Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

EzFix LLC

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2257 Alton Frank Way

Dacula, GA 30019

Description

We Repair All Major Appliances Brands and Models, Kitchen and Laundry. We are open from 8 am- to 7 pm, FREE Service Call, Travel Charges, Estimates * With repairs. Call Us Today: (404) 918-7021 or (678) 274-9019...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (26)small appliance repair (5)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
4.0

11/02/2020

Technician was very prompt to come and worked to determine problem. The elements would heat up before he left, but then when I tried to use the stove, it wouldn't heat. The technician came back a second time and same thing happened. He said he honestly didn't know what the problem was. I am now looking at the changes that I will have to make to put in a new stove. I will have to have a licensed el...

Description of Work
Electric kitchen range wasn't working. Control panel would light up, but elements wouldn't heat.

Category appliance repair

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Excellent. Max was very detailed and informative, provided brilliant snd swift solution. A budget friendly repair is usually unheard of.

Description of Work
LG Ice Machine stopped working a couple months ago then Freezer followed suit

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!
5.0

10/04/2020

After more than 5 - 10 minutes, Max diagnosed the problem as a sticky wash cycle button and had it corrected in no time. He then performed a complete check of washer and dryer and after making a couple of recommendations to keep them performing efficiently, he was done. Max was very professional and very courteous. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Washer would not start everytime. We would have to wait awhile and try again and maybe it would and maybe it wouldn't.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!
5.0

09/25/2020

This was excellent service. Max came the next day, diagnosed the problem, left to get the part and returned several hours later to successfully complete the repair. Very competent, very polite. He is definitely on our list of repairmen to call again.

Description of Work
Dishwasher Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $245

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

Max was here within two hours after i had called. He was very nice and informative. I would use him again.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]
5.0

08/13/2020

He fixed our oven same day. Very fast and efficient. Fairly priced.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $245

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

FABULOUS! i definitely found my go-to repairman. Punctual, polite, neat, reasonably priced, efficient, knowledgeable...just everything you could possibly want from a repairman. I would recommend Max for all appliance repairs.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

"Max" is a wiz ! Quickly came up with diagnosis as a water valve replacement. He quickly ordered the correct part, went out, picked it up and was back within the hour, made the repair. Wow service and price was reasonable

Description of Work
Refrigerator ice maker and water not flowing

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!
5.0

07/21/2020

Max was able to correctly diagnose the problem, obtain replacement parts install them and successfully test the GE dishwasher. Max was very professional and easy to work with. I recommend him for all large appliance repairs,

Description of Work
Appliance Repair - Large

Category appliance repair

Cost $272

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/14/2020

Max was extremely professional, prompt, and provided the knowledge I needed. As it turns out, there was nothing wrong with my dryer, but the venting going up into the attic was very clogged. Max first checked out the dryer thoroughly, then opened up the hose to the wall to confirm his suspicion that it was a venting problem. I appreciated his honesty, especially since that left him with no job to ...

Description of Work
Needed my dryer checked out because it was taking repeated cycles to dry.

Category appliance repair

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

Services Offered

We repair all major appliances brands and models, kitchen and laundry. We are open from 8 am- to 8 pm, FREE Service Call, Travel Charges, Estimates * With repairs. Call Us Today: (404) 918-7021

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes