooring (15)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

04/09/2021


Ramona L.

It was fabulous. Very nice! Very efficient. Really am.pleased.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales and Installation

Category flooring contractor

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Images

Review for Blue Bubble Home Services - 4825 Glenwood Rd, Decatur, GA - 39287742
5.0

04/08/2021


Dianne B.

Very well. The guys came in and went right to work. When they were finished, cleaned up the area and left.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales and Installation

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

3.0

11/16/2020


Cassandra S.

Reginald came out and was very courteous. Showed him the flooring i wanted installed and the repairs that needed to be done to the subfloor. Workers arrived on time and began working on subfloor repairs. Little while later Reginald called to say install would be more because it's laminate and not vinyl. I felt I shouldn't of had to pay because that was his mistake, I showed him the floor in the box that I wanted installed. Also, that my repair would be $50 more. But I paid the increase. There was some back and forth about when they could install now that it was laminate but they ended up completing it that day. The floors look great, they did a good job there. However, they left an absolute mess!!! I spent 2.5 hrs cleaning up after they left. Sawdust all over floors, mud and dirt on newly painted trim, some sort of chalky material splattered on newly painted walls, left my toilet in the bathtub because they said screws weren't long enough to put toilet back (but nobody asked if I could run to get screws). I had to put the toilet back myself. Left my back door off the hinge and I was home alone with my boys at night time (husband away in business). I knew the door wasn't going to be able to open but I didn't know they wouldn't put it back at all. I had to put it back on myself. Left pieces of wood, flooring pieces and trim pieces all over my backyard. When Reginald called to ask about the service I explained to him the issues. He was not at all apologetic, he had an excuse or argument for everything. I was very disappointed with the customer service and the lack of caring to make things right. I planned to use them to install flooring on our main floor and carpets on the 3rd floor but now I won't be returning and I've asked my mother to disregard calling them for her floors.

Description of Work
Flooring installation

Category flooring contractor

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

]I explained that the door needed to be replaced on the initial visit. Due to the fact it was scrathing the existing subfloor. The customer said she would take care it. I explained to the customer that we could come out the following day to address her concerns about the dust and debris. She informed me that she would take care of it herself. We strive for professionalism and 100% customer satisfaction.
5.0

11/05/2020


Dorethea N.

Everything was done professionally.

Description of Work
Lanolium was installed in my master bedroom and stairs

Category flooring contractor

Cost $3,715

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

10/30/2020


Latoya P.

This company is absolutely amazing! Reginald was very communicative, professional and affordable! The crew was also professional and completed the jobs fairly quickly. I hired this company to install carpet throughout my living spaces, but I was so impressed I called them back to install carpet in my basement. The carpet is of high quality and I couldn’t be any more pleased with how my flooring turned out! I highly recommend this company! Excellent job!

Description of Work
Flooring installation-new carpet

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Images

Review for Blue Bubble Home Services - 4825 Glenwood Rd, Decatur, GA - 39011495
5.0

02/29/2020


Jasmine M.

Reginald and his guys were amazing! Prompt, courteous, and professional. Not to mention, their prices were more than reasonable. I would definitely use them again

Description of Work
Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/29/2020

Images

Review for Blue Bubble Home Services - 4825 Glenwood Rd, Decatur, GA - 38417820
5.0

01/29/2020


Mr. Darnell W.

Every Thing Went Well,they were on time and Cleaned up things before they left !!

Description of Work
Kitchen Floor Replaced

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

5.0

10/04/2019


Beverly H.

Great, professional

Description of Work
Flooring Sales and Installation

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

5.0

05/31/2019


Cleve W.

Workers were able to get the job done days earlier than expected. They arrived on time and worked extremely fast and efficient. They also cleaned up everything and I couldn't tell that they had worked in the room at all. Will definitely hire again when I am ready to complete the next room.

Description of Work
Floor prep, 1/4 round with installation and vinyl floor plank installation

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2019

Images

Review for Blue Bubble Home Services - 4825 Glenwood Rd, Decatur, GA - 37902734
5.0

03/30/2019


Angie P.

I would definitely recommend Blue Bubble. They were very professional and reasonably priced. The work was done timely and looked really good. They came out that morning and were done with a whole house of new carpet by mid afternoon. Reggie was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Description of Work
New Carpet Installed

Category flooring contractor

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2019

Images

Review for Blue Bubble Home Services - 4825 Glenwood Rd, Decatur, GA - 37790512

+1 More

5.0

12/20/2018


Miguel V.

I have to say I was impressed with the timeliness and responsiveness of this company. Whenever something during the reconstruction was not quite right or needed attention they responded and took care of it. The scope of work included almost completely redoing the bathroom where the water leak happened, the walls and ceiling on the lower floor below as well as replacing the flooring. We were very pleased that the company did everything they said they were going to do. We did add some things to the work as we had the work done and the cost for this was very reasonable. If I ever have a need for a general contractor again I will call them back. The workers were very professional and thorough. The work, which was substantial, was completed in under a month from start to finish.

Description of Work
Bathroom, kitchen and hallway water leak restoration

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2018

Images

Review for Blue Bubble Home Services - 4825 Glenwood Rd, Decatur, GA - 37625542

+3 More

5.0

12/13/2018


Joshua G.

Excellent, couldn’t ask for a better experience

Description of Work
Floor replaced

Category flooring contractor

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2018

4.0

11/16/2018


Shirley C.

He removed almost all the the built up wax 90%

Description of Work
Needed built up wax removed and floor cleaned

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

08/02/2018


mike L.

He does excellent work.

Description of Work
carpet installation carpet cleaning flood remediation

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2018

5.0

08/01/2018


katie W.

He is very professional, courteous and considerate of others, especially senior citizens. He works with the integrity of his company in mind and always does a fantastic job. He stays until the work is completed to your satisfaction and is very reasonable on pricing. He arrives on time and works quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend him for anyone, especially senior citizens.

Description of Work
Installed carpeting and professional carpet cleaning.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4825 Glenwood Rd

    Decatur, GA 30035

    Sunday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.bluebubbleservices.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Bubble Home Services

    How is Blue Bubble Home Services overall rated?

    Blue Bubble Home Services is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blue Bubble Home Services open?

    Blue Bubble Home Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Blue Bubble Home Services provide

    Blue Bubble Home Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Blue Bubble Home Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Blue Bubble Home Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Blue Bubble Home Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Bubble Home Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blue Bubble Home Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Blue Bubble Home Services offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Blue Bubble Home Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blue Bubble Home Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Blue Bubble Home Services?

    Yes, Blue Bubble Home Services offers warranties.

    What services does Blue Bubble Home Services offer?

    Blue Bubble Home Services offers the following services: Water Damage Restoration, Water Removal Services, Water Extraction Company, Water Restoration Contractor, Water Remediation Company, Flooring Contractor, Flooring Store, Floor Resurfacing Atlanta, Dekalb County, Fulton County, Rockdale County, Gwinnett County, Henry County Lakewood, GA;Norwood Manor, GA;Leila Valley, GA;Rosedale Heights, GA;Orchard Knob, GA;